Images
  • Sissoko Loveseat, , large
  • Sissoko Loveseat, , large
  • Sissoko Loveseat, , large
  • Sissoko Loveseat, , large
  • Sissoko Loveseat, , large
  • Sissoko Loveseat, , large
  • Sissoko Loveseat, , large
  • Sissoko Loveseat, , large
  • Sissoko Loveseat, , large
  • Sissoko Loveseat, , large
  • Sissoko Loveseat, , large
  • Sissoko Loveseat, , large
  • Sissoko Loveseat, , large
  • Sissoko Loveseat, , large
  • Sissoko Loveseat, , large
  • Sissoko Loveseat, , large
  • Sissoko Loveseat, , large
  • Sissoko Loveseat, , large
  • Sissoko Loveseat, , large
  • Sissoko Loveseat, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Sissoko Loveseat

Item# - 3460335
Original Price $1,079.99
Sale Price $829.99

or $18 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,079.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Striking a pose with ultra-mod style and distinctive European flair, the Sissoko loveseat in gray is beauty without compromise. Rest assured, the loveseat's seating area is wrapped in real leather for your pleasure. The highly structural profile is enhanced with channel stitching, button tufting and wraparound pillow top armrests for a richly tailored aesthetic that’s cool from every angle.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Leather interior upholstery; vinyl/polyester exterior upholstery
  • Button tufting
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Cushion, Backs and Arms: Leather (100)%
  • All other parts: Polyester (30)%,PVC (70)%

Weight

139.88 lbs. (63.45 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 68.00"
  • Depth: 37.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 43.00"
  • Leg height: 6.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 19.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 18 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matching piece to the sofa...beautiful design
Pamela B on Sep 1, 2019
feels good
MIKE T on Apr 27, 2019
Matching piece to the sofa...beautiful design
Pamela B on Sep 1, 2019
We saw this furniture in store. Its color is lighter grey compare to the image. The sale Ansen told us that this is a top grain leather which is the top quality in leather. We love the design of button and wooden stand! It is comfortable and fashion. Please check it out this collection.
Meijun L on May 28, 2019
feels good
MIKE T on Apr 27, 2019
We saw this furniture in store. Its color is lighter grey compare to the image. The sale Ansen told us that this is a top grain leather which is the top quality in leather. We love the design of button and wooden stand! It is comfortable and fashion. Please check it out this collection.
Meijun L on May 28, 2019
Can anyone recommend an ottoman in the same leather, or a coordinating style?
STEVE H on Sep 14, 2019
Sissoko Loveseat
Sissoko Loveseat
Sissoko Sofa
Sissoko Sofa
Sissoko Chair
Sissoko Chair
This color looks like a brownish grey online. Is it a true grey or does it have hints of brown (like a dark mushroom color)? We have brown floors and trim in the home, wondering if this would blend or if it is too grey.
Kristi B on Oct 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes this is a true gray.
Is the seating on this love seat firm or soft where you sink into it?
Karen G on May 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It is firm and stiff. Minimal sinking in.
Everyone is saying the back comes off easily. Does that mean the cushions come off in the back?
Karen G on May 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: On the loveseat that I have all cushions are fixed. They cannot be moved because they are sown together with other adjacent parts of the loveseat. Nothing can be removed from the back. As I mentioned, all parts are fixed and non removable.
A review says that back can be removed easily, does this mean that back is removeable? cause if so this is key to fitting the sofa through smaller doorways
Cristian45 on Jan 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the style features a removable back for ease of entry into the home.
Thanks for the inquiry!
4.7 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
1
0
0
Loveseat
Very retro, sleek, and attractive. Just attach the back and legs.
May 7, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love my new loveseat!
Beautiful, sturdy & well made.
April 2, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Excellent sofa and love seat set.
This love seat and sofa not only look great in my family room they are comfortable. They seat my 64" and my husband is 75" well!
March 3, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Excellent
It’s comfortable and affordable
August 13, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Classic, Stylish Comfort!
Nice, firm seating with high back and neck support. Classic, stylish look fits perfectly in our living room with the matching sofa and chair.
June 8, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Comfy, good feel but not perfect
Very comfy and nice feel but legs flex and back can be removed too easily by pulling up
January 10, 2019
great look
good buy.looks great in my living room.comfortable sit
October 3, 2018
Great loveseat!
Purchased for office and love the sleek modern touch it adds to the room.
August 3, 2018
High Quality Materials
We've had the couch and loveseat about a week now. The leather and the cushions are high quality. They are also super comfortable!
July 19, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Sissoko Sofa
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price $849.99
    Description

    Striking a pose with ultra-mod style and distinctive European flair, the Sissoko sofa in gray is beauty without compromise. Rest assured, the sofa's seating area is wrapped in real leather for your pleasure. The highly structural profile is enhanced with channel stitching, button tufting and wraparound pillow top armrests for a richly tailored aesthetic that’s cool from every angle.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; vinyl/polyester exterior upholstery
    • Button tufting
    View All Details
    $1,099.99
    $849.99

    or $19 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,099.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Sissoko Chair
    Original Price $949.99
    Sale Price $659.99
    Description

    Striking a pose with ultra-mod style and distinctive European flair, the Sissoko chair in gray is beauty without compromise. Rest assured, the chair’s seating area is wrapped in real leather for your pleasure. The highly structural profile is enhanced with channel stitching, button tufting and wraparound pillow top armrests for a richly tailored aesthetic that’s cool from every angle.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; vinyl/polyester exterior upholstery
    • Button tufting
    View All Details
    $949.99
    $659.99

    or $16 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $949.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Lynnifer Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $255.99
    Description

    A fresh twist on mid-century modern, the Lynnifer sofa table is beauty to behold. Retro chic walnut-tone veneers are paired with matte taupe-tone drawer fronts for added dimension and interest. Two smooth-gliding drawers put this designer sofa table to good use.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Two-tone finish (medium walnut and matte taupe)
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $255.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Lynnifer End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $104.99
    Description

    A fresh twist on mid-century modern, the Lynnifer end table is beauty to behold. Retro chic walnut-tone veneers are paired with matte taupe-tone drawer fronts for added dimension and interest. Smooth-gliding drawer puts this designer end table to good use.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (medium walnut and matte taupe)
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $104.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Lynnifer Coffee Table
    Original Price $429.99
    Sale Price $343.99
    Description

    A fresh twist on mid-century modern, the Lynnifer coffee table is beauty to behold. Retro chic walnut-tone veneers are paired with matte taupe drawer fronts for added dimension and interest. Two smooth-gliding drawers put this designer coffee table to good use.

    HOT BUY

    • Two-tone finish (medium walnut and matte taupe)
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $429.99
    $343.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $429.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required