EVENT FEATURED

Details

Sinda Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L328984
Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$82.99

As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $82.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Tickled by texture? If there’s a lighting collection that illuminates textural beauty, it’s the Sinda table lamps. The carved faux wood multi-tone base exudes an earthy sensibility, while the veined linen-look shade is the essence of light and airy.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • 3-way switch
  • Made of poly resin with fabric shade
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed

Weight

16 lbs. (7.26 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 15.13"
  • Depth: 15.13"
  • Height: 28.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 13.13"
  • Shade Depth: 15.13"
  • Shade Height: 10.00"
  • Cord length: 96.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
awesome
Sorona J on Oct 9, 2019
Because it went with the Nightstand
Benjamin V on Jun 17, 2019
awesome
Sorona J on Oct 9, 2019
Loved the style!
Marianne Y on Oct 4, 2019
Because it went with the Nightstand
Benjamin V on Jun 17, 2019
Loved the style!
Marianne Y on Oct 4, 2019
3.6 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
2
0
1
2
Well- designed.
Look great. Easy to assemble. We picked them up a the warehouse and had to assemble. NO problems.
June 20, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Very Bad Deal For The Price - Shoddy Workmanship
When we looked at the lamp in the store it looked hefty and solid. When we got the lamp, the workmanship on it was shoddy. Be careful as you might nick the base as the wood (if that is what it is) is so soft. The pieces to attach the shade did not match between the pair.
January 10, 2019
sinda table lamps
bought them a month ago, like them alot. they go great with the couches we bought
December 21, 2018
Subtle Textures, Simple and Elegant
Perfect accessory for our bedroom great textures and color hues.
December 18, 2018
Love this style
I purchased these lamps as recommended from Ashley designers after buying the blades sofa. These lamps look great. Description states they are grey. They are brown so maybe this an error in description. Great price for the quality.
October 17, 2018
Great Lamps!
These lamps are amazingly durable, I have had them for almost two years now. The look is stylish and goes with pretty much everything. The lamps are brown in color with a linen-look shade. I recommend using energy saving LED bulbs with these lamps.
August 16, 2018
Very Very Disappointed !
I bought these lamps from a store (not online) and am so hurt and dissatisfied. These were clearly gray in the store but once I got them home, they were disappointingly BROWN. Not gray (as described) at all.
April 11, 2018
Sinda Table Lamps great investment
These lamps are great. They are just as pictured and are very sturdy.
January 23, 2018
Disappointed!
I was disappointing when I received these as the color was not what it appeared to be online or in the store. Online and in the store the colored looked charcoal with even some blue hints. When I received them they are all brown. They have no greys or blues. I was very disappointed.
November 24, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Alenya Accent Chair
    Sale Price$349.99
    Description

    The sleek lines of the Alenya chair are always in vogue. With a neatly tailored seat cushion and padded back, the striped chair is supremely comfortable and stylish. Linen blend upholstery and piping further refine the silhouette.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Box seat cushion
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Linen/viscose upholstery
    • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $349.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Wesling Queen Panel Bed
    N/A
    Description

    An urbane sense of style with just the right touch of laid-back attitude. Doubly cool two-tone design of the Wesling queen panel bed mixes dramatically distressed wood for beauty in the raw. Planking on the dimensional overlay panel is rife with saw marks and rich with character. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and manmade wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Black and rustic contrasting finishes
    • Replicated plank effect
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Vennilux End Table (Set of 3)
    Sale Price$229.99
    Description

    Sometimes natural beauty and interior design go hand in hand—as is the case with the Vennilux nesting end tables. The wire brushed stain is a masterful melody of color that evokes weatherworn driftwood. We love how it crosses so many styles—from coastal cottage to cool eclectic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and metal
    • Assembly required
    • Includes 3 tables
    View All Details
    $229.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $229.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required