Images
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand, , large
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand, , large
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand, , large
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand, , large
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand, , large
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand, , large
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand, , large
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand, , large
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand, , large
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand, , large
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand, , large
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand, , large
Details

Sommerford 62" TV Stand

Item# - W775-48
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Sommerford TV stand sets a casual mood in the heart of the city. Its earthy style is clean, yet sophisticated, with a rustic gray-brown finish and planked top—an homage to reclaimed barn wood. Bring a touch of romance and warmth to the scene with the addition of an LED fireplace insert (sold separately).
  • TV stand only
  • Made of solid pine wood
  • 2 side cabinets
  • 3 storage cubbies
  • 2 center shelves (1 adjustable)
  • 2 doors
  • Compatible with W100-01 and W100-02 fireplace inserts
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

131 lbs. (59.42 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 62.00"
  • Depth: 20.00"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top side opening (2) Width: 15.38"
  • Top side opening (2) Depth: 18.25"
  • Top side opening (2) Height: 5.13"
  • Top center opening Width: 22.75"
  • Top center opening Depth: 18.25"
  • Top center opening Height: 5.13"
  • Adjustable shelf Width: 24.25"
  • Adjustable shelf Depth: 16.88"
  • Adjustable shelf Height: 1.38"
  • Door opening (2) Width: 15.00"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 18.00"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 19.75"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 17.38"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 16.88"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: 1.38"
  • Bottom center opening Width: 22.75"
  • Bottom center opening Depth: 18.25"
  • Bottom center opening Height: 19.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The material solid wood and the height.
KAREN C on Nov 8, 2019
The color and size will be great for our living room.
Holli S on Jun 24, 2019
The material solid wood and the height.
KAREN C on Nov 8, 2019
Looks sturdy and its solid pine and it matches other pieces of wood furniture i already have.
KAREN C on Nov 2, 2019
The color and size will be great for our living room.
Holli S on Jun 24, 2019
love the color, style and size
Aaron V on Jun 24, 2019
It will match my Coffee/end tables
Nancylou R on Apr 13, 2019
Looks sturdy and its solid pine and it matches other pieces of wood furniture i already have.
KAREN C on Nov 2, 2019
love the color, style and size
Aaron V on Jun 24, 2019
do the cabinet doors open up into storage or are the handles just for looks?
Angie D on May 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Each cabinet door opens and has an adjustable shelf.
4.9 / 5.0
31 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
28
2
1
0
0
Entertainment center
This looks great in my living room. The fireplace is fantastic with the rocks and diamonds
Love it👍
Love it👍
July 13, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great choice
Not the wood texture (to the touch) that I thought, but the color is pretty and it’s sturdy enough to handle my climbing kid. It was delivered in under a week and they set it up in under 10 minutes.
July 10, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Very nice.
Excellent investment that accents our living room. Sturdy and versatile.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 1, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Review
Everything went well except for the broken handle. The delivery was early( very good ) the only thing that prevents me from not giving a 5 star rating was the broken handle. Customer support is very efficient and have ordered a replacement.
June 24, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great addition!
very attractive, very sturdy and fits well within our living space
June 6, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great
May 3, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Real wood
Perfect for our 65” tv with Plenty of storage. Beautiful wood color.
January 29, 2019
Awesome TV Stand
I put off buying this for over a year I just was not sure I really needed it, but I knew I wanted it. I had purchased the Sommerford Bedroom Set last year that matches this TV Stand and I loved it, so this compliments the rest of my furnishings!
TV Stand
TV Stand
January 13, 2019
Just what we wantedd
We've had it about a month now and like it more and more. The wood is beautiful, the size and shelves exactly what we needed.
Wonderful.
Wonderful.
December 30, 2018
Usable compartments
So far so good. Gave it a 3 because top, left front corner edge was off by 1/16". That''s just too much of a mismatch!!! Would recommend with reservations.
December 24, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    The Sommerford TV stand with fireplace insert sets a casual mood in the heart of the city. Its earthy style is clean, yet sophisticated, with a rustic gray-brown finish and planked top—an homage to reclaimed barn wood. Adding a show-stopping element: an LED fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert comes with optional faux glass crystals and natural stones, so you can customize the look of the flame bed.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-02)
    • Made of solid pine wood
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 shelf
    • 3 storage cubbies
    • Removable/adjustable center shelf
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Sculpture
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$70.99
    Description

    The iconic dodecahedron has been sketched, etched and sculpted for centuries. This artist’s interpretation—and use of a rustic iron as the medium—really caught our eye. Beautiful and balanced, it’s an outstanding high-art accent piece.

    • Made of metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Rustic finish
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $70.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $70.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Devo Candle Holder
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$63.99
    Description

    Add a dimension of contemporary geometrics with the Devo candle holder. Black and goldtone finished metal is crisply structured around clear glass cylinder.

    • Made of metal and glass
    • Holds 1 pillar candle (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $63.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $63.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Savane Accent Mirror
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    What a striking reflection of your fine sense of taste. Wowing with a stacked geometric design that looks equally at home whether placed vertically or horizontally, the Savane accent mirror is sure to elevate a space with equal parts form and function.

    • Antiqued goldtone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Hangs vertically or horizontally
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dooley Accent Mirror
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Delighting with an ultra-modern twist on the sunburst, the Dooley metal accent mirror is simply captivating. It's sure to round out your space with fashionable flair.

    • Made of metal with black finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Zoran 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$88.99
    Description

    Woven with recycled leather strips, cotton and jute, the Zoran striped area rug invites you to go natural. Flirty fringe adds just enough flair. Posh palette of black and brown makes such a cool understatement.

    • Made of recycled leather strips blended with jute and cotton
    • Handwoven; flatweave
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $88.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $88.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required