Images
  • Sommerford Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Sommerford Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Sommerford Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Sommerford Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Sommerford Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Sommerford Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Sommerford Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Sommerford Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
Details

Sommerford Queen Panel Bed

Item# - APK-B775-QPB
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Brown

  • B
  • global.selected Color B

Bed size

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Load up on character. Scale back on fuss. As the Sommerford queen panel bed proves to perfection—less is more. Crafted of reclaimed pine, its ultra clean-lined, chunky profile showcases long butcher-block planking rich with tonal variation, nicks, notches, nail holes and a whole lot of raw beauty. Open cap rail design gracing the headboard and footboard elevates the look to an art form. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Made with reclaimed pine wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Naturally distressed finish
  • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • Assembly required

Weight

135 lbs. (61.23 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 68.00"
  • Depth: 67.00"
  • Height: 65.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel rail (2) Width: 63.00"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Depth: 80.50"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Height: 14.00"
  • Panel to floor: 23.00"
  • Queen panel footboard Width: 64.00"
  • Queen panel footboard Depth: 3.75"
  • Queen panel footboard Height: 25.75"
  • Queen panel headboard Width: 62.00"
  • Queen panel headboard Depth: 3.75"
  • Queen panel headboard Height: 60.50"
  • Rail width: 61.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Loved the look
Carmen M on Sep 11, 2019
Loved the look
Carmen M on Sep 11, 2019
What is the height of the bed rails that the mattress sits on top of? I'm trying to figure out exactly how high off the ground the bottom of my box spring will be. Thank you!
Josh B on Aug 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Queen Panel Rails height is 14" and rail to floor is 23".
3.9 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
0
2
2
2
It’s beautiful but squeaks
We bought this in king size along with the side table and I really wish I had read the reviews here first. It looks so pretty and the quality is good. The problem is it squeaks so bad. The local store already serviced it a few times but looks like it is supposed to be that way. I wish Ashley resolves this problem for future beds because this a beautiful bed. I am just sad we are stuck with this bed for at least a few more years.
February 22, 2019
Love the look! King bed creaks, though.
I bought the bed, two nightstands, and dresser. Fell in love with the look of the set. However, I am so sick of barely moving in the bed and the bed creaking. It has been a long time since I bought a new bedroom set. I thought maybe this is normal nowadays. However, my husband is a light sleeper; and after listening to him complain, I decided to go online and see if there were others with this problem and perhaps a solution. I was shocked to see all the other complaints. I guess this isn’t normal; and we are not alone. However, it is not going to help us sleep peacefully. If anyone that has/had this problem would comment and give us some advice, we would greatly appreciate it. If you’re thinking of buying the king bed, be warned.
October 29, 2018
Beautiful!
We bought this bed about a month ago and love it! I was concerned with the reviews of squeaking but haven’t experienced that. It looks great and is made very well. Can’t wait for the rest of bedroom set to come!
July 12, 2018
Simple and yet beautiful
Bed looks even better in person! Great customer service at the Wesley Chapel store with particular kudos to Brandin Mitchell, store manager, who worked with in making this bed work for us!
May 21, 2018
LOOKS GREAT
PERFECT FIT FOR MY NEW HOME.MAKES MY BEDROOM A SUITE.
April 13, 2018
Beautiful but Squeaks
10 months now its a very Beautiful looking California King bed but u move ur leg and it squeaks we have small kids and its so bad we move a little and the squeak not happy u spend money once for such stuff and get disappointed.
January 17, 2018
So good quality
I liked so much and the quality very good thanks for fast service and installation
January 2, 2018
Love it!
We bought our bed set back in May and we love it! The look is exactly what we wanted and the material is beautiful! The only complaint we have is the scqueak occasionally! Overall it was a great purchase.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
November 30, 2017
Squeaky
I have had this king bed for a couple months now! Can't turn over or simply lay down with out noise. Very frustrating!
October 9, 2017
Disappointed
We purchase our first full bed room set with Ashley Furniture and we're very disappointed that the bed squeaks. Every time we lay on the bed or move on it, it squeaks consistently and it's very annoying. The bed room set is beautiful but sadly we did not realize this would happen once we had this particular bed.
October 7, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Sommerford Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    Load up on character. Scale back on fuss. As the Sommerford dresser proves to perfection—less is more. Crafted of reclaimed pine, its ultra clean-lined, chunky profile showcases long butcher-block planking rich with tonal variation, nicks, notches, nail holes and a whole lot of raw beauty. Numerous drawers offer ample room for a wardrobe.

    • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
    • Made with reclaimed pine wood
    • Light grayish brown finish
    • Silver/bronze-tone hardware
    • 9 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Sommerford Storage Bed
    Description

    Load up on earthy character. Scale back on fuss and sleep in rustic elegance. As the Sommerford bed proves to perfection—less is more. Crafted of reclaimed pine, its ultra clean-lined, chunky profile showcases long butcher-block plan rich with tonal variation, nicks, notches, nail holes and a whole lot of raw beauty. Footboard has sliding barn door for easy access to under bed storage. Mattress available, sold separately.

    • Included slats eliminate need for foundation/box spring
    • Includes 3 pieces: panel headboard, storage footboard and rails
    • Made of pine wood
    • Light grayish brown finish
    • Silver/bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Sommerford Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    Load up on character. Scale back on fuss. As the Sommerford 5-drawer chest proves to perfection—less is more. Crafted of reclaimed pine, its ultra clean-lined, chunky profile showcases long butcher-block planking rich with tonal variation, nicks, notches, nail holes and a whole lot of raw beauty. The drawers offer ample room for a wardrobe. Metal leg brackets add a modern touch for a unique look.

    • Made with reclaimed pine wood
    • Light grayish brown finish
    • Silver/bronze-tone hardware
    • 5 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • Metal leg brackets
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Sommerford Nightstand
    Original Price$399.99 Sale Price$319.99
    Description

    Load up on character and scale back on fuss. As the Sommerford 2-drawer nightstand proves to perfection—less is more. Crafted of reclaimed pine, its ultra clean-lined, chunky profile showcases long butcher-block planking rich with tonal variation, nicks, notches, nail holes and a whole lot of raw beauty. The drawers and middle shelf offer ample room for keeping essentials within reach from bed. Metal leg brackets add a modern touch with an open look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made with reclaimed pine wood
    • Light grayish brown finish
    • Silver/bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction, 1 open shelf
    • Metal leg brackets
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $319.99

    As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $319.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Sommerford 65" Dining Room Bench
    Original Price$240.00 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    Saddle up on character and scale back on fuss. As the Sommerford bench proves to perfection—less is more. Crafted of reclaimed pine, its ultra clean-lined, chunky profile showcases long butcher-block planking rich with tonal variation, nicks, notches, nail holes and a whole lot of raw beauty. Use for more seating in the dining room, entryway or anywhere.

    • Made with reclaimed pine wood
    • Butcher block styling
    • Naturally distressed finish
    • Seats up to 3
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $240.00
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Mattress in a Box
    $179.99 - $353.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Hypoallergenic material is ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: ultra plush
    • .75" high density gel memory foam lumbar support
    • 1.5" high density super soft quilt foam
    • 1" upholstery grade comfort support foam
    • 2 perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils
    View All Details
    $499.00
    $203.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $203.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Leroi Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Delving into blues? Then you’re sure to delight in the beauty of the Leroi ceramic table lamp. Its matte indigo finish infused with trendy chevron patterning offers a subtle take on contemporary style.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of ceramic with fabric shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Nilay 3-Piece King Duvet Cover Set
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$254.99
    Description

    Set the mood for a delightfully restful retreat with this king duvet cover set. Soft, sultry palette is kicked up a notch with an interesting, organic pattern for just enough visual interest.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Cotton
    • Machine washable
    • Includes duvet cover and 2 shams
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $254.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Brennen Pillow and Insert
    Original Price$109.99 Sale Price $45.98
    Description

    If you’re looking to accentuate with a touch of rugged refinement, what could be better than perfectly broken-in leather? Quartered design and heavy distressing give the Brennen pillow one-of-a-kind character.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    • Button closure on back
    • Feather fill
    • Distressed leather front; cotton/linen blend back
    View All Details
    Original Price$109.99 Sale Price $45.98

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required