Images
  • Sissoko Sofa, , large
  • Sissoko Sofa, , large
  • Sissoko Sofa, , large
  • Sissoko Sofa, , large
  • Sissoko Sofa, , large
  • Sissoko Sofa, , large
  • Sissoko Sofa, , large
  • Sissoko Sofa, , large
  • Sissoko Sofa, , large
  • Sissoko Sofa, , large
  • Sissoko Sofa, , large
  • Sissoko Sofa, , large
  • Sissoko Sofa, , large
  • Sissoko Sofa, , large
  • Sissoko Sofa, , large
  • Sissoko Sofa, , large
  • Sissoko Sofa, , large
  • Sissoko Sofa, , large
  • Sissoko Sofa, , large
  • Sissoko Sofa, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Sissoko Sofa

Item: 3460338
Original Price $1,199.99
Sale Price $959.99
finance icon

or $80/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $959.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Gray Sissoko Sofa, , swatch

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Striking a pose with ultra-mod style and distinctive European flair, the Sissoko sofa in gray is beauty without compromise. Rest assured, the sofa's seating area is wrapped in real leather for your pleasure. The highly structural profile is enhanced with channel stitching, button tufting and wraparound pillow top armrests for a richly tailored aesthetic that’s cool from every angle.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Leather interior upholstery; vinyl/polyester exterior upholstery
  • Button tufting
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Cushion, Backs and Arms: Leather (100)%
  • All other parts: Polyester (30)%,PVC (70)%

Weight

141.81 lbs. (64.32 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Sissoko Sofa, , large
  • Width: 84.00"
  • Depth: 37.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 58.00"
  • Leg height: 6.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 19.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 17 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
color and style
Steven M on Apr 4, 2020
This couch is sexy!!!!
Kim R on Sep 8, 2019
color and style
Steven M on Apr 4, 2020
real leather
bryon o on Jan 10, 2020
This couch is sexy!!!!
Kim R on Sep 8, 2019
Beautiful design, color and very comfortable
Pamela B on Sep 1, 2019
We saw this furniture in store. Its color is lighter grey compare to the image. The sale Ansen told us that this is a top grain leather which is the top quality in leather. We love the design of button and wooden stand! It is comfortable and fashion. Please check it out this collection.
Meijun L on May 28, 2019
i like the style of this sofa
valeriy s on May 27, 2019
Same as above. Classy. Nice for small apt or office space
Debra S on May 26, 2019
I LIKED IT
Swaminathan J on May 19, 2019
It looks modern, comfortable and good for a smaller space
Danielle G on May 17, 2019
Looks modern, affordable price
Hyeonjo K on Apr 2, 2019
real leather
bryon o on Jan 10, 2020
Beautiful design, color and very comfortable
Pamela B on Sep 1, 2019
Can anyone recommend an ottoman in the same leather, or a coordinating style?
STEVE H on Sep 14, 2019
Sissoko Sofa
Sissoko Sofa
Sissoko Chair
Sissoko Chair
Sissoko Loveseat
Sissoko Loveseat
the color of this sofa says Gray. on the picture is looks almost taupe.. I am actually looking for more of a taupe color because I have more brown/tan colors in my living room. could anyone tell me if this "gray" is very "cool" color or does it have any warm tones to it?
Julia on Jan 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Honestly it all depends on the lighting. In certain light it looks grey and in a different light would look tanish...
4.7 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
4
0
0
0
Rated 4 out of 5
Do not know how it will look at middle age
not sure how long it will last. the leather seems like it is a bit loose , so we have to smooth it out each day or it will start wrinkling up. Looks good though.
January 21, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Looks good, but a bit firm
Looks great. Has the mid century style I like. It’s a bit firm. I’m hoping that will change over time.
November 16, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
This sofa is the best
I LOVE this sofa!!! I finally have a sofa I can vacuum under! The leather is soft and warm, not stiff and cold like some couches made with a different quality of leather. The lines are unusual in a good way and look great in our TV room. I wish I had bought this long ago.
November 5, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Stylish
Super cute soda
User submitted image
Added Sep 21, 2020
September 21, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good product for the money
It has a cool retro modern look to it. Nice firm seating so an older person like myself can get up and down easily.
September 15, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Modern
Super Jazzy Comfy Sofa it’s so adorz
June 14, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
GREAT MID CENTURY MODERN LOOK!
Purchased about 8 months ago and very pleased with the sofa and chair. It is very comfortable and quite roomy. Color is a grey but it really looks like a dark taupe to me...the shade varies depending on the light. The coffee table I found at West Elm...thought it complimented the sofa perfectly. Be sure to get an area rug to finish/complement the look!
Sissoko Sofa and Chair
Sissoko Sofa and Chair
April 19, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product and good deal
I bought this about a month ago. Great deal and great stylists
My new sofa
My new sofa
January 29, 2019
Rated 4 out of 5
Comfortable
Looks great in our small place. It’s very comfortable to relax on.
December 18, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Mid century look
Very happy with my purchase, modern , it look great in my home
December 5, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Celeste Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $104.99
    Description

    Soft, shaggy and shiny. The Celeste pouf is a glamourous throwback with a creamy woven cover, tastefully embellished with sequin accents for a luxe bohemian style. It’s a perfect perch for friends or for kicking up your feet at the end of a long day.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand woven wool/cotton blend cover
    • Polystyrene bead filling
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $104.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Surya Pemberton Pemberton 47" x 32" Mirror
    Original Price $732.99
    Sale Price $349.99
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you’re looking for a piece of decor you can’t miss, the Pemberton accent mirror is it. Stretching almost four feet long, it reflects light beautifully throughout your room. Silvertone bead-like border makes simplicity the height of sophistication.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Mirrored, beveled glass with wood frame
    • For indoor/outdoor use
    • UV resistant; water resistant
    • D-ring hanger
    • Hangs landscape or portrait
    View All Details
    $732.99
    $349.99
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Home Accents Brisbane 5' x 7' Rug
    $56.99 - $567.99
    finance icon

    or $30 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Texture and substance meet style and color with this area rug. This sensational shag is elevated with a trend-setting cream and gray diamond pattern. Lavish pile makes this rug a haven for your feet. Who knew beautiful home fashion could feel so good?

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $123.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Adda Wall Art
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    finance icon

    or $30 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Get lost in the mesmerizing circle design of the Adda wall art. Shades of gray, silver and black are elevated with aluminum accents. Texture is so great that it almost looks wet.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kisper End Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $145.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $30 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its tapered peg legs and low, linear profile, the Kisper end table with cabinet storage space is a mastery in mid-century minimalism. The look may be high-end gallery design, but the price is beautifully down to earth.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Cabinet storage space
    • Aged pewter tone hardware
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $145.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kisper Coffee Table
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $226.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $30 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its canted peg legs and low, linear profile, the Kisper coffee table is a mastery in mid-century minimalism. The look may be high-end gallery design, but the price is beautifully down to earth. Brushed dry brown finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Open shelving fuses form and function.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Brushed dry brown finish
    • Open storage shelf
    • Canted legs for mid-century flair
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $226.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app