Images
  • Skempton Dining Table and Chairs (Set of 7), , large
  • Skempton Dining Table and Chairs (Set of 7), , large
  • Skempton Dining Table and Chairs (Set of 7), , large
  • Skempton Dining Table and Chairs (Set of 7), , large
  • Skempton Dining Table and Chairs (Set of 7), , large
  • Skempton Dining Table and Chairs (Set of 7), , large
  • Skempton Dining Table and Chairs (Set of 7), , large
  • Skempton Dining Table and Chairs (Set of 7), , large
  • Skempton Dining Table and Chairs (Set of 7), , large
  • Skempton Dining Table and Chairs (Set of 7), , large
Details

Skempton Dining Table and Chairs (Set of 7)

Item: D394-425
Original Price $899.99
Sale Price $519.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: White/Light Brown Skempton Dining Table and Chairs (Set of 7), , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $899.99
Sale Price $519.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Skempton Dining Table and Chairs (Set of 7), , large
Skempton Dining Table and Chairs (Set of 7)
Item: D394-425
$899.99
$519.99
finance icon

or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: White/Light Brown Skempton Dining Table and Chairs (Set of 7), , swatch

Item: D394-00
$190.00
$113.99

Color: White/Light Brown Skempton Storage Bench, , swatch

Item: D394-25
$599.99
$479.99
finance icon

or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: White/Light Brown Skempton Dining Table, , swatch

Item: D394-01
$240.00
$139.98
($69.99 each)

Color: White/Light Brown Skempton Dining Chair, , swatch

Item: D394-124
$260.00
$145.98
($72.99 each)

Color: White/Light Brown Skempton Counter Height Bar Stool, , swatch

Item: D394-32
$459.99
$264.99

Color: White/Light Brown Skempton Counter Height Dining Table, , swatch

Item: D394-024
$200.00
$119.98
($59.99 each)

Color: White/Light Brown Skempton Counter Height Bar Stool, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Set the scene for coastal chic or modern farmhouse living with the Skempton dining room table set. Clean-lined, simply striking table doubles the charm with a brown tone top with plank effect, paired with a grayish white base with rub through effect for timeworn appeal. Six chairs with classic ladderback styling and comfortably upholstered seats make room for one and all.
  • Includes rectangular table and 6 chairs
  • Made of solid wood, engineered wood and acacia veneers
  • Two-tone finish
  • Seats up to 6
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes

Weight

199 lbs. (90.26 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 60.00"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Table Width: 36.00"
  • Table Depth: 60.00"
  • Table Height: 30.00"
  • Apron to floor: 26.38"
  • Chair (6) Width: 17.75"
  • Chair (6) Depth: 21.75"
  • Chair (6) Height: 38.75"
  • Seat width: 17.75"
  • Seat depth: 16.75"
  • Seat height: 19.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

This useful guide covers all types of furniture:

Fabric Upholstered Furniture

Fabric Upholstered Furniture

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture

Wood Furniture

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.
Glass Furniture

Glass Furniture

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.
Metal Furniture

Metal Furniture

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.
Painted Furniture

Painted Furniture

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.
Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills:

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills:

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 20 questions Browse 20 questions and 100 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
looking for a set that would accommodate a family of 6
Jessica H on Apr 23, 2020
And it fits in my little house
Omayra M on Apr 21, 2020
looking for a set that would accommodate a family of 6
Jessica H on Apr 23, 2020
Stylish and Neutral
Sara W on Apr 22, 2020
And it fits in my little house
Omayra M on Apr 21, 2020
love color
Sandra S on Apr 21, 2020
I like the distressed look and I also wanted to go with a light color. I also like the padded chairs.
Constance D on Apr 21, 2020
Other reviews.
Ian S on Apr 18, 2020
It goes with the color scheme I have for my kitchen
Michele C on Apr 18, 2020
great price and will deliver to my home
Torey J on Apr 18, 2020
I chose this as a secondary dining option. I have an eat in area located in the kitchen, we use this area verses the formal dining room for everyday family meals.
Teresa M on Apr 17, 2020
The style, color and price as well as the great reviews.
Debra M on Apr 17, 2020
Our house is decorated in a "modern farmhouse" style and I think this will fit the bill! So excited for it to arrive in a few weeks!
Amy F on Apr 17, 2020
we just remodeled our dining room
Brian S on Apr 17, 2020
Love the warm natural colors reminds me of Fixer Upper
Angelica S on Apr 16, 2020
I liked the rustic look. Not to dark or light for my dining room.
Ashley S on Apr 16, 2020
Matches the other furniture we have from Ashley
Charolton g on Apr 15, 2020
This product was highly rated by other customers. We wanted something that would sit 6 people with the primary intention to be used for family games nights.
Amelia H on Apr 15, 2020
Matches the decor in my home
susan s on Apr 15, 2020
loved the color, due to it matching perfectly with our kitchen counters and cabinets
Anthony G on Apr 15, 2020
Conveinence and great price!
Tameka J on Apr 15, 2020
we like it
CHERYL J on Apr 12, 2020
I love the color scheme. Didn't want a traditional wooden table. This works perfectly.
Jessica S on Apr 11, 2020
I liked the look and the price was right.
Frank B on Apr 10, 2020
the table is so beautiful, and the colors go great with the farmhouse vibe I am going for in my home
marilu m on Apr 8, 2020
great sale price for a very nice looking set
Kerry G on Apr 8, 2020
right color and price
Michelle H on Apr 7, 2020
It's just what I'm looking for. All the reviews are positive so I'm keeping my fingers crossed!
Freda E on Apr 7, 2020
Need a dinning room table and chairs
Paul P on Apr 5, 2020
Great look & great price
Marvin B on Apr 3, 2020
I've wanted to update my dining room for a while now and this table is exactly what I envisioned.
Ronda M on Apr 3, 2020
The color was right and the so was the price!
Tracy B on Apr 2, 2020
Our daughter liked the way it goes with the furniture...
Sandra L on Mar 30, 2020
Price
Tina a on Mar 30, 2020
We were way overdue for a new table set and this one looks to be a great deal on a dining set that'll match our decor style.
Christopher C on Mar 29, 2020
Matches Tv stand we ordered and price.
Rebecca B on Mar 29, 2020
MATCHES OUR PLAN
jennifer k on Mar 29, 2020
Matched the colors that we have throughout the home.
Gabriel S on Mar 29, 2020
I love the distressed look and it was on sale! Yay!
Jodi W on Mar 29, 2020
I needed seating for 6. I love the weathered look and the size for the smaller area that we have to put it in.
Holly A on Mar 28, 2020
Great price. Needed extra chairs.
Pamela B on Mar 28, 2020
Just what I've been looking for & a great deal.
Heather A on Mar 28, 2020
beach theme
Roger C on Mar 28, 2020
The look and style I was looking for at a great price
Robin J on Mar 28, 2020
it was cheap
marlin w on Mar 27, 2020
this dining set was a steal for the price!
Karina C on Mar 27, 2020
Love the color!
Amanda E on Mar 27, 2020
looked nice
JULIE M on Mar 27, 2020
I really like the colors and size. Should fit my kitchen perfectly.
Renee S on Mar 27, 2020
All of my new furniture in my new home is from Ashley.......love the service and the premium delivery option. My husband is handicapped.
Patricia B on Mar 26, 2020
a wedding gift for my grand daughter and her husband, she picked this one because it looked beachy
Kathie P on Mar 19, 2020
We stayed at a condo with this set, and we liked the fact that it felt well-made and that it fit our goal of coastal decor.
Michael R on Mar 18, 2020
Stylish and Neutral
Sara W on Apr 22, 2020
love color
Sandra S on Apr 21, 2020
Is it possible to purchase this Skempton seven piece set with only four chairs instead of six? the item number is D394 Dash 425
Patsy W on Aug 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Online items are not able to be customized. Please consult your local HomeStore for additional purchasing options as they are independently owned and operated.
What is the length and width of the table?
Doreen L on Sep 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Dining Room dimensions: Width: 35.88" Depth: 59.88" Height: 30.00"
Are stains hard to get out of the upholstered seats?
Teran H. on May 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It will be easy to remove stains. Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
What are the table and chairs made of?
jeannette c on Sep 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Dining Room Table and Chairs made of solid wood, engineered wood and acacia veneers
Is this dining set available in Ashley furniture stores?
DIANE D. on Dec 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you as each location is independently owned and operated.
do i have to put this set together?
victoria on Apr 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
This item arrives via Premium Home Delivery so it is assembled for you by the delivery service upon delivery.
Thank you,
Does the table top have any protective coating such as polyurethane?
Ross E on Nov 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Made of solid wood, engineered wood and acacia veneers but does not have a coating.
Is the surface of this table smooth and sealed or are there ridges crumbs could get into?
Nicole J on Jan 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Table isn't sealed and has small indentations throughout, but I haven't had any problems with crumbs being stuck in the crevices. If there's an Ashey Store near you, I would check it out. Love this dining room set. Lots of compliments
Can you get the top in a grey wash finish instead of the light brown and the chair covers in a light grey instead of a cream color?
Tia K on Mar 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Online items are not able to be customized.
Is there a bench option?
Kara T on Nov 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: There is not a bench offered in this collection.
Thanks for the inquiry!
what is the length of the table ?
shenna j on Jan 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello! The table is 35.88" W x 59.88" D x 30" H.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Can I reupholster the cushions?
Sara S on Dec 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seats are removable. Please note, any alterations may void the warranty.
What type of fabric are the seats upholstered with?
Heather W on Sep 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The upholstered seats are a light textural polyester fabric.
Does the product ship in multiple boxes?
Lisa G on Oct 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The table is assembled but the chairs will be in boxes of 2 chairs each.
What is the true color of this table and the pads on chairs? I've seen pictures on the reviews and in some lighting it looks white and in other lighting it looks cream or beige
Mary C on Dec 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It has a grayish white finish with rub through effect for a time worn appearance. Top is finished in a medium toned brown color. Chair has a light cream colored fabric cover.
What are the dimensions of the table?
Doreen L on Sep 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Dining Room Table dimensions: Width: 35.88" Depth: 59.88" Height: 30.00"
Apron to floor: 26.38"
For in home drop-off, does the table arrive already assembled? Also, are the chairs easy to put together?
MegNam on May 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: FREE In-Home Drop-Off
Includes:
Online delivery scheduling
Items carried through first entry doorway ONLY
In-Home Drop-Off DOES NOT include assembly

Assembly instructions may be viewed at the following link: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/D394-425-AIS.pdf
Can I get a bench
And 4chairs with this set ?
Regina B on Apr 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The skempton does not have a bench but here is the link to order another chair: https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/p/skempton-counter-height-bar-stool/D394-124.html
Is this a counter height table with bar stool?
E H on Apr 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This is a standard height dining set that includes rectangular table and 6 chairs; it is not counter height.
4.8 / 5.0
243 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
210
23
4
4
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Defective
It’s a BEAUTIFUL table BUT when delivered abs built, one of my leg was defective and when building the chairs, the screwed that hold the wood and cushion was too small. A technician had to come in (a week later) bring the correct hardware and fix it. It’s perfect now!!
June 21, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful!
This was an extremely easy table and chair to put together. The pieces came in very organized, and the color is absolutely true to the picture and very beautiful. I personally like detailing in the wood to make it seem more real (like textured and worn-ish) and this was a perfect table. We get lots of compliments.
June 18, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Good product but average service .
Yes the dining table is really good . Very good quality material . The only thing I have a problem with is the delivery time . Our wait time was more than 2 months . On the scheduled day , the shipment did not arrive and then I had to call their customer care and there was a lot of back and forth . The item finally arrived 2 weeks later . I would have appreciated a call mentioning the shipment would be delayed .
June 16, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
Love it! Beautiful dinning table and chairs
June 14, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
I would like to thank you for leaving a review with us and I am pleased to hear that you like your Table purchase. I would also like to thank you for being an Ashley Furniture Customer.
June 14, 2021
Kevin H
Rated 5 out of 5
Dining set
The quality of the furniture was great but I was surprised the furniture wasn’t in a box or protective wrapping to protect from the elements.
June 9, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Tabke/chairs
Awesome
Set!! Lots to set up but it went pretty easy
June 2, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
I would like to thank you for leaving a review with us and I am pleased to hear that you like your Dining Table and Chairs! I would also like to thank you for being an Ashley Furniture Customer.
June 2, 2021
Kevin H
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect
Was looking for a table to fit my dining area. Seen this & knew right away it was the one. Was suppose to wait 8-14 weeks for it. Got super lucky & only waited about 10 days. Due to a cancellation. Took a few hours to put all together. Table & chairs are well but. Very sturdy. Nice padded seats makes it more comfortable than you would think.

Absolutely LOVE it!!
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 27, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Looks great but the chairs
The look and the feel of the table is 5/5 stars; however, the chairs are not what I expected. They l look nice but am not happy with the quality. We built them and rebuilt them but they make noises and you feel like you’re going to fall through. If you have kids it’s important to note that many crevices food etc can build up.
May 25, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very sturdy! Well made and beautiful
We love our new dinning table! It fits our space perfectly! Its beautiful and well made! This is a very sturdy dinning set! Our family loves it!!
User submitted image
Added May 24, 2021
May 24, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful Dining Room Set
This dining room set is gorgeous. I'm very happy with my purchase. The table and chairs are sturdy and was easy to assemble.
Skempton Dining Room Table and Chairs (Set of 7)
Skempton Dining Room Table and Chairs (Set of 7)
May 20, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Havalance Dining Table and 6 Chairs Set
    Original Price $1,759.99
    Sale Price
    $1,189.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 195 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $100/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Have your fill of modern farmhouse style with the Havalance 7-piece dining set. Distressed, vintage-style finishes blend weathered neutrals for an utterly charming effect. The table boasts robust legs for a hearty, substantial look while the bent slat back design and cushioned upholstered seat of the dining chairs cater to your aesthetic.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes dining table and 6 dining side chairs
    • Table made of pine wood, pine veneer and engineered wood with two-tone distressed finish: weathered gray top; vintage white base
    • Table seats 6-8
    • Chairs made of wood and engineered wood with foam cushioned seat upholstered in polyester oatmeal-color fabric
    • Distressed vintage white finish
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,759.99
    Sale Price
    $1,189.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 195 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $100/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Realyn Dining Table and 6 Chairs Set
    Original Price $1,759.99
    Sale Price
    $1,173.93
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 210 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $98/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,173.93 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Bon appétit. The Realyn 7-piece dining room set has all the right ingredients for a French country-inspired feast for the eyes. Drop-in leaf allows you to transform the intimate square dining table into a gracious extension table that comfortably seats eight. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic pairs chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for a double serving of charm. With its rounded ladderback styling and plushly cushioned seat, this dining room chair is sure to entice you to linger a little longer.

    • Includes dining table and 6 chairs
    • Assembly required
    • Table made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Separate extension leaf
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,759.99
    Sale Price
    $1,173.93
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 210 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $98/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,173.93 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Rokane Dining Table and Chairs (Set of 7)
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $519.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 120 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    You love a clean and contemporary look—so long as it’s warm and inviting. With that in mind, the Rokane dining table set serves your sense of style beautifully. “Rough sawn” style finish with a hint of weathered charm tantalizes with a mood of relaxed elegance. Sumptuously upholstered seats in a neutral, textural fabric make the experience complete.

    • Includes table and 6 upholstered chairs
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Wood frame chairs
    • Cushioned seats with textural, polyester upholstery
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 120 Minutes
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $519.99
    finance icon

    or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bridson Dining Table and Chairs with Bench (Set of 6)
    Original Price $729.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    It’s so easy being gray—at least the Bridson 6-piece dining set makes it seem that way. This transitional dining table set sports a charcoal gray finish with textured gray upholstery for an on-trend and relevant appeal. Plushly upholstered seat cushions in a practical polyfiber make it a pleasure to linger at the table. Brilliantly styled seating choices add interest and versatility at mealtime.

    • Includes dining table, bench and 4 dining chairs
    • Made of wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Medium charcoal gray finish
    • Ladderback chairs
    • Cushioned seats covered in textured gray polyester upholstery
    View All Details
    $729.99
    $399.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bennox Dining Table and Chairs with Bench (Set of 6)
    Original Price $729.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Set the scene for ultra-contemporary style with the Bennox dining room table set. Table’s rich, dark finish and clean, gently tapered profile is the epitome of great taste. Cutout-design chairs with upholstered seats and back supports are a cut above. Addition of upholstered bench incorporates a generous helping of casually cool flair.

    • Includes table, 4 upholstered chairs and upholstered bench
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Wood frame chairs and bench
    • Cushioned backs and seats with vinyl upholstery
    • Seats 6
    View All Details
    $729.99
    $399.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Coviar Dining Table and Chairs with Bench (Set of 6)
    Original Price $729.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Feast your eyes on how beautiful simplicity can be. The Coviar dining room table set’s wonderfully clean-lined profile is dramatically enriched with a complex, burnished finish loaded with tonal variation and rustically refined character. Upholstered ladderback chairs are such a classic, while comfortably cushioned bench brings a modern sensibility to the table.

    • Includes table, 4 upholstered chairs and upholstered bench
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Wood frame chairs and bench
    • Cushioned seats with faux leather upholstery
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $729.99
    $399.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Caitbrook Dining Table and Chairs (Set of 7)
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $519.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Perfect portion. Striking a simply chic pose, the Caitbrook dining set is styled with fascinating flair. Subtle gray wash finish gives the clean-lined design a casually cool sensibility, while the chair’s plushly cushioned seat in a soft, neutral upholstery adds to the allure.

    • Includes dining table and 6 chairs
    • Table made of wood, acacia veneer and engineered wood; chairs made of wood
    • Antiqued gray wash finish
    • Foam cushioned seat with linen-weave polyester upholstery
    • Nailhead accents
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $519.99
    finance icon

    or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items