Images
  • Soho Home Office Desk and Shelf, , large
  • Soho Home Office Desk and Shelf, , large
  • Soho Home Office Desk and Shelf, , large
  • Soho Home Office Desk and Shelf, , large
  • Soho Home Office Desk and Shelf, , large
  • Soho Home Office Desk and Shelf, , large
  • Soho Home Office Desk and Shelf, , large
  • Soho Home Office Desk and Shelf, , large
  • Soho Home Office Desk and Shelf, , large
  • Soho Home Office Desk and Shelf, , large
  • Soho Home Office Desk and Shelf, , large
  • Soho Home Office Desk and Shelf, , large
Details

Soho Home Office Desk and Shelf

Item: Z1411838
Original Price $229.99
Sale Price $148.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Color: Light Brown/Gunmetal Soho Home Office Desk and Shelf, , swatch
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $229.99
Sale Price $148.99
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
FREE
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Soho Home Office Desk and Shelf, , large
Soho Home Office Desk and Shelf
Item: Z1411838
$229.99
$148.99

Color: Light Brown/Gunmetal Soho Home Office Desk and Shelf, , swatch

Item: Z1710162
$229.99
$149.99

Color: Warm Brown/Gunmetal Soho Home Office Desk with Shelf, , swatch

Item: H200-07
$419.99
$258.99

Color: Linen Office Chair Program Home Office Desk Chair, , swatch

Item: H200-09
$149.99
$80.99

Color: Black Office Chair Program Home Office Desk Chair, , swatch

Item: H200-01
$149.99
$80.99

Color: Brown Office Chair Program Home Office Desk Chair, , swatch

Item: H200-05
$349.99
$230.99

Color: Graphite Office Chair Program Home Office Desk Chair, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Make it work in high style with this laptop desk with bookcase. This 2-piece set comes with a sleek desk with two shelves to hold your desktop or a printer. Use the 4-shelf bookcase to hold textbooks or reference materials. Reclaimed wood finish gives the modern, open-concept design a warm, homey feel.
  • Includes desk and bookcase
  • Made of engineered wood and metal
  • Bookcase with 4 shelves
  • Desk with 2 shelves
  • Light brown wood finish; gunmetal finish legs
  • Assembly required

Weight

66 lbs. (29.94 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Soho Home Office Desk and Shelf, , large
  • Width: 43.00"
  • Depth: 22.13"
  • Height: 30.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Desk Width: 43.00"
  • Desk Depth: 22.13"
  • Desk Height: 30.13"
  • Chair opening Width: 26.75"
  • Chair opening Depth: 19.75"
  • Chair opening Height: 27.00"
  • Opening (2) Width: 12.75"
  • Opening (2) Depth: 20.75"
  • Opening (2) Height: 12.38"
  • Opening #2 Width: 18.75"
  • Opening #2 Depth: 9.13"
  • Opening #2 Height: 12.38"
  • Opening #3 Width: 18.75"
  • Opening #3 Depth: 11.25"
  • Opening #3 Height: 12.38"
  • Opening #4 Width: 18.75"
  • Opening #4 Depth: 13.25"
  • Opening #4 Height: 12.38"
  • Opening #1 Width: 18.75"
  • Opening #1 Depth: 7.00"
  • Opening #1 Height: 1.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 29 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
My daughter picked this model for her room. She needs a space other than her bed to do Home work. Thx RW
Rhonda W on Apr 22, 2020
Child likes it for her art desk.
Carson W on Apr 20, 2020
My daughter picked this model for her room. She needs a space other than her bed to do Home work. Thx RW
Rhonda W on Apr 22, 2020
My daughter needed a new writing desk for homework etc. And the book shelf is a plus! Reasonably priced too, happy w/ the purchase!
Sheryll D on Apr 21, 2020
Child likes it for her art desk.
Carson W on Apr 20, 2020
Looks nice
Janine G on Apr 17, 2020
I need a desk for my bedroom. I like the shelves that come with it. I can put my printer, office supplies, my vinyl cutting machine and supplies for that, on different shelves. Not on top of the desk, where i can't find anything. I'm excited to recieve this product and cannot wait to start using it.
Jennifer D on Apr 16, 2020
My granddaughter was needing a desk to do her homework from. This is the one she picked out and it came with a bookshelf. We have a chair she can use. Thanks.
shaw s on Apr 16, 2020
small space
Lucinda C on Apr 13, 2020
simple design, good price
Maggie C on Apr 12, 2020
I chose this desk because I have bought other furniture in this store two years ago and they are still in good shape, great quality!! And matches my other furniture which is good.
Marta L on Apr 7, 2020
felt like it was versatile
Kelly G on Apr 5, 2020
style
Robert C on Mar 30, 2020
Need a home office that was stylish yet functional.
Ladonna J on Mar 30, 2020
i wanted it .
adalberto c on Mar 29, 2020
modern, great color, shelving a plus
Paola G on Mar 25, 2020
Forced to have to get my home office together due to force work from home this desk shelf looks as if it will do the job
Crystal J on Mar 24, 2020
It simple and the shelves really complete the room.
James M on Mar 24, 2020
This had a desk and a shelf so it seemed like more bang for your buck. Also the wood finish appears to match more closely to our other office furniture.
Collean C on Mar 17, 2020
It looks sleek and simple to put together. Good value.
Kimberly B on Mar 17, 2020
great value for what's included
Keyana L on Mar 16, 2020
My daughter needed a new writing desk for homework etc. And the book shelf is a plus! Reasonably priced too, happy w/ the purchase!
Sheryll D on Apr 21, 2020
Looks nice
Janine G on Apr 17, 2020
Is the desk itself 43” wide, and if so how wide is the bookcase part? Or is the whole thing 43” wide, and if so how wide is the actual desk part?
Chloe on Mar 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Desk Dimensions: Width: 43.00" Depth: 22.13" Height: 30.00"
Can the two pieces be separated?
Colleen B on Mar 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the desk and shelf are not attached together and can be used separately.
how wide is the bookshelf?
Alanna S on Sep 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Dimensions
Width: 43.00"Depth: 22.13"Height: 30.00"
Additional Dimensions
Desk Width: 43.00"
Desk Depth: 22.13"
Desk Height: 30.00"
Chair opening Width: 26.75"
Chair opening Depth: 19.88"
Chair opening Height: 26.88"
Opening (2) Width: 12.75"
Opening (2) Depth: 20.88"
Opening (2) Height: 12.50"
Top opening Width: 19.00"
Top opening Depth: 9.25"
Top opening Height: 12.50"
Middle shelf to bottom shelf: 12.50"
Middle opening Width: 19.00"
Middle opening Depth: 11.25"
Middle opening Height: 12.50"
Bottom opening Width: 19.00"
Bottom opening Depth: 13.38"
Bottom opening Height: 12.50"
How wide is the bookcase?
Brenda on Oct 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Opening (2) Width: 12.75"
Opening (2) Depth: 20.75"
Opening (2) Height: 12.38"
Opening #2 Width: 18.75"
Opening #2 Depth: 9.13"
Opening #2 Height: 12.38"
Opening #3 Width: 18.75"
Opening #3 Depth: 11.25"
Opening #3 Height: 12.38"
Opening #4 Width: 18.75"
Opening #4 Depth: 13.25"
Opening #4 Height: 12.38"
Opening #1 Width: 18.75"
Opening #1 Depth: 7.00"
Opening #1 Height: 1.25"
4.6 / 5.0
35 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
25
8
1
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Good, cute size smalll desk
I love it! Super spacy!
May 26, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Absolutely Love!
Lightweight and loved the color/size! Perfect match to all my other furniture pieces! Great quality! Happy with my purchase!
April 10, 2021
Purchased
11 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
I would like to thank you for leaving a review with us and I am pleased to hear that you like your Office Desk purchase. I would also like to thank you for being an Ashley Furniture Customer.
April 11, 2021
Grace Minerva
Rated 5 out of 5
It’s beautiful. It fits on my daughter’s room.
My daughter loved it
March 25, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great desk
This is a beautiful desk and sooo much better than my dinning room table for homework. I have a great amount of space and I adore the fact that it comes with a shelf. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was because I wished it came in more colors and because putting it together was a hassle. The directions were decent but I managed to put it together incorrectly due to not having enough detailed. Pictures are cool but pictures and details are better. . The underneath shelves somehow are on the opposite sides which effected a few things. Other than that I LOVE my desk and I use it EVERYDAY!
March 5, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing
Great! Looks amazing
March 4, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Office Desk and shelf are looking great together!
That’s wonderful set I like it fits in the location and looking great in library!!!
February 22, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product for the price!
Perfect size, love the look, assembly took a bit longer than expected (I'm not as good as I used to be with assembling items due to age and vision issues) but it wasn't overly complicated.
Finished desk with tech devices
Finished desk
February 15, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Simple but Efficient. I would recommend.
I found the desk and bookshelf to be exactly as advertised. The color is a greyish wood with a darker grey frame. The bookshelf is convenient and the desk is just the right height for a variety of uses.
January 14, 2021
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great combo
Great, wide enough for me to use my laptop, 2nd monitor, and a plate of food +more
January 4, 2021
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect desk!
It is the perfect size and works great for our new computer.
December 30, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Daylicrew Home Office Desk and Hutch
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $127.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Make it work in high style with this designer home office desk. It may be clean and simple, but between the trio of hutch cubbies and pair of side shelves, it makes itself mighty handy, especially in small quarters where every inch counts.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood and metal
    • Grayish brown wood finish; gunmetal finish base
    • 3 storage cubbies
    • 2 side shelves
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $127.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Irene Adjustable Height Desk
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    A look that’s sure to work wonders in your modern farmhouse, this sawhorse adjustable height desk is right on trend. Reclaimed finished top and industrial gray metal base make a cool combination. Whether you're sitting, standing, typing or crafting, you're sure to love the desk's unique 8-level adjustable height feature.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood and metal
    • Grayish brown wood finish; gunmetal finish base
    • 8 adjustable height options
    • 2 side shelves
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $135.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jaeparli L-Shaped Home Office Desk
    Original Price $289.99
    Sale Price $199.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Whether you’re working a classic, contemporary or modern farmhouse aesthetic, this two-tone home office corner desk has the corner on style. Offering loads of surface space, this corner desk pairs a “reclaimed” top with a sturdy black metal base with X-brace design for maximum style with minimal fuss.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Top made of engineered wood with grayish brown finish
    • Powercoat metal base in black finish
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $199.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Horatio Home Office Desk
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $183.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Despite its relatively modest scale, this home office desk is packed with potential. The simple parsons-style desk features a double-drawer design, perfect for keeping supplies out of sight while still close at hand. Best of all, its timeless aesthetic merges classic and contemporary elements with ease.

    • Made of engineered wood with sled-style metal legs
    • Warm brown finish
    • Gunmetal finish handles
    • 2 pull-out drawers
    • Light weight and easy to assemble
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $183.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Titania Home Office Desk
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $75.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Despite its relatively modest scale, this home office desk is packed with potential. The desk with hutch offers plenty of space to work, create or play. Best of all, its modern aesthetic keeps the look open and airy.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood and metal
    • Light brown wood finish; gunmetal finish legs
    • Attached hutch for additional display space
    • Light weight and easy to assemble
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $75.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii