Images
  • Soho Home Office Desk with Shelf, , large
  • Soho Home Office Desk with Shelf, , large
  • Soho Home Office Desk with Shelf, , large
  • Soho Home Office Desk with Shelf, , large
  • Soho Home Office Desk with Shelf, , large
  • Soho Home Office Desk with Shelf, , large
  • Soho Home Office Desk with Shelf, , large
  • Soho Home Office Desk with Shelf, , large
  • Soho Home Office Desk with Shelf, , large
  • Soho Home Office Desk with Shelf, , large
  • Soho Home Office Desk with Shelf, , large
  • Soho Home Office Desk with Shelf, , large
  • Soho Home Office Desk with Shelf, , large
  • Soho Home Office Desk with Shelf, , large
Details

Soho Home Office Desk with Shelf

Item# - Z1710162
Original Price $159.99
Sale Price $135.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Warm Brown/Gunmetal

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Make it work in high style with this laptop desk with bookcase. The Soho 2-piece set comes with a sleek desk with two shelves to hold your desktop or a printer. Use the 4-shelf bookcase to hold textbooks or reference materials. Distressed warm brown and gunmetal finishes give the modern, open-concept design a dramatic touch.
  • Includes desk and bookcase
  • Made of engineered wood and metal
  • Bookcase with 4 shelves
  • Desk with 2 shelves
  • Distressed warm brown finish
  • Gunmetal finish metal accents
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes

Weight

66 lbs. (29.94 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 43.00"
  • Depth: 22.13"
  • Height: 30.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Desk Width: 43.00"
  • Desk Depth: 22.13"
  • Desk Height: 30.13"
  • Chair opening Width: 26.75"
  • Chair opening Depth: 19.75"
  • Chair opening Height: 27.00"
  • Shelf-medium Width: 20.00"
  • Shelf-medium Depth: 14.00"
  • Shelf-medium Height: 44.25"
  • Opening #1 Width: 18.75"
  • Opening #1 Depth: 7.00"
  • Opening #1 Height: 1.25"
  • Opening #2 Width: 18.75"
  • Opening #2 Depth: 9.13"
  • Opening #2 Height: 12.38"
  • Opening #3 Width: 18.75"
  • Opening #3 Depth: 11.25"
  • Opening #3 Height: 12.38"
  • Opening #4 Width: 18.75"
  • Opening #4 Depth: 13.25"
  • Opening #4 Height: 12.38"
  • Opening (2) Width: 12.75"
  • Opening (2) Depth: 20.75"
  • Opening (2) Height: 12.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Gift chosen by recipient
Elizabeth R on Mar 20, 2020
Gift chosen by recipient
Elizabeth R on Mar 20, 2020
is the desk itself 43 inches wide or does that include the shelf as well?
Yesha P on Jun 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the dimensions for the Soho Office Desk:
Width: 43.00"Depth: 22.13"Height: 30.00"
Additional Dimensions
Desk Width: 43.00"
Desk Depth: 22.13"
Desk Height: 30.00"
Chair opening Width: 26.75"
Chair opening Depth: 19.75"
Chair opening Height: 26.75"
Opening Width: 12.75"
Opening Depth: 19.88"
Opening Height: 12.50"
Shelf-medium Width: 20.25"
Shelf-medium Depth: 14.00"
Shelf-medium Height: 44.25"
Opening #1 Width: 18.88"
Opening #1 Depth: 7.13"
Opening #1 Height: 12.50"
Opening #2 Width: 18.88"
Opening #2 Depth: 9.13"
Opening #2 Height: 12.50"
Opening #3 Width: 18.88"
Opening #3 Depth: 11.25"
Opening #3 Height: 12.50"
Opening #4 Width: 18.88"
Opening #4 Depth: 13.38"
Opening #4 Height: 12.50"
4.9 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
0
0
0
Love this Desk!
I highly recommend this desk. Very sturdy and the quality, durability and style my needs.
October 19, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Love my new computer desk!
I really love my new computer desk! It is very efficient and goes well with my other furniture. The price was also very reasonable for the quality.
October 5, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Perfect, just what I wanted!
I love it! I put it together all by myself. It is sturdy and looks really nice. The only thing I would say about putting it together is be careful that you use the right screws in the beginning. I didn't watch closely enough and had to fix some initial screws at the end, but fortunately they were easy enough to switch out. The book case is a perfect size and looks really nice with the desk. I have already recommended this to a friend!
September 21, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Modern desk with plenty of shelving
Looks just like the photo! I will admit, the instructors were not the most clear and had to redo a few screws but, nonetheless, the desk itself is very modern looking, lots of shelving space, and works great with my dual monitor system.
July 13, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great Desk
It’s great. Perfect fit, color, size. Sturdy.
July 9, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
i am so in love with it!
i totally recommend it! you’re getting the shelf with it too! assembled the desk by myself, super easy to set up. it’s got more than enough space for studying. the shelf to place your textbooks & notebooks.
User submitted image
Added Jun 27, 2020
June 27, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Simple and efficient !
This desk is a breeze to put together . The shelf unless you actually measures yourself is a little smaller than expected but still very sturdy . All in all a nice small and concise package
June 27, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
:)
:) happy with the desk!
June 26, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Very happy with this desk
This was quick to put together, and looks great. It was such a good deal, and seems pretty sturdy. The desk and bookshelves together make a great work-at-home station!
June 26, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

28217 (change)
Ashley HomeStore Outlet
5345 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217
+17045942000

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 12:00PM-06:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Safavieh Primo Shag 8' x 10' Area Rug
    Original Price $586.99
    Sale Price $336.99
    Description

    Indulge in retro revival with this sumptuous shag rug. Plush pile is loaded with fun, feel-good texture. Monochromatic hue makes it a tasteful choice for so many spaces.

    NEW

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Shag pile
    • Jute and latex backing; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $586.99
    $336.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $336.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Starmore 76" Bookcase
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    If you’re a fan of urban industrial design, it’s easy to see why the Starmore bookcase is a bestseller. The blackened gunmetal frame is sleek, sculptural and ultra modern. Beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish, five gallery shelves stack up to great form and function.

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Metal frame with blackened gunmetal finish
    • 5 fixed shelves
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Starmore Home Office Desk Chair
    Original Price $419.98 set
    Sale Price $356.98
    set ($178.49 each)
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore chair steals the show. Chair’s metal C-frame in a blackened gunmetal finish is sleek, sculptural and ultra modern. Crafted for looks and comfort, the tufted box seat, wrapped in a “weathered” faux leather upholstery, is loaded with retro chic flair. Whether paired with Starmore’s home office desk or dining room table, it’s a feast for the eyes.

    • Metal frame with blackened gunmetal finish
    • Boxed style seat
    • Tufted faux leather upholstery over thick foam cushion
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $419.98
    $356.98 set ($178.49 each)

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $356.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • 35" Sit-Stand Desk Converter
    Original Price $244.99
    Sale Price $174.99
    Description

    The FlexiSpot AlcoveRiser M7MN sit-to-stand desk converter raises the work surface up to 19.9" above the original desk height. Sit-to-stand converters are the easiest and fastest way to begin a healthy balance of sitting and standing in your work or home office. FlexiSpot converters are ready to use right out of the box.

    NEW

    • Made of wood and metal
    • Brown
    • 35" wide work surface
    • Keyboard tray
    • Gas pistons assist the lift movement to make sit-to-stand transitions easy
    View All Details
    $244.99
    $174.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!