Images
  • Sorinella Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Sorinella Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Sorinella Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Sorinella Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Sorinella Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Sorinella Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Sorinella Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Sorinella Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Sorinella Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Sorinella Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Sorinella Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large
  • Sorinella Queen Upholstered Bed, Gray, large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Sorinella Queen Upholstered Bed

Item# - APK-B603-QUB
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Gray

  • G
  • global.selected Color G

Bed size

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

To create this masterpiece, we transformed the glamour of yesteryear into something fresh and new. Sorinella queen bed sets a high note for affordable luxury, with diamond tufting highlighting the upholstered wing headboard. Footboard and rails are also beautifully dressed in the rich gray fabric with warm brown undertones. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Engineered wood frame
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Tufted headboard
  • Polyester/cotton upholstery
  • Foundation/box spring required
  • Assembly required

Fabric Details

  • : POLYESTER (60)%,RAYON (40)%

Weight

178.08 lbs. (80.77 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 69.00"
  • Depth: 88.75"
  • Height: 68.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen upholstered headboard Width: 69.00"
  • Queen upholstered headboard Depth: 9.25"
  • Queen upholstered headboard Height: 68.50"
  • Rail width: 61.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 17 questions Browse 17 questions and 28 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
High ratings with volume help influence my decisions.
Marie E on Oct 9, 2019
it is beatiful
Giovanna R on Sep 24, 2019
High ratings with volume help influence my decisions.
Marie E on Oct 9, 2019
THEY STYLE LOOKS VERY CHIC AND MODERN AT THE SAME TIME !
yaritza c on Oct 3, 2019
it is beatiful
Giovanna R on Sep 24, 2019
Ive been wanting this bed for the longest. Been working really hard and i felt i deserved it!!
Kendra G on Jul 28, 2019
I chose this bed because I have been looking for a high headboard that is tufted and this seems perfect to lean against while reading.
Suzanna B on Jul 13, 2019
I Already Own A High Box Spring And 15" Ultra Plush PillowTop Mattress. I Chose This Bed Because It Was Important To Me That The Bed That I Purchased Had A Headboard That Would Still Be Visible Once I Placed Them Into The Frame. It Has Everything That I Have Been Searching For Very Specifically Since 2016. From The Winged Sides Reaching The Floor Seamlessly, The Grey Linen, The Diamond Tuft, And No Visible Underbed. Thank You So Much Ashley Homestore! It Was The Final Piece To My Room Makeover!
Helena R on Jul 3, 2019
Chosen/picken in store by our son.
Christina W on Jun 27, 2019
looks nice
alexm on Jun 17, 2019
it's beautiful and I love the color.
Angela T on Jun 9, 2019
Cause I wanted to
Steven R on Jun 3, 2019
Saw it in store, height was perfect for making the bed with a bad back
april S on May 27, 2019
I wanted To do something different and saw this bed put together with the Marsilona and it was extremely cute. Tired of everything looking alike, did something different to accent the room.
Syndie C on May 27, 2019
THEY STYLE LOOKS VERY CHIC AND MODERN AT THE SAME TIME !
yaritza c on Oct 3, 2019
Ive been wanting this bed for the longest. Been working really hard and i felt i deserved it!!
Kendra G on Jul 28, 2019
Can you use an adjustable base with this frame?
Katie G on Jun 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Yes, an adjustable base may be used with this bed frame, however not with the Storage bed frame.
is the bed more low than tall?
Viridiana M on Jun 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Sorinella rails are only 1.63" from the floor so it is lower than most bed frames.
Are their drawers underneath and are they on tracks?
Kennedy C on May 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The smooth-sliding storage drawer is at the foot of the bed. This would be for the Sorinella Queen Upholstered Bed with Storage.
Sorinella Queen Upholstered Bed with Storage
Sorinella Queen Upholstered Bed with Storage
I have a foundation that is 60"W x 78"L. Will this fit?
Marie E on Oct 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, any queen size foundation will fit this bed frame.
I have this in a queen, would a king size mattress be able to fit??
Jessica M on Sep 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Due to the sizes being different, a King size mattress would not be compatible for a Queen bed.
do you sell in full-queen size?
Dayana A on Jun 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Sorinella bed is not available to fit a full unfortunately. Only a queen, king, and california king.
what is the height of the slats from the ground? I'm trying to figure out how high i want my bed to sit.
alexm on Jun 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The height of the slats is 13.5".
I have the bed in a box mattress, will this work with this bedframe? Or do I need a bottom to put down?
Alicia on May 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This bed does require a foundation/box spring to support a mattress.
Thanks for your inquiry.
4.7 / 5.0
206 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
168
28
5
2
3
You'll love it!
This is by far the best furniture purchase I've made! I love the height of the headboard (which I searched high and low for), and the color works with so many different colors, so any comforter will work. When it was delivered, it was assembled for me, but I've moved since purchasing it, and it's easy to take apart and put back together!
June 8, 2019
Bed fit for a queen!
I have had this bed a few years and still love it! Love the grey upholstery, color is the perfect hue. Bed is grand and looks lovely with the culverbach dressers. Pleased with my purchase!
June 2, 2019
Worth every dime!
I absolutely LOVE this bed! I feel like I’m sleeping in a five star hotel! Money well spent.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
March 31, 2019
Sturdy Stylish Trendy
I bought this upholstered bed since the Zelen furniture collection did not come in California King. The Sorinella bed was almost twice the cost of the Zelen bed but it was worth it. I am supremely happy with it and have received numerous compliments through instagram and questions about where I bought it from. Also, my box springs are not in the greatest shape so the Sorinella still allowed me to use the bed skirt I recently purchased to cover the box springs. Thank you Ashley Furniture and the staff at their Toms River Store.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
February 25, 2019
Love this bed
We love this bed. It's beautiful and grand. Fits perfect in our master bedroom. Wished they had a darker grey option.
We love it
We love it
January 14, 2019
So beautiful!
We bought the Sorinella Upholstered bed 4 months ago and we absolutely LOVE IT! It fit's perfect in our bedroom, the color is gorgeous!
Photo 1
Photo 1
December 24, 2018
2 yrs and It's Still Beautiful!
We purchased this bed 2 yrs ago... My 5 yr old son plays on it, he hangs from the sides and balances on the footboard... And it's STILL just like the day it was delivered... Overall it was an awesome purchase it's stylish AND sturdy!
December 12, 2018
Love it
This bed holds up really well and the design is nice. I do not regret my buying it and the color is exactly what I saw in the store. FYI it’s been a year since I bought the bed
November 22, 2018
Pleased :)
Bought it in April. Still going strong. Its beautiful and softer than it looked. 10/10
November 11, 2018
Great purchase
I brought this bed a month ago and I'm in love with it. My only issue is that the headboard was not fully attached to my bed. It needs to be connected properly. Is there a way that someone from Ashley can help me with this
October 7, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Norrister Upholstered Bed
    Description

    Norrister bed is a breath of fresh style. This masterpiece sets a high note for affordable luxury, with diamond tufting highlighting the upholstered mansion wing headboard. Footboard and rails are also beautiy dressed in the textural beige fabric. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Tufted headboard
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Sorinella Upholstered Bed with Storage
    Description

    Sleeping beauty. From its button-tufted mansion-wing headboard, to its storage footboard that seamlessly merges form and function, the Sorinella upholstered bed with storage is heavenly from head to toe. This high-style favorite includes a generously sized drawer at the foot of the bed that’s perfect for linens, blankets and throws. Linen-weave gray fabric with warm brown undertones is sure to set a soothing mood for your bedroom retreat. Mattress available, sold separately.

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard with storage, rails and roll slats
    • Tufted headboard
    • 100% polyester upholstery
    • Smooth-gliding storage drawer
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Mattress in a Box
    $179.99 - $353.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Hypoallergenic material is ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: ultra plush
    • .75" high density gel memory foam lumbar support
    • 1.5" high density super soft quilt foam
    • 1" upholstery grade comfort support foam
    • 2 perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils
    View All Details
    $499.00
    $203.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $203.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Makram Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Pairing transparent crystal with chrome-tone metal, the Makram table lamp clearly has the makings for a high-glam look. Cylindrical shaping rounds out the contemporary aesthetic beautifully.

    • Made of crystal and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Doniel Accent Mirror (Set of 2)
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    Bring a burst of energy into your space with this striking sunburst mirror. The blend of an ultra-mod aesthetic with an antiqued goldtone finish is a beautiful balance.

    • Metal frame
    • Glass mirror
    • Keyhole hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $79.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Faiz Pendant Light
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    The mixed materials of this pendant light are right in line with the times. Turned wood finial crowns the alluring half-dome glass shade.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Indoor use only
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    • Clear glass globe with wood finial
    • Ceiling canopy and 4 ft. hanging chain included
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $79.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required