Images
  • Simmons Kids Room2Grow Newborn Bassinet to Infant Sleeper, , large
  • Simmons Kids Room2Grow Newborn Bassinet to Infant Sleeper, , large
  • Simmons Kids Room2Grow Newborn Bassinet to Infant Sleeper, , large
  • Simmons Kids Room2Grow Newborn Bassinet to Infant Sleeper, , large
  • Simmons Kids Room2Grow Newborn Bassinet to Infant Sleeper, , large
  • Simmons Kids Room2Grow Newborn Bassinet to Infant Sleeper, , large
  • Simmons Kids Room2Grow Newborn Bassinet to Infant Sleeper, , large
  • Simmons Kids Room2Grow Newborn Bassinet to Infant Sleeper, , large
  • Simmons Kids Room2Grow Newborn Bassinet to Infant Sleeper, , large
  • Simmons Kids Room2Grow Newborn Bassinet to Infant Sleeper, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Delta Children Simmons Kids Room2Grow Newborn Bassinet to Infant Sleeper

Item: B600000800

Online Only

  • Items sold online only
  • Not available in-store
Original Price $289.99
Sale Price $144.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Gray

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Making it extremely easy and safe to room share with your little one from birth to 12 months, the Room2Grow Newborn Bassinet to Infant Sleeper from Simmons Kids—a must-have for new parents—features two stages that allow you to lower the unit as your baby matures. Use the bassinet mode for newborns up to 15 lbs.; you can easily adjust the height so your baby is close by and within reach to make it easier to soothe or feed your little one. For infants up to 25 lbs., use the sleeper mode which allows you to lower the unit to the floor to ensure your growing baby has the safest sleep environment while still being close by. The included mattress pad offers a firm, comfortable surface to sleep on while mesh sides provide a clear view of Baby and help air circulate. It’s the ultimate solution: a space-saver that doesn’t sacrifice safety or design.
  • For any questions regarding Delta Children products, please contact consumersupport@deltachildren.com Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 6 p.m. (EST)
  • Made of metal, plastic and fabric
  • 2-in-1 design features bassinet mode for newborns up 15 lbs. (0-5 months) and sleeper mode for infants up to 25 lbs. (0-12 months)
  • Stable frame features adjustable height positions with a sleeper height that’s on the floor to accommodate your growing child
  • Mesh sides provide a clear view and help air circulate
  • Included mattress pad cover is waterproof and machine washable
  • JPMA certified to meet or exceed all safety standards set by the CPSC & ASTM
  • Great mini crib, portable crib or Pack ‘n Play alternative

Weight

26.9 lbs. (12.2 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 24.80"
  • Depth: 35.40"
  • Height: 26.40"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Its a nice item
Alexis M on Apr 17, 2020
Did my research and this Bassinet got great reviews. Plus after raising 4 children I wish I would have been able to have my baby close at night for feeding times. The fact that the Bassinet will grow with the baby and my daughter and her husband will get good use out of it was also is a plus.
Valerie E on Apr 6, 2020
Its a nice item
Alexis M on Apr 17, 2020
Like the look of it Baby gift for my new niece due in june be be safe be loved be kind
BERNARD G on Apr 9, 2020
Did my research and this Bassinet got great reviews. Plus after raising 4 children I wish I would have been able to have my baby close at night for feeding times. The fact that the Bassinet will grow with the baby and my daughter and her husband will get good use out of it was also is a plus.
Valerie E on Apr 6, 2020
Like the look of it Baby gift for my new niece due in june be be safe be loved be kind
BERNARD G on Apr 9, 2020
4.9 / 5.0
73 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
67
5
0
0
1
Rated 4 out of 5
Love the product
Absolutely love it, portable, versatile, and cute.
I love that I can move it around the house. My newborn baby sleeps in it peacefully all day & night.
I love that I can move it around the house. My newborn baby sleeps in it peacefully all day & night.
November 4, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Not Happy
The bar on the bottom, that gets 4 screws in it is flimsy, cheap, and is a pain when your trying to move it, cause the bar gives way and we have to screw in the bolts again. Very cheap material!!!!
April 24, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Cute Modern Bassinet
I love this bassinet! The style is very modern and goes with the decor in my bedroom, which was important to me. Not only that, but it was very easy to put together and easy to move around. My favorite feature is that it grows with baby and they can sleep in your room longer. All in all awesome bassinet!
April 18, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Cute Modern Bassinet
I love this bassinet! The style is very modern and goes with the decor in my bedroom, which was important to me. Not only that, but it was very easy to put together (At 9 months pregnant mind you) and it’s easy to move around as well. I was looking for something where my daughter could sleep closer to my bed as opposed to the bassinet I had with my son that was across the room. Provides me better piece of mind and I can soothe her in an instant. Having a bassinet that was also useful for longer than a 4 month time frame was important so, this is great that it will grow with baby. Don’t have enough good things to say about this bassinet!
April 16, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Very Versitile
Great product. It’s sturdy, versatile and grows with your child. Can’t wait to use it for our upcoming baby.
April 3, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
We love this bassinette!
I loved that it was super easy for me to assemble. It fits perfectly in our master bedroom and it easily transitions from newborn to infant.
April 1, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Game changer
Perfect both mom and baby love this bassinet; purchased because you can use it up to 12 months
April 1, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
It is portable meaning you can drop it down so they can use it once they get older!
Look no more! This is an amazing bassinet the first night my baby slept so great! It’s easy to put together doesn’t take up a lot of space in our room! It’s just totally awesome I love it! Can’t wait till she gets older so we can drop it down for her!
April 1, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
I love this bassinet!
I love this bassinet! It slides up to our bed so easily and was super simple to put together. (Even at 30 weeks pregnant)

It’s seamless going from bassinet to the roomier mode and has a clean, modern look to it, so it matches pretty much any decor. I’m super pleased!
April 1, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great size
Perfect for cosleeping
April 1, 2020
Originally posted at

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Wilder 5' 3" x 7' 7" Area Rug
    $199.99 - $375.99
    Description

    Crafting a look that is utterly matchless, while still maintaining a to be desired price point, the rugs found within the Bambino collection by Surya will effortlessly cement themselves as the focal point to your space, creating the definition of utter charm and exquisiteness.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Machine made
    • For indoor/outdoor use
    • UV resistant; water resistant
    • Easy care
    • No bac, rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $670.99
    $375.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $375.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • My Baby Sam Imagine Hamper
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $38.99
    Description

    Complete your little prince or princess’s nursery with this charming hamper. Covered in a darling gray stripe with polka dot accents, this elegant hamper features an easy-open flap top. And when it’s time to do the laundry, simply lift out the removable mesh liner. What could be easier?

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of 100% cotton
    • Folds flat for easy storage
    • Machine washable mesh liner
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $38.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Delta Children Bell Top Changing Table with Wheels
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $113.99
    Description

    The Bell Top Changing Table with Wheels from Delta Children grants you the freedom to easily change and dress your baby. A convenient changing station, this versatile table has a bell-shaped back with slated detailing and a streamlined profile that effortlessly pairs with any item. Outfitted with two fixed shelves to conveniently store your child's essential items, the Bell Top Changing Table also features four casters on the bottom, so you can roll the table from one end of the room to the other. For your baby’s safety, the included changing pad with safety strap keeps your little one secure—even when they won’t stay still.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • For any questions regarding Delta Children products, please contact consumersupport@deltachildren.com Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 6 p.m. (EST)
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Strong and sturdy wood construction
    • Includes two fixed shelves for open storage
    • Changing pad with safety strap included
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $113.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Delta Children Simmons Kids Emma 4 Drawer Dresser with Changing Top
    Original Price $589.99
    Sale Price $346.99
    Description

    Endlessly useful, the Emma 4 Drawer Dresser with Changing Top from Simmons Kids is a smart and stylish storage option for your nursery. Ample storage space keeps growing wardrobes organized while the removable topper makes changing time easy. Designed with bead and crown molding, as well as safety stops that prevent drawers from falling out, it’s an heirloom-quality piece that will stay with your child from birth until their teens. Pair it with the Emma Convertible Crib N More (sold separately) to complete your nursery.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • For any questions regarding Delta Children products, please contact consumersupport@deltachildren.com Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 6 p.m. (EST)
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • 4 drawers
    View All Details
    $589.99
    $346.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $346.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Maxi-Cosi Kori 2-in-1 Lightweight Rocker
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $119.99
    Description

    Do you and your baby need some downtime and a change of scenery? Meet the new Maxi-Cosi Kori 2-in-1 rocker, for babies who rock. The Kori features a modern design, lightweight and supportive, easy to adjust from stationary to rocking, and the fabrics are machine washable. No matter what you need to do around the house, you can rest assured knowing your baby can sit or rock away in peace. From the first days after birth to many months later, your baby can lay back in luxury or be a part of the action in the Kori. The cozy newborn inlay, made with high-quality soft materials, provides your baby with maximum comfort and support-it's the best seat in the house. The Kori adjusts to three different positions with just one hand, cleans easily and weighs next to nothing. The Kori's smart design also means you can tuck it away under the bed or behind the couch when you need to. With its attractive and sleek design, however, you may not want to! No matter where you are in the house, you can always have your baby rocking comfortably by your side. So you can both enjoy some laid-back time.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Super soft and supportive inlay for newborns.
    • With just one hand, 3 height positions can be easily adjusted
    • Sleek styling details along with high-quality materials and an ultra-lightweight design
    • The fabrics are extremely easy to remove for quick cleaning in the washing machine.
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $119.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Tiny Love Meadow Days Super Mat
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price $46.99
    Description

    Give your baby extra room to play and explore with the Tiny Love Super Mat. The Super Mat is truly super-sized and features a variety of engaging activities to encourage your baby’s development with each area providing different types of stimuli to encourage motor skills: from a crinkly fox tail to an engaging peek-a-boo tree and more. This variety of textures, images and toys provides baby with a space to be entertained as they learn important developmental skills. The extra-large size of the mat is great for play dates with plenty of room for two. The Super Mat is also a cozy place for bonding with baby and has a removable mirror that is perfect for helping you to extend tummy time. Easy to fold and carry, the Super Mat is great to take on the go and is designed for both indoor and outdoor use.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • EXTRA ROOM FOR FUN – The extra-large play mat features a developmental playground of fun activities and discovery for baby, all built onto comfy plush padding to keep baby and parent comfortable.
    • FUN AT HOME OR ON THE GO – Folds easily into a compact size that makes it perfect for taking along to the beach, the park, or wherever the day takes you!
    • PLAYFUL TEXTURES – Features fun and engaging textures for tactile and motor skill development.
    • PROMOTE FACIAL RECOGNITION – Soft padded mirror on play mat promotes facial recognition and continuous engagement.
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $46.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store