Images
  • Sissoko Chair, , large
  • Sissoko Chair, , large
  • Sissoko Chair, , large
  • Sissoko Chair, , large
  • Sissoko Chair, , large
  • Sissoko Chair, , large
  • Sissoko Chair, , large
  • Sissoko Chair, , large
  • Sissoko Chair, , large
  • Sissoko Chair, , large
  • Sissoko Chair, , large
  • Sissoko Chair, , large
  • Sissoko Chair, , large
  • Sissoko Chair, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Sissoko Chair

Item# - 3460320
Original Price $949.99
Sale Price $659.99

or $16 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $949.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Striking a pose with ultra-mod style and distinctive European flair, the Sissoko chair in gray is beauty without compromise. Rest assured, the chair’s seating area is wrapped in real leather for your pleasure. The highly structural profile is enhanced with channel stitching, button tufting and wraparound pillow top armrests for a richly tailored aesthetic that’s cool from every angle.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Leather interior upholstery; vinyl/polyester exterior upholstery
  • Button tufting
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Cushion, Backs and Arms: Leather (100)%
  • All other parts: Polyester (30)%,PVC (70)%

Weight

103.21 lbs. (46.82 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 37.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 24.00"
  • Leg height: 6.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 19.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 14 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
A different look than the typical renderings.
Nancy I on Apr 11, 2020
i like the style of this chair
valeriy s on May 27, 2019
A different look than the typical renderings.
Nancy I on Apr 11, 2020
Color and style
Steven M on Apr 4, 2020
i like the style of this chair
valeriy s on May 27, 2019
It’s classy. Nice for office or otherwise. Nice for a small apartment
Debra S on May 26, 2019
Color and style
Steven M on Apr 4, 2020
It’s classy. Nice for office or otherwise. Nice for a small apartment
Debra S on May 26, 2019
Can anyone recommend an ottoman in the same leather, or a coordinating style?
STEVE H on Sep 14, 2019
Sissoko Chair
Sissoko Chair
Sissoko Sofa
Sissoko Sofa
Sissoko Loveseat
Sissoko Loveseat
Is the seat cushion attached or loose?
Teresa A on Apr 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Both back and bottom are attached. I had the delivery team install in my home, and would recommend if getting delivered.
is it leather?
Tola1 on Aug 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Fabric Details: Cushion, Backs and Arms: Leather (100)%, All other parts: Polyester (30)%,PVC (70)%
5.0 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
0
0
0
Love it! Very Comfortable and roomy
Stylish, comfortable and roomy.
August 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Highly recommend
We love our furniture. My wife and I were looking for new and modern furniture that fit our new home and Sissoko furniture fits perfectly. We bought a whole living room set..
August 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Just right.
Awesome. It’s not as wide as a love seat but it’s wide enough. I would buy it again.
July 11, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Great looking, well made and comfortable.
Furniture arrived on time, looks great and makes my living room more stylish.
January 15, 2019
Great
I just got my set, and I'm indeed satisfied with it. Real classic!
November 15, 2018
Very comfortable and large
We put hard this chair along with matching loveseat and couch. Excellent quality.
October 29, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Sissoko Loveseat
    Original Price $1,079.99
    Sale Price $829.99
    Description

    Striking a pose with ultra-mod style and distinctive European flair, the Sissoko loveseat in gray is beauty without compromise. Rest assured, the loveseat's seating area is wrapped in real leather for your pleasure. The highly structural profile is enhanced with channel stitching, button tufting and wraparound pillow top armrests for a richly tailored aesthetic that’s cool from every angle.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; vinyl/polyester exterior upholstery
    • Button tufting
    View All Details
    $1,079.99
    $829.99

    or $18 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,079.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Sissoko Sofa
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price $849.99
    Description

    Striking a pose with ultra-mod style and distinctive European flair, the Sissoko sofa in gray is beauty without compromise. Rest assured, the sofa's seating area is wrapped in real leather for your pleasure. The highly structural profile is enhanced with channel stitching, button tufting and wraparound pillow top armrests for a richly tailored aesthetic that’s cool from every angle.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; vinyl/polyester exterior upholstery
    • Button tufting
    View All Details
    $1,099.99
    $849.99

    or $19 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,099.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material