Details

Sommerford 62" TV Stand

Item# - W775-48
Original Price $749.99
Sale Price $637.49

or $54 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $637.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Sommerford TV stand sets a casual mood in the heart of the city. Its earthy style is clean, yet sophisticated, with a rustic gray-brown finish and planked top—an homage to reclaimed barn wood. Bring a touch of romance and warmth to the scene with the addition of an LED fireplace insert (sold separately).
  • TV stand only
  • Made of solid pine wood
  • 2 side cabinets
  • 3 storage cubbies
  • 2 center shelves (1 adjustable)
  • 2 doors
  • Compatible with W100-101 and W100-02 fireplace inserts
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

131 lbs. (59.42 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 62.00"
  • Depth: 20.00"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top side opening (2) Width: 15.38"
  • Top side opening (2) Depth: 18.25"
  • Top side opening (2) Height: 5.13"
  • Top center opening Width: 22.75"
  • Top center opening Depth: 18.25"
  • Top center opening Height: 5.13"
  • Adjustable shelf Width: 24.25"
  • Adjustable shelf Depth: 16.88"
  • Adjustable shelf Height: 1.38"
  • Door opening (2) Width: 15.00"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 18.00"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 19.75"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 17.38"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 16.88"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: 1.38"
  • Bottom center opening Width: 22.75"
  • Bottom center opening Depth: 18.25"
  • Bottom center opening Height: 19.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 32 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Appears to be a nice piece of furniture.
RICHARD B on Apr 18, 2020
Because i like it !!!!!!!
Luis M on Apr 16, 2020
Appears to be a nice piece of furniture.
RICHARD B on Apr 18, 2020
Perfect size and height.....my style!!
Lorraine S on Apr 18, 2020
Because i like it !!!!!!!
Luis M on Apr 16, 2020
Color and style and then the reviews. Everyone seems to love it and it seems well made.
Esther P on Apr 13, 2020
I like how it looks
Tracy A on Apr 12, 2020
We have the bed and night stands
Rebekah C on Apr 11, 2020
I chose this particular unit because it was solid wood. There are no man made materials . No pressboard or veneers. I have one in my living room and I am really happy with my purchase. The look,texture and smell are inviting . Stick to what you know.
Richard O on Apr 7, 2020
was looking for a sturdy TV Stand that would look nice in my living room
Holly B on Apr 6, 2020
Loved the natural wood look which will compliment our living room space
Mark Y on Mar 27, 2020
I have the matching Sommerford dining table, and this would be perfect for the living room. It can be matched with practically any color scheme. It's of good quality, and stylish.
Martha P on Mar 21, 2020
the wood matches my mantel and the height
Gail M on Feb 28, 2020
I chose this stand for my new 65" TV because the sale price ($300 off) is the best price I've seen for a solid wood TV stand of this size. The rustic look also goes with the lake house/cabin vibe of my new house.
Jessica S on Feb 9, 2020
It's wood
SUSAN S on Jan 4, 2020
The material solid wood and the height.
KAREN on Nov 8, 2019
Looks sturdy and its solid pine and it matches other pieces of wood furniture i already have.
KAREN on Nov 2, 2019
The color and size will be great for our living room.
Holli S on Jun 24, 2019
love the color, style and size
Aaron V on Jun 24, 2019
It will match my Coffee/end tables
Nancylou R on Apr 13, 2019
Perfect size and height.....my style!!
Lorraine S on Apr 18, 2020
Color and style and then the reviews. Everyone seems to love it and it seems well made.
Esther P on Apr 13, 2020
Is it necessary to pay for the white glove delivery+assembly or does this piece already come assembled? It looks like solid wood that would already be assembled not self-assembly anyways.
Nikki on Aug 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Our best level of service
INCLUDES
Placement in any room of your home
Full service, professional product assembly
Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
Hassle-free removal of all packaging material
Choose your delivery date in checkout

Free Doorstep Delivery
INCLUDES
Delivers to your doorstep
Online delivery scheduling
Doorstep Delivery DOES NOT include assembly

Assembly instructions: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/W775-48_i.pdf
do the cabinet doors open up into storage or are the handles just for looks?
Angie D on May 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Each cabinet door opens and has an adjustable shelf.
Does this particular tv stand come already assembled? And is the color more of a darker brown or lighter?
Laureen C on Aug 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Arrives assembled
What is the largest size TV this stand fits?
Kariuki K on Jun 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: You can fit a 75" on the Sommerford 62" TV Stand
4.9 / 5.0
38 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
34
3
1
0
0
five stars, thank you...
5 stars thank you very much...
July 25, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Okay
The doors seem a little off, they do not close with a flushed look.
June 15, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Two thumbs up
So far we love this TV Stand. It seems to be of very good quality. Two thumbs up!
May 26, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Tv stand
Very nice quality and functional
User submitted image
Added May 14, 2020
May 14, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Love it!
It looks fantastic!! No problems putting it together.
May 6, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Beautifully Crafted Piece
This is a beautifully crafted tv stand. It is solid and has plenty of storage. The distress barn wood look makes the room feel relaxed. We added the fireplace which warms up the room fast. I like that you can turn on the effects without having to turn on the actual heater. This piece should last us a long time.
April 4, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Quality construction, beautiful.
It is the focal point of my living room. Beautiful and very well constructed.
March 19, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Entertainment center
This looks great in my living room. The fireplace is fantastic with the rocks and diamonds
Love it👍
Love it👍
July 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great choice
Not the wood texture (to the touch) that I thought, but the color is pretty and it’s sturdy enough to handle my climbing kid. It was delivered in under a week and they set it up in under 10 minutes.
July 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very nice.
Excellent investment that accents our living room. Sturdy and versatile.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    Original Price$1,049.99
    Sale Price
    $837.49

    or $70 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $837.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Sommerford TV stand with fireplace insert sets a casual mood in the heart of the city. Its earthy style is clean, yet sophisticated, with a rustic gray-brown finish and planked top—an homage to reclaimed barn wood. Adding a show-stopping element: an LED fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert comes with optional faux glass crystals and natural stones, so you can customize the look of the flame bed.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-02)
    • Made of solid pine wood
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 shelf
    • 3 storage cubbies
    • Removable/adjustable center shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,049.99
    Sale Price
    $837.49

    or $70 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $837.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    Original Price$1,049.99
    Sale Price
    $837.49

    or $70 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $837.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Sommerford TV stand with fireplace insert sets a casual mood in the heart of the city. Its earthy style is clean, yet sophisticated, with a rustic gray-brown finish and planked top—an homage to reclaimed barn wood. What really turns up the heat: an electric infrared fireplace insert with faux firebrick surround that operates with or without infrared heat and includes a multi flame feature, 7-level temperature setting, five brightness levels and LED glowing embers effect.

    • Includes TV stand and W100-101 fireplace insert
    • TV stand made of solid pine wood
    • 2 side cabinets
    • 3 storage cubbies
    • 2 center shelves (1 adjustable)
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,049.99
    Sale Price
    $837.49

    or $70 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $837.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Sommerford Dining Room Table
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    Dine in style while scaling back on the fuss. As the Sommerford dining table proves to perfection—less is more. Crafted of reclaimed pine, its ultra clean-lined, chunky profile showcases long butcher-block planking rich with tonal variation, nicks, notches, nail holes and a whole lot of raw beauty. Table base has horizontal planking flanked with corner moulding that supports the wide tabletop. Seats eight comfortably with ample leg room.

    • Made with reclaimed pine wood
    • Butcher block styling
    • Naturally distressed finish
    • Seats up to 6
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $57 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sommerford Dining Table and 4 Chairs and Bench
    Original Price$1,759.99
    Sale Price
    $1,197.94

    or $100 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,197.94 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Dine in style while scaling back on the fuss. As the Sommerford dining table set proves to perfection—less is more. Crafted of reclaimed pine, the table and bench's ultra clean-lined, chunky profile showcases long butcher-block planking rich with tonal variation, nicks, notches, nail holes and a whole lot of raw beauty. Chairs' cushioned design tantalizes with textured appeal in a deep brown.

    • Includes dining table, 4 dining chairs and a bench
    • Table made of reclaimed pine wood
    • Chairs made of wood with faux leather upholstered seats and back
    • Bench made of reclaimed pine wood
    • Seats up to 8
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,759.99
    Sale Price
    $1,197.94

    or $100 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,197.94 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Sommerford Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price $1,019.99
    Description

    Load up on character. Scale back on fuss. As the Sommerford 5-drawer chest proves to perfection—less is more. Crafted of reclaimed pine, its ultra clean-lined, chunky profile showcases long butcher-block planking rich with tonal variation, nicks, notches, nail holes and a whole lot of raw beauty. The drawers offer ample room for a wardrobe. Metal leg brackets add a modern touch for a unique look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made with reclaimed pine wood
    • Light grayish brown finish
    • Silver/bronze-tone hardware
    • 5 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • Metal leg brackets
    View All Details
    $1,199.99
    $1,019.99

    or $85 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,019.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sommerford Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$1,700.00
    Sale Price
    $1,445.00

    or $121 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,445.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Load up on character. Scale back on fuss. As the Sommerford dresser and mirror set proves to perfection—less is more. Crafted of reclaimed pine, its ultra clean-lined, chunky profile showcases long butcher-block planking rich with tonal variation, nicks, notches, nail holes and a whole lot of raw beauty. Nine smooth-gliding drawers are crafted with quality dovetail construction.

    • Assembly required
    • Naturally distressed finish
    • Silver/bronze-tone hardware
    • 9 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • Metal leg brackets with stretcher
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,700.00
    Sale Price
    $1,445.00

    or $121 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,445.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sommerford Dining Room Server
    Original Price $719.99
    Sale Price $440.99
    Description

    Serve it up with character and scale back the fuss. As the Sommerford server proves to perfection—less is more. Crafted of reclaimed pine, its ultra clean-lined, chunky profile showcases long butcher-block planking rich with tonal variation, nicks, notches, nail holes and a whole lot of raw beauty. The centered floating drawers are roomy—great for keeping dining essentials on hand. Open shelving and wide tabletop abound with lots of handy space for setting up a smorgasbord and displaying dining room accents.

    • Made of pine wood
    • Butcher block styling
    • Naturally distressed grayish brown finish
    • 2 floating drawers with dovetail construction
    • 4 open shelves
    View All Details
    $719.99
    $440.99

    or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $440.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Olsberg Sofa
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $764.99
    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg sofa invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant sofa is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 4 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $764.99

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Devo Small Candle Holder
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price $50.99
    Description

    Add a dimension of contemporary geometrics with the Devo candle holder. Black and goldtone finished metal is crisply structured around clear glass cylinder.

    • Made of metal and glass
    • Holds 1 pillar candle (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $50.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Haffenburg End Table
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price $157.99
    Description

    The Haffenburg round end table is a riveting example of urban casual design. The plank effect mango wood top and shelf are finished in a clear nutmeg color for a naturally beautiful effect. Striking cantilevered metal legs and rivet head accents tie the look together for a well-edited aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of mango wood
    • Clear nutmeg brown finish
    • Anodized bronze-tone metal legs with cantilevered accents
    • Plank style top and fixed lower shelf with rivet accents
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $157.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Donae Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $109.99
    Sale Price $74.99
    Description

    Industrial farmhouse design proliferates in the Donae 5-piece accessory set. Galvanized metal flows from the antiqued vases to the banding around the natural wood of the tray and candle holders. Soften the vibe by adding fresh greenery and pleasantly scented candles.

    • Includes 2 candle holders (pillar candles not included), tray and 2 vases
    • Made of galvanized finished metal and natural wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $74.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Savane Accent Mirror
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $86.99
    Description

    What a striking reflection of your fine sense of taste. Wowing with a stacked geometric design that looks equally at home whether placed vertically or horizontally, the Savane accent mirror is sure to elevate a space with equal parts form and function.

    • Antiqued goldtone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Hangs vertically or horizontally
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $86.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Zoran 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $95.99
    Description

    Woven with recycled leather strips, cotton and jute, the Zoran striped area rug invites you to go natural. Flirty fringe adds just enough flair. Posh palette of black and brown makes such a cool understatement.

    • Made of recycled leather strips blended with jute and cotton
    • Handwoven; flatweave
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $95.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Galvanized Spheres (Set of 3)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $68.99
    Description

    This set of 3 galvanized spheres is a spherical masterpiece of style. Open, iron design is beautifully finished to exude industrial chic vibes. Place this trio anywhere in your home for a winning look.

    • Made of iron
    • Hand-finished
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $68.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store