Images

  • Sommerford Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Sommerford Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Sommerford Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Sommerford Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Sommerford Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Sommerford Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Sommerford Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Sommerford Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Sommerford Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Sommerford Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Sommerford Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Sommerford Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Sommerford Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Sommerford Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Sommerford Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Sommerford Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Sommerford Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Sommerford Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Sommerford Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Sommerford Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Sommerford Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Sommerford Dining Room Chair, , large

Details

Sommerford Dining Room Chair (Set of 2)

Item# - D775-01
Original Price$150.00 Sale Price$105.00 each ($210.00 set)
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black/Brown

Add to cart options

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Load up on earthy character. Scale back on fuss. As the Sommerford dining room side chair proves to perfection—less is more. It’s sure to impress everyone around your table.
  • Assembly required
  • Wood frame
  • Cushioned back and seat with polyester/acrylic upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

25.5 lbs. (11.57 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 19.75"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 38.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 18.00"
  • Seat height: 18.50"
  • Seat width: 19.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Sommerford Dining Room Chair is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and looks great Was excited how well it matched and fit with the table
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dining room set I purchased this Black Friday weekend and my family loves it.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and sturdy Love it, glad I bought it. Goes well with my décor
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I need someone to put them together for me , but beside that I love them .
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous chairs! The for dining room chairs that came with our table are stunningly beautiful! They really add to the beauty of the room, and we are super pleased with them.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice chair! Bought 2 side chairs for my Sommerford table and I love they way they look. I wish my space were bigger so I could put the end chairs also. The fabric is very pretty and the chairs are sturdy. The color of the chairs works really well for me . I did buy little felt pads to put underneath the chair legs to keep it from scratching the floor. Overall I am pleased with my purchase and recommend the chairs.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition to my home! Very happy with my purchase, looks great!& nice and sturdy
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these chairs Great look just what we were looking for and comfy too
Date published: 2018-03-18
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_D775-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Sommerford Dining Room Chair
    Original Price$220.00 Sale Price$198.00 each ($396.00 set)
    Description

    Load up on earthy character. Scale back on fuss. As the Sommerford dining room arm chair proves to perfection—less is more. It’s sure to impress everyone around your table.

    4.9 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.9  (14)
    $220.00 $198.00 each ( $396.00 set)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sommerford Dining Room Chair
    Original Price$150.00 Sale Price$105.00 each ($210.00 set)
    Description

    Load up on earthy character. Scale back on fuss. As the Sommerford dining room side chair proves to perfection—less is more. It’s sure to impress everyone around your table.

    4.5 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.5  (2)
    $150.00 $105.00 each ( $210.00 set)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sommerford Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    Dine in style while scaling back on the fuss. As the Sommerford dining table proves to perfection—less is more. Crafted of reclaimed pine, its ultra clean-lined, chunky profile showcases long butcher-block planking rich with tonal variation, nicks, notches, nail holes and a whole lot of raw beauty. Table base has horizontal planking flanked with corner moulding that supports the wide tabletop. Seats eight comfortably with ample leg room.

    4.8 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.8  (32)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Sommerford Dining Room Server
    Original Price$719.99 Sale Price$611.99 each ($1,223.98 set)
    Description

    Serve it up with character and scale back the fuss. As the Sommerford server proves to perfection—less is more. Crafted of reclaimed pine, its ultra clean-lined, chunky profile showcases long butcher-block planking rich with tonal variation, nicks, notches, nail holes and a whole lot of raw beauty. The centered floating drawers are roomy—great for keeping dining essentials on hand. Open shelving and wide tabletop abound with lots of handy space for setting up a smorgasbord and displaying dining room accents.

    4.4 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.4  (7)
    $719.99 $611.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sommerford 65" Dining Room Bench
    Original Price$250.00 Sale Price$175.00 each ($350.00 set)
    Description

    Saddle up on character and scale back on fuss. As the Sommerford bench proves to perfection—less is more. Crafted of reclaimed pine, its ultra clean-lined, chunky profile showcases long butcher-block planking rich with tonal variation, nicks, notches, nail holes and a whole lot of raw beauty. Use for more seating in the dining room, entryway or anywhere.

    4.6 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.6  (21)
    $250.00 $175.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sommerford 5-Piece Dining Set
    Description

    Dine in style while scaling back on the fuss. As the Sommerford 5-piece dining table set proves to perfection—less is more. Crafted of reclaimed pine, the pedestal table’s ultra clean-lined, chunky profile showcases long butcher-block planking rich with tonal variation, nicks, notches, nail holes and a whole lot of raw beauty. Four dining chairs with richly textured cushioned seats are a sumptuous accompaniment. Comfortably seats eight.

    4.7 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.7  (15)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Nova 5' 2" x 7' 6" Area Rug
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$153.99 each ($307.98 set)
    Description

    Offering a range of colors that brilliantly blend to create a modern seemingly textural design, the Nova collection for Surya will craft a bold, beautiful look for your space. Machine made in Turkey in 100% polypropylene, the tasteful tie dye designs and affordable price points coalesce flawlessly with a vibrant coloring, redefining trend from room to room within any home decor.

    ONLINE ONLY

    3.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    3.0  (1)
    $219.99 $153.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Oengus Accent Mirror
    Original Price$419.99 Sale Price$251.99 each ($503.98 set)
    Description

    Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.

    4.8 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.8  (48)
    $419.99 $251.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Plato Pendant Light
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$135.00 each ($270.00 set)
    Description

    Unparalleled style. The Plato pendant light hangs beautifully over your dining table or kitchen island. Halo design with brown finished wood and black metal illuminates your room with a classic yet rustic feel.

    $299.99 $135.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Wilder 5' 3" x 7' 7" Area Rug
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$144.99 each ($289.98 set)
    Description

    Crafting a look that is utterly matchless, while still maintaining a to be desired price point, the rugs found within the Bambino collection by Surya will effortlessly cement themselves as the focal point to your space, creating the definition of utter charm and exquisiteness.

    ONLINE ONLY

    5.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    5.0  (1)
    $289.99 $144.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Cade Pendant Light
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$225.00 each ($450.00 set)
    Description

    Celestial style. Classic armillary pendant light brings an out-of-this-world element into your space. Wonderfully open and airy, its metal cage encircles candelabra-style bulbs for a romantic glow.

    4.7 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.7  (29)
    $499.99 $225.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jodene Pendant Light
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$157.50 each ($315.00 set)
    Description

    Delightfully chic over a dining room table, breakfast bar or kitchen island, this rectangular pendant light is a clear winner for form and function. Adjustable height rods make it that much more accommodating. Incorporation of naturally finished wood and metal bring an earthy sensibility to light.

    4.2 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.2  (9)
    $349.99 $157.50

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Harput 5' 3" x 7' 3" Area Rug
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$109.99 each ($219.98 set)
    Description

    The vibrant and eclectic designs in Surya's Harput collection will set your space apart with a spash of color and edgy style. The tight patterns and vibrant untraditional colors in this polyrpolene rug are sure to catch the eye of visitors. This colleciton is machine made in Turkey and easily cleaned.

    ONLINE ONLY

    5.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    5.0  (9)
    $219.99 $109.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Dido Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price$59.99 Sale Price$41.99 each ($83.98 set)
    Description

    Entertaining with utilitarian flair just got a lot more interesting with this Dido tray set. The sturdy galvanized metal frame and handles makes it an ideal choice for at outdoor events or parties, while the antique finish brings an aged, refined appeal.

    4.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.0  (1)
    $59.99 $41.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii