EVENT FEATURED

Details

Sorinella Queen Upholstered Bed

Item# - APK-B603-QUB
Original Price$849.99
Sale Price
$649.99

or $55/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $649.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Gray

  • G
  • global.selected Color G

Choose Bed Size:

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Temporarily Out Of Stock Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

To create this masterpiece, we transformed the glamour of yesteryear into something fresh and new. Sorinella queen bed sets a high note for affordable luxury, with diamond tufting highlighting the upholstered wing headboard. Footboard and rails are also beautifully dressed in the rich gray fabric with warm brown undertones. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Engineered wood frame
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Tufted headboard
  • Polyester/cotton upholstery
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Assembly required
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 35 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • : POLYESTER (60)%,RAYON (40)%

Weight

178.08 lbs. (80.77 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 69.00"
  • Depth: 88.75"
  • Height: 68.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen upholstered headboard Width: 69.00"
  • Queen upholstered headboard Depth: 9.25"
  • Queen upholstered headboard Height: 68.50"
  • Rail width: 61.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 32 questions Browse 32 questions and 51 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Loved!!
Angelina H on Apr 15, 2020
It looked sturdy and solid, and just the right amount of design details I wanted, without being too ornate.
Dana F on Apr 6, 2020
Loved!!
Angelina H on Apr 15, 2020
I needed a nice modern bed to go with my new mid century modern room scheme. And this will fit in perfectly.
Ian Xavier W on Apr 15, 2020
It looked sturdy and solid, and just the right amount of design details I wanted, without being too ornate.
Dana F on Apr 6, 2020
looks great
Rogers K on Mar 12, 2020
IM IN LOVE WITH THIS BED!!!
Jessica O on Feb 11, 2020
Love the style
Louise R on Jan 22, 2020
Stunning bed frame, searched for hours online and nothing came close to this in the price point.
Naveen T on Jan 16, 2020
Slept in this bed in an Airbnb and totally fell in love with the level of elegance and comfort.
ISHMAEL K on Dec 25, 2019
High ratings with volume help influence my decisions.
Marie E on Oct 9, 2019
THEY STYLE LOOKS VERY CHIC AND MODERN AT THE SAME TIME !
yaritza c on Oct 3, 2019
it is beatiful
Giovanna R on Sep 24, 2019
Ive been wanting this bed for the longest. Been working really hard and i felt i deserved it!!
Kendra G on Jul 28, 2019
I chose this bed because I have been looking for a high headboard that is tufted and this seems perfect to lean against while reading.
Suzanna B on Jul 13, 2019
I Already Own A High Box Spring And 15" Ultra Plush PillowTop Mattress. I Chose This Bed Because It Was Important To Me That The Bed That I Purchased Had A Headboard That Would Still Be Visible Once I Placed Them Into The Frame. It Has Everything That I Have Been Searching For Very Specifically Since 2016. From The Winged Sides Reaching The Floor Seamlessly, The Grey Linen, The Diamond Tuft, And No Visible Underbed. Thank You So Much Ashley Homestore! It Was The Final Piece To My Room Makeover!
Guest G on Jul 3, 2019
Chosen/picken in store by our son.
Christina W on Jun 27, 2019
looks nice
alexm on Jun 17, 2019
it's beautiful and I love the color.
Angela T on Jun 9, 2019
Cause I wanted to
Steven R on Jun 3, 2019
Saw it in store, height was perfect for making the bed with a bad back
april S on May 27, 2019
I wanted To do something different and saw this bed put together with the Marsilona and it was extremely cute. Tired of everything looking alike, did something different to accent the room.
Syndie C on May 27, 2019
I needed a nice modern bed to go with my new mid century modern room scheme. And this will fit in perfectly.
Ian Xavier W on Apr 15, 2020
looks great
Rogers K on Mar 12, 2020
Can you use an adjustable base with this frame?
Katie G on Jun 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Yes, an adjustable base may be used with this bed frame, however not with the Storage bed frame.
is the bed more low than tall?
Viridiana M on Jun 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Sorinella rails are only 1.63" from the floor so it is lower than most bed frames.
Does this product fall under the California Prop 65 warning?
Kayla C on Nov 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Ashley offers for sale finished goods labeled in compliance with California’s Proposition 65 as applicable.

If a California Proposition 65 product label is required, it will be placed on the product or packaging.
what is the height of the slats from the ground? I'm trying to figure out how high i want my bed to sit.
alexm on Jun 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The height of the slats is 13.5".
What is the weight capacity?
Net E on Mar 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We do not have weight capacities to provide you with. But please keep in mind, all our products have gone through stability and durability tests before being released for sale. As the load that our products can bear is dependent on so many independent variables (static load, force, movement, placement of the weight, and design, to name a few) there is no accurate way for us to state the maximum weight-bearing capacity.
Are their drawers underneath and are they on tracks?
Kennedy C on May 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The smooth-sliding storage drawer is at the foot of the bed. This would be for the Sorinella Queen Upholstered Bed with Storage.
Sorinella Queen Upholstered Bed with 1 Large Storage Drawer
Sorinella Queen Upholstered Bed with 1 Large Storage Drawer
do you sell in full-queen size?
Dayana A on Jun 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Sorinella bed is not available to fit a full unfortunately. Only a queen, king, and california king.
I have the bed in a box mattress, will this work with this bedframe? Or do I need a bottom to put down?
Alicia on May 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This bed does require a foundation/box spring to support a mattress.
Thanks for your inquiry.
Does the headboard attach to the base of the bed or is there a gap so the mattress touches the wall?
Shopaholic on Mar 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Headboard attaches to the rails and the mattress would rest against the headboard.
I have a foundation that is 60"W x 78"L. Will this fit?
Marie E on Oct 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, any queen size foundation will fit this bed frame.
what is the height from floor to bottom of the head board?
Patrick N on Sep 13, 2020
What kind of foundation do i need to buy for this bed? A low profile foundation or a high profile foundation? I have a 10 inch mattress.
Nanosmommy on Aug 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It is up to you on how high you want your bed to sit.
Are you able to change the bed legs for taller ones ? Can you purchase through Ashley's?
Nan N on Jul 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: For any special orders, we ask that you visit your local Ashley Furniture store.
Can we use a bunkie board and a foundation with this bed instead of the given slats?
Nicole J on May 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: A foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for bed frame. A bunkie board may be used for additional support.
Can i buy this King frame and use a queen mattress and box spring with it? Or does it also require a king size mattress?
Karely R on May 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to the different dimensions, they would not be compatible.
I have this in a queen, would a king size mattress be able to fit??
Jessica M on Sep 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Due to the sizes being different, a King size mattress would not be compatible for a Queen bed.
4.7 / 5.0
211 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
172
28
5
2
4
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfection!!!
Everything from the quality, price, delivery, and assembly was 100% amazing. Not to mention the BEST customer service from Victoria at the Medford, OR location. It says the color is gray in the description but it does have some beige-ish undertones that change the color slightly, depending on the lighting. In the show room, it almost looked tan. Free delivery, and assembly which was awesome. I ended up buying the box spring here as well and I love that it's black- it just gives it a real seamless and luxurious look. The fabric is SO SOFT and the material is durable and very well made. My box spring is 9" and my mattress is 10" and there are no gaps behind my giant Euro pillows. If you have pets (cats), I recommend the pet warranty/insurance that they offer- no cat will fit under the bed but mine have already tried to scale the top of the frame and left a couple small claw bumps in the fabric. Overall it's a beautiful bed, I was so happy with every aspect of this purchase that my mom and I went back to buy a new living/dining set, and some other pieces because Victoria made the whole experience super easy and fun. Thank you to everyone at the warehouse working during the pandemic and so much gratitude for the wonderful Victoria for treating us like family. 10/10 recommend over any other online retailer.
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 29, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
The greatest purchase of my life!!!
My entire house is furnished with Ashley Furniture. I have over 20 furniture pieces and I love every item except one.. this bed is by far my favorite piece of furniture out of all of them. It is so beautiful and perfect. It’s so sturdy. It’s the most amazing bed ever and you will not regret it. Everyone loves it so much. I have a king and I purchased it in grey and I love it more than anything. My mom loved it so much she purchased the beige one. It’s amazing.
User submitted image
User submitted image
January 7, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
You'll love it!
This is by far the best furniture purchase I've made! I love the height of the headboard (which I searched high and low for), and the color works with so many different colors, so any comforter will work. When it was delivered, it was assembled for me, but I've moved since purchasing it, and it's easy to take apart and put back together!
June 8, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Bed fit for a queen!
I have had this bed a few years and still love it! Love the grey upholstery, color is the perfect hue. Bed is grand and looks lovely with the culverbach dressers. Pleased with my purchase!
June 2, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Worth every dime!
I absolutely LOVE this bed! I feel like I’m sleeping in a five star hotel! Money well spent.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
March 31, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Sturdy Stylish Trendy
I bought this upholstered bed since the Zelen furniture collection did not come in California King. The Sorinella bed was almost twice the cost of the Zelen bed but it was worth it. I am supremely happy with it and have received numerous compliments through instagram and questions about where I bought it from. Also, my box springs are not in the greatest shape so the Sorinella still allowed me to use the bed skirt I recently purchased to cover the box springs. Thank you Ashley Furniture and the staff at their Toms River Store.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
February 25, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this bed
We love this bed. It's beautiful and grand. Fits perfect in our master bedroom. Wished they had a darker grey option.
We love it
We love it
January 14, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
So beautiful!
We bought the Sorinella Upholstered bed 4 months ago and we absolutely LOVE IT! It fit's perfect in our bedroom, the color is gorgeous!
Photo 1
Photo 1
December 24, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
2 yrs and It's Still Beautiful!
We purchased this bed 2 yrs ago... My 5 yr old son plays on it, he hangs from the sides and balances on the footboard... And it's STILL just like the day it was delivered... Overall it was an awesome purchase it's stylish AND sturdy!
December 12, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
This bed holds up really well and the design is nice. I do not regret my buying it and the color is exactly what I saw in the store. FYI it’s been a year since I bought the bed
November 22, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • 8 Inch Innerspring Queen Mattress in a Box
    Original Price $309.99
    Sale Price $186.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this innerspring queen mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a traditional feel. High density quilt foam and pad provide the firm feel you love. Hypoallergenic material makes it ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • 2" high density quilt foam
    • 13-gauge Bonnell coil unit
    • High density pad
    • 5-year non-prorated warranty
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $186.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Norrister Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price$849.99 - $949.99

    $722.49 - $807.49

    or $61/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $722.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Norrister bed is a breath of fresh style. This masterpiece sets a high note for affordable luxury, with diamond tufting highlighting the upholstered mansion wing headboard. Footboard and rails are also beautiy dressed in the textural beige fabric. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Tufted headboard
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$849.99 - $949.99

    $722.49 - $807.49

    or $61/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $722.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available