Images
  • Skempton Dining Room Table and Chairs (Set of 7), , large
  • Skempton Dining Room Table and Chairs (Set of 7), , large
  • Skempton Dining Room Table and Chairs (Set of 7), , large
  • Skempton Dining Room Table and Chairs (Set of 7), , large
  • Skempton Dining Room Table and Chairs (Set of 7), , large
  • Skempton Dining Room Table and Chairs (Set of 7), , large
  • Skempton Dining Room Table and Chairs (Set of 7), , large
  • Skempton Dining Room Table and Chairs (Set of 7), , large
  • Skempton Dining Room Table and Chairs (Set of 7), , large
  • Skempton Dining Room Table and Chairs (Set of 7), , large
Details

Skempton Dining Room Table and Chairs (Set of 7)

Item# - D394-425
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White/Light Brown

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Set the scene for coastal chic or modern farmhouse living with the Skempton dining room table set. Clean-lined, simply striking table doubles the charm with a brown tone top with plank effect, paired with a grayish white base with rub through effect for timeworn appeal. Six chairs with classic ladderback styling and comfortably upholstered seats make room for one and all.
  • Includes rectangular table and 6 chairs
  • Made of solid wood, engineered wood and acacia veneers
  • Two-tone finish
  • Seats up to 6
  • Assembly required

Weight

196 lbs. (88.9 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 35.88"
  • Depth: 59.88"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Table Width: 35.88"
  • Table Depth: 59.88"
  • Table Height: 30.00"
  • Apron to floor: 26.38"
  • Chair (6) Width: 18.00"
  • Chair (6) Depth: 22.25"
  • Chair (6) Height: 38.88"
  • Seat width: 18.00"
  • Seat depth: 17.25"
  • Seat height: 19.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

Fabric Upholsetered Furniture:

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture:

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.

Glass Furniture:

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.

Metal Furniture:

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.

Painted Furniture:

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills: 

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills: 

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

 

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 70 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Looks great, great reviews, perfect price
Vicki B on Oct 15, 2019
right size for my needs
Leah W on Oct 11, 2019
Looks great, great reviews, perfect price
Vicki B on Oct 15, 2019
Fits area like style
Virginia B on Oct 12, 2019
right size for my needs
Leah W on Oct 11, 2019
Cute
Sheakia W on Oct 9, 2019
My daughter told me to.
Babs T on Oct 9, 2019
perfect match and color for my kitchen
David E on Oct 6, 2019
appearance
Paul C on Sep 27, 2019
It was on sale and it matched my color scheme
Britt U on Sep 26, 2019
Wonderful Reviews on this product, Very Modern but Elegant look
Alicia C on Sep 25, 2019
We chose this for a renovated 1953 Cape Cod style house near the water.
Dale L on Sep 22, 2019
Like the look, great reviews, dimensions fit the space I need.
Christy J on Sep 21, 2019
A beautiful compliment to a nautically themed apartment. Many great reviews...
ROANNE Y. on Sep 13, 2019
I liked the style, color scheme and price!
Carol P on Sep 6, 2019
I like the style and the number of chairs
paulette r on Sep 3, 2019
Has the look and feel of farmhouse as well as memory of grandmothers kitchen. Comes with all 6 chairs.
Steven P on Sep 2, 2019
I have chosen this set because of the rustic look of the set
luis s on Sep 2, 2019
liked the design and color
lisa m on Sep 2, 2019
Like the style
Jason R on Aug 30, 2019
I chose this dining room because I liked the colors and I hope it will match all the other ideas I have chosen for my new coastal casa!
Carol K on Aug 30, 2019
This dining set matched the theme I wanted for my home. Very modern yet vintage feel with the washed out look.
Kristin A on Aug 27, 2019
Size and color will go great in my eat in kitchen. Needed 6 chairs with upholstery.
chicagomomof3 on Aug 26, 2019
the color and size is perfect for our dining room. Our old set is 6 years old now time for something bigger and newer.
princess S. on Aug 24, 2019
High quality item for the price, plus high customer ratings. Am currently remodeling the kitchen for a country/farmhouse look and feel. Having an open kitchen/dining room layout I've been searching for a dining set that would be able to compliment the kitchen renovations but also be able to hold its own and separate itself and the room it's placed in. Finally found it!
Stephen E on Aug 24, 2019
Because it would go well with my gray painted walls
Lan N on Aug 23, 2019
Fits my dinning room perfectly!
Steven W on Aug 18, 2019
I chose this set for its simplicity and neutral tones. My living room is a very light newspaper grey with a pastel sage accent wall. This should look good with it!
Leeanna S on Aug 18, 2019
I love the farmhouse rustic look.
TRACI S on Aug 15, 2019
matches my floor
michael r on Aug 14, 2019
love this for the beach house!
Kimberly H on Aug 14, 2019
Because of the price, the reviews and style. It hit size, looks so beachy. If it what the reviews said it was, I think we will be so happy with it.
marie s on Aug 12, 2019
what I needed
charles V on Aug 2, 2019
Daughter & husband in KY have one & we fell in love with it!! Recently remodeled living room/kitchen/flooring & will go nicely with the new décor!!
Rod H on Jul 23, 2019
It came with 6 chairs and just the right size.
Patti R on Jul 18, 2019
Liked the washed wood chairs and the stained table top ties in good with our floors
Brian B on Jul 17, 2019
my style
Sherri M on Jul 16, 2019
Because it fits with our coastal theme and the recent pieces we bought from Ashley.
Karen D on Jul 15, 2019
Matches Decor
Ashley A on Jul 15, 2019
I love the color and style.
Julie C on Jul 15, 2019
I picked this as the table looks great, sturdy and reviews are very good.
Sirisha M on Jul 14, 2019
I just moved into a beautiful new apartment with an open concept and small dining area. I thought this set would work well for the space and look great as well.
Laurie D on Jul 10, 2019
Color and cushion seat with 6 chairs for the price - hard to find - mainly only 5PC sets out there.
Gerald M on Jul 8, 2019
I chose this set based on the looks, plus the great reviews submitted by everyone. Not one single person had anything but nice comments about this item.
Carolyn F on Jul 1, 2019
unique
maKristine t on Jun 30, 2019
The color, cost saving,
Leslye R on Jun 13, 2019
Needed a new dining set and this looks like it will be perfect
Susan M on Jun 8, 2019
Saw this at the store and I fell in love with the vintage worn in looking wood. So pretty!
Isa on Jun 4, 2019
i like the style, color, it is a little country/rustic. this is my style.<br /><br />Price was good for this many chairs and table.
Belle D on Jun 2, 2019
the size and number chairs
ALICIA C on May 31, 2019
Nice style. Good price point.
Amy S on May 27, 2019
Because I purchased a comfortable couch at store and liked the table and chairs, they are cute. Purchasing online it was cheaper than to buy from store. I hope it will arrive soon!
STEFANIE M on May 26, 2019
Fits area like style
Virginia B on Oct 12, 2019
Cute
Sheakia W on Oct 9, 2019
Is it possible to purchase this Skempton seven piece set with only four chairs instead of six? the item number is D394 Dash 425
Patsy W on Aug 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Online items are not able to be customized. Please consult your local HomeStore for additional purchasing options as they are independently owned and operated.
Are stains hard to get out of the upholstered seats?
Teran H. on May 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It will be easy to remove stains. Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
What are the table and chairs made of?
jeannette c on Sep 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Dining Room Table and Chairs made of solid wood, engineered wood and acacia veneers
do i have to put this set together?
victoria on Apr 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
This item arrives via Premium Home Delivery so it is assembled for you by the delivery service upon delivery.
Thank you,
Does the product ship in multiple boxes?
Lisa G on Oct 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The table is assembled but the chairs will be in boxes of 2 chairs each.
What are the dimensions of the table?
Doreen L on Sep 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Dining Room Table dimensions: Width: 35.88" Depth: 59.88" Height: 30.00"
Apron to floor: 26.38"
What is the length and width of the table?
Doreen L on Sep 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Dining Room dimensions: Width: 35.88" Depth: 59.88" Height: 30.00"
What type of fabric are the seats upholstered with?
Heather W on Sep 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The upholstered seats are a light textural polyester fabric.
4.7 / 5.0
66 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
56
6
2
0
2
Great furniture!
Love the set! Buying something online can be scary but this set more than exceeded my expectations.
User submitted image
Added Sep 6, 2019
September 6, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it
A VERY nice set. Well made, good looking, FIRM pads on the chairs are COMFY to sit on. Well worth the price with SIX chairs.
September 1, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
I recommend this table and chairs.
Very nice furniture. Like I expected, quite sturdy. This is a well made and comfortable set.
August 31, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Very Happy
I absolutely love this table, its extremely well made and very sturdy.
The price was excellent for a table and 6 chairs, it's beautiful..
I'm very happy with purchase..
August 17, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Excellent quality
Having never seen it in person before purchasing I was a bit nervous as to what the quality would be. It is really nice! Very sturdy and supportive chairs. Table feels very solid too. I am very happy with it.
August 11, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Dining table
Absolutely beautiful! I’m in love with it! Great quality!
August 10, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Nice dining table
Very nice dining table love the color and dimension, fit just right on our dining area.
Nice color and fits perfect on my kitchen area.
Nice color and fits perfect on my kitchen area.
August 8, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great deal at Ashley Furniture.
It looks as good a the picture when I ordered it online. And price was so great for a 7 piece dining set. That I could not pass up such a great deal. So I can say I Love my new dining room table and the great deal I received.
July 28, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Impressed
I was really impress by the way the table looks and the sizes of the set it’s self.
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 21, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
A Wonderful Buy
I absolutely love this set. It is rustic without being crudely made. It is perfect for my apartment; actually it is a little larger than my old, smaller table, but still works well in the space. It is sturdy, absolutely rock-solid, but it is still easy to slide the chairs in, and the padded seats are very comfortable. Everyone who has seen it has complimented me on it. It is a really a beautiful set. I would certainly encourage anyone who is in the market for a kitchen set to buy it. I have never been disappointed in anything I purchased from Ashley Furniture, whether in person or online. The service is great and the personnel are professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating.
July 16, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Skempton 3-Piece Counter Height Dining Room
    Original Price$599.99 Sale Price $473.97

    $40/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $473.97)

    Description

    The Skempton counter height table with storage invites you to raise the bar on small space living. An inspired choice for coastal chic or modern farmhouse settings, this clean-lined, simply striking table doubles the charm with a brown tone top with plank effect, paired with a grayish white base with rub through effect for timeworn appeal. Built-in 8-bottle wine rack and pair of open shelves make the most of every inch of space. | The Skempton upholstered bar stool invites you to raise the bar on small space living. An inspired choice for coastal chic or modern farmhouse settings, this comfortably cushioned bar stool with classic ladderback styling sports a grayish white finish with rub through effect for timeworn appeal. | The Skempton counter height dining room table set invites you to raise the bar on small space living. An inspired choice for coastal chic or modern farmhouse settings, this clean-lined, simply striking table doubles the charm with a brown tone top with plank effect, paired with a grayish white base with rub through effect for timeworn appeal. Built-in 8-bottle wine rack and pair of open shelves make the most of every inch of space. Two bar stools with classic ladderback styling and comfortably upholstered seats make room for one and all

    EVENT FEATURED

    Original Price$599.99 Sale Price $473.97

    $40/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $473.97)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Skempton Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price$100.00 Sale Price$66.99
    Description

    The Skempton upholstered bar stool invites you to raise the bar on small space living. An inspired choice for coastal chic or modern farmhouse settings, this comfortably cushioned bar stool with classic ladderback styling sports a grayish white finish with rub through effect for timeworn appeal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $100.00 $66.99

    $6/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $66.99)

    each ( $133.98 set)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Skempton Counter Height Dining Room Table
    Original Price$399.99 Sale Price$339.99
    Description

    The Skempton counter height table with storage invites you to raise the bar on small space living. An inspired choice for coastal chic or modern farmhouse settings, this clean-lined, simply striking table doubles the charm with a brown tone top with plank effect, paired with a grayish white base with rub through effect for timeworn appeal. Built-in 8-bottle wine rack and pair of open shelves make the most of every inch of space.

    $399.99 $339.99

    $29/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $339.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Candle Holder (Set of 6)
    Original Price$339.99 Sale Price$178.00
    Description

    Very much the same, yet each slightly unique, this family of six ceramic candle holders is one exquisite sight to behold. Notice the subtle crackled effect on the ceramic—such a rich, authentic touch. What a lovely wedding gift they make. Better buy a set for yourself, too.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $339.99 $178.00

    $15/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $178.00)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Divakar Accent Mirror
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$254.99
    Description

    Talk about great window dressing. With its farmhouse window styling, the Divakar accent mirror is sure to grace your space in a beautiful way. The heavily distressed white finish mimics the look of chipped paint, for an aesthetic that’s all the better for the wear. Whether mounted to a wall or placed on a table or mantle, what a reflection of your good taste.

    $299.99 $254.99

    $22/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $254.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jeb Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    $152.99 - $297.49
    Description

    Bring home soothing colors and rich, everyday style with the Jeb accent rug. Its beautiy simplistic medallion border is your all-access pass to an easy-breezy aesthetic. With easy upkeep and indoor-outdoor versatility, what’s not to love?

    $349.99 $297.49

    $25/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $297.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Carlisia Wall Art (Set of 4)
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$135.99
    Description

    Finish off your nature-inspired room ensemble with Carlisia 4-piece wall art set. Framed butterfly and botanical design is an essential for your curated wall. Its vintage appeal is timeless.

    $159.99 $135.99

    $12/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $135.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Farica Pendant Light
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$212.49
    Description

    The mixed materials of this pendant light are right in line with the times. Turned wood finial crowns the alluring half-dome glass shade.

    $249.99 $212.49

    $18/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $212.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Despina Sconce
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$101.99
    Description

    Love a rustically refined sense of style? You’re sure to be hooked on the one-of-a-kind Despina wall sconce. Luminous mercury glass hurricane lamp is encircled by hammered metal rings and secured by a strapping leather strap and metal wall brace.

    $119.99 $101.99

    $9/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $101.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Dinnerware Set (Set of 4)
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$36.00
    Description

    Crafted of durable melamine—with a subtle, ceramic-like texturing—this set of bowls sets a new standard for style and substance. Shatterproof and BPA-free, it satisfies in so many ways. Organic shaped rim naturally goes with the flow.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $79.99 $36.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Erling Tray
    Original Price$69.99 Sale Price$59.49
    Description

    The Erling mirrored tray reflects your modern farmhouse aesthetic. Geometric wood shape with galvanized finished metal handles is a trendsetting mix of natural and manmade materials. Sure to bring style wherever it’s placed.

    $69.99 $59.49

    $5/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $59.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii