Images
  • Soletren Queen Sofa Sleeper, Stone, large
  • Soletren Queen Sofa Sleeper, Stone, large
  • Soletren Queen Sofa Sleeper, Stone, large
  • Soletren Queen Sofa Sleeper, Stone, large
  • Soletren Queen Sofa Sleeper, Stone, large
  • Soletren Queen Sofa Sleeper, Stone, large
  • Soletren Queen Sofa Sleeper, Stone, large
  • Soletren Queen Sofa Sleeper, Stone, large
  • Soletren Queen Sofa Sleeper, Stone, large
  • Soletren Queen Sofa Sleeper, Stone, large
  • Soletren Queen Sofa Sleeper, Stone, large
  • Soletren Queen Sofa Sleeper, Stone, large
  • Soletren Queen Sofa Sleeper, Stone, large
  • Soletren Queen Sofa Sleeper, Stone, large
  • Soletren Queen Sofa Sleeper, Stone, large
  • Soletren Queen Sofa Sleeper, Stone, large
  • Soletren Queen Sofa Sleeper, Stone, large
  • Soletren Queen Sofa Sleeper, Stone, large
  • Soletren Queen Sofa Sleeper, Stone, large
  • Soletren Queen Sofa Sleeper, Stone, large
Details

Soletren Queen Sofa Sleeper

Item# - 9510439
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Stone

  • A
  • S
  • global.selected Color S
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Have questions about this product?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Flaunting a trendsetting silhouette, the Soletren sofa sleeper puts the contemporary in your contemporary home. Its “three over two” profile eliminates the center seat cushion, giving you elongated plushness and deep seating. Chunky chenille fabric satisfies your need for a piece that feels as good as it looks. Accented with soft jacquard chenille throw pillows for a splash of geometric pattern and color contrast. Pull-out queen mattress in quality memory foam comfortably accommodates overnight guests.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 4 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and polyester pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Included bi-fold queen memory foam mattress sits atop a supportive steel frame
  • Memory foam provides better airflow for a cooler night’s sleep
  • Memory foam encased in damask ticking

Fabric Details

  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

231 lbs. (104.78 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 96.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Arm to sleep mattress: 19.00"
  • Distance between arms: 76.00"
  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • Mattress size Width: 4.00"
  • Mattress size Depth: 60.00"
  • Mattress size Height: 72.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 23 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
extremely comfortable
Laura on Feb 17, 2020
Perfect size not to big!
Andrea G on Jan 27, 2020
extremely comfortable
Laura on Feb 17, 2020
desirable size color and simplicity
Guy E on Jan 29, 2020
Perfect size not to big!
Andrea G on Jan 27, 2020
Good reviews
Liudmila U on Jan 20, 2020
I LIKE THE CLEAN LINES OF IT, AS WELL AS THE SOFT MATERIAL. I CAN'T WAIT TO RECEIVE IT.
Heather P on Jan 11, 2020
It was super comfortable and has a queen memory foam mattress.
Jamie L on Jan 1, 2020
comfort
Vanessa N on Oct 18, 2019
comfy looking and useful and durable
Lauren R on Aug 7, 2019
desirable size color and simplicity
Guy E on Jan 29, 2020
Good reviews
Liudmila U on Jan 20, 2020
What type of mattress does this couch have and is the sleeper version of this couch as comfortable as the non sleeper?
Brian J on Jul 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I love this couch!!! It’s is still comfortable to sit on even though it has the bed inside. Also, the mattress is a memory foam mattress so it is also very comfortable!!! I looked around for awhile before I decided on this set and I’m so glad I bought this one it is very nice looking and comfortable.
would a larger mattress fit this frame?
jess s on Sep 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it will not.
Does the fabric have a stain resistant finish & what are cleaning instructions, can I get fabric swatches before ordering?
Shari P on Aug 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You can get a fabric swatch by contacting Ashley. It is not stain resistant. Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
How much assembly is required for this piece upon delivery? How many separate parts does it come in?
Emily N on Feb 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Soletren will be delivered assembled as one piece.
It states delivery will be in 1-2 weeks. Is it possible to deliver in 4 weeks?
BobAn on Dec 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The delivery time frame for this item can be delayed up to 28 days if you need to.
4.3 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
1
1
0
Not as happy as I wanted
We didn’t get to see a floor model
Got it because the first one we ordered
The delivery people could get it to the 4th floor
So had to go with something smaller but still with a queen pull out .
It’s quite hard and it’s made quite cheap
Keeping for now till we actually find something
A little more better made and comfy
Sales people were great ! Tho and still like Ashley!!!! Furniture
March 11, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Nice sofa, but mattress if VERY short!
The sofa is lovely, and we are very happy with it. The color is perfect and it's comfy to sit on. The only drawback is that the bed is not a standard queen size, which should be 60x80 inches. Now that I read the details more closely, it SAYS it should be 60x72 inches. But I'm only 5'1, and when I laid down on the pull-out bed, my head was at the top and my heels were nearly touching the bottom. Anyone taller than about 5'4" will have their feet hanging off the end of the bed. It will be great for kids, I guess. The sofa is certainly large enough to include a full-size standard queen, so I don't understand why it's so short.
February 26, 2020
Would recommend
Love it! I have a smaller apartment & it fits perfect. Not too big but still comfortable for a couple people.
November 25, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Soft and comfortable
Love this set! I’m glad I got the ottoman with it.
November 8, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great sofa
I loved it so much. It is a lot bigger with the sofa bed then just the regular sofa but it looks so nice and the fabric is so soft
October 21, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Perfect (for us)
Looks very “Grand” and most comfortable couch we’ve owned
September 10, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Is beautiful but over takes my room
It is much larger then I expected. In the showroom it measures the size I was looking for. When I got it, it was so much bigger then I remember. It also is much more firm then the showroom model.
August 26, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
The best
Very nice and comfortable
July 7, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)