Images
  • Simmons Kids City Sleeper Bassinet, , large
  • Simmons Kids City Sleeper Bassinet, , large
  • Simmons Kids City Sleeper Bassinet, , large
  • Simmons Kids City Sleeper Bassinet, , large
  • Simmons Kids City Sleeper Bassinet, , large
  • Simmons Kids City Sleeper Bassinet, , large
  • Simmons Kids City Sleeper Bassinet, , large
  • Simmons Kids City Sleeper Bassinet, , large
  • Simmons Kids City Sleeper Bassinet, , large
  • Simmons Kids City Sleeper Bassinet, , large
  • Simmons Kids City Sleeper Bassinet, , large
  • Simmons Kids City Sleeper Bassinet, , large
  • Simmons Kids City Sleeper Bassinet, , large
  • Simmons Kids City Sleeper Bassinet, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Simmons Kids City Sleeper Bassinet

Item# - B600000799
Original Price $309.99
Sale Price $147.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

For cool, contemporary style enhanced with high-tech features, the City Sleeper Bassinet by Simmons Kids is the perfect choice for your little trendsetter. A heathered gray tweed pattern adds a stylish touch to this cozy spot. The sophisticated features of the attached electronic mobile include a nightlight, vibrations and twinkle lights to create a soothing sleep environment. Dangling plush stars rotate to add a dose of extra sweetness. Breathable mesh on the adjustable and removable canopy ensures healthy air flow and ventilation. A generously sized storage basket underneath the frame makes it easy to access all of baby’s essentials. Your baby will sleep safe and sound—and in style.
  • For any questions regarding Delta Children products, please contact customersupport@deltachildren.com Monday to Friday, 8:30AM to 6:00PM (EST)
  • Made of metal, plastic and heathered gray tweed-pattern fabric
  • Holds up to 15 lbs.
  • Attached mobile includes a nightlight, vibrations and twinkle lights with dangling, rotating plush stars
  • Mobile arm rotates outward, which makes putting in or taking out baby easy
  • Mobile requires four AA batteries (sold separately)
  • Breathable mesh on interior and canopy creates healthy air flow for baby
  • Canopy is removable and adjustable
  • Large storage basket under frame for your baby essentials
  • Durable frame is extremely lightweight
  • Includes machine-washable fitted sheet and 1" water-resistant pad
  • JPMA certified and meets or exceeds all ASTM and applicable CPSC standards

Weight

13.43 lbs. (6.09 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 20.00"
  • Depth: 35.50"
  • Height: 46.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
5.0 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
0
0
0
BEST BASSINET EVER!!
This bassinet is PERFECT and so much more perfect than we imagined! It's the perfect size for the space we needed and so easy to assemble that I was able to do it on my own, even 6 months pregnant. Can't wait for baby to use it! ❤️❤️❤️
July 1, 2019
Originally posted at
Beautiful and night quality bassinet!
I love the color of this bassinet & how easy it is to put together! I know my baby will love it! The mobile has several different functions from music to soft lights and even vibrates the bed softly! I love the mesh sides and the storage underneath! It’s also really lightweight but sturdy and can be easily moved room to room. Beautiful addition to our nursery!
June 22, 2019
Originally posted at
Amazing !!! 5 stars!!!
I love this bassinet! It is so modern and stylish! The shipping was so fast and the set up was so easy! We highly recommend !
June 20, 2019
Originally posted at
We love this bassinet!
This bassinet was so easy to assemble, great quality and sturdy. We love the attachable Mobile that plays music, has a nightlight and vibrates! The color goes so well with all furniture! I definitely recommend this bassinet!
June 10, 2019
Originally posted at
Stable and stylish bassinet that is safe for my newborn baby
I just had a baby a little over a week ago and I think this bassinet saved my life! We live in a multi-story house and it helped to have stable safe bassinet upstairs by me whenever i am in the kitchen or living room.
Bassinet is easy enough to move to be close to you wherever in the house you go.
Sleep part of the bassinet is nice and comfortable for the baby. sunshade also help cooling and mobile arm is excellent for years to come. A perfect bassinet for us! We also love the stylish look!!!
June 3, 2019
Originally posted at
Beautiful Bassinet!
This bassinet is perfect! I initially worried it wasn’t going to be too deep, but it has a perfect depth. There are so many great things about this bassinet. It was so easy to put together and didn’t take long. I love the mesh around it so I can see baby while in bed. Also there is a great amount of storage underneath! Plus it has a cute little mobile that is battery operated to move on it’s own! The mobile also includes music and vibration! You can ask for more! As a whole, the bassinet is beautiful and matches well with my home.
June 2, 2019
Originally posted at
Love it!!
I love this bassinet! It was easy to put together, sturdy, and good quality. The only issues we had was that we put the cover on backwards, but it was very simple to turn it around. I love the gray and white colors. We got this for my sister-in-law because she is having a baby girl in September. She is going to absolutely love it! The mobile is adorable with the white stars. It is light so it will be easy to move from room to room if necessary. I highly recommend it!
May 28, 2019
Originally posted at
Amazing furniture
I am obsessed with this bassinet, i love it so much! The neutral colors are great because it can go in any nursery and goes with everything. 10/10 would recommend it! Overall good quality, very study, good amount of storage space. You need this! Price point great
May 28, 2019
Originally posted at

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

30341 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
2535 Piedmont Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
+14042396080

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Alonso 5' x 7' Rug
    $123.99 - $199.99
    Description

    Fashion-forward retrospective. Alonso area rug brings back the shag in such an irresistible way. Feel free to kick off your shoes and indulge in its ultra-plush pile. What a luxurious addition to a bedroom or lounge area.

    • Micro-polyester shag
    • Machine woven
    • Polyester/jute canvas bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $123.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • My Baby Sam Imagine Hamper
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $39.99
    Description

    Complete your little prince or princess’s nursery with this charming hamper. Covered in a darling gray stripe with polka dot accents, this elegant hamper features an easy-open flap top. And when it’s time to do the laundry, simply lift out the removable mesh liner. What could be easier?

    • Made of 100% cotton
    • Folds flat for easy storage
    • Machine washable mesh liner
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $39.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Trend Lab Farm Stack Canvas Wall Art 3 Pack
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price $27.99
    Description

    Complete the look of your baby’s room with the Farm Stack 3-Piece Canvas Wall Art Set that includes a sheep, a pig and a cow. Each animal brings a personal message printed on a white background in neutral gray colors with a light pink pig. Each canvas measures 12" x 12" and mounting hardware is attached to the back of each piece for easy hanging. Wall art coordinates with the Trend Lab Farm Stack nursery collection, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polyester
    • Farm Stack 3-piece Canvas Wall Art Set that includes a sheep, a pig and a cow
    • Easy to hang
    • Each canvas measures 12" x 12"
    • Mounting hardware attached to back
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $27.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Delta Children Cambridge 3 Drawer Dresser
    Original Price $428.99
    Sale Price $269.99
    Description

    The rustic, extra-roomy Cambridge 3 Drawer Dresser from Delta Children features a unique textured finish that allows the deep grain of the wood to show through. Built to last, it has a smooth metal glide system with safety stops that prevents drawers from pulling out, ma it easy and safe for kids to manage on their own. Complete your nursery with the coordinating Cambridge 4-in-1 Convertible Crib.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • For any questions regarding Delta Children products, please contact customersupport@deltachildren.com Monday to Friday, 8:30AM to 6:00PM (EST)
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Top drawer features a double drawer front that opens to reveal one spacious drawer
    • 3 spacious drawers feature metal drawer guides with safety stops
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $428.99
    $269.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Delta Children Bell Top Changing Table with Wheels
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $127.99
    Description

    The Bell Top Changing Table with Wheels from Delta Children grants you the freedom to easily change and dress your baby. A convenient changing station, this versatile table has a bell-shaped back with slated detailing and a streamlined profile that effortlessly pairs with any item. Outfitted with two fixed shelves to conveniently store your child's essential items, the Bell Top Changing Table also features four casters on the bottom, so you can roll the table from one end of the room to the other. For your baby’s safety, the included changing pad with safety strap keeps your little one secure—even when they won’t stay still.

    • For any questions regarding Delta Children products, please contact customersupport@deltachildren.com Monday to Friday, 8:30AM to 6:00PM (EST)
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Strong and sturdy wood construction
    • Includes two fixed shelves for open storage
    • Changing pad with safety strap included
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $127.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Tiny Love Magical Tales Black & White Gymini
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    The Magical Tales™ Black & White Gymini is a stylish activity gym, designed especially to support newborn development. With 18 developmental activities and interactive toys, it encourages baby’s skills as they naturally play. Its contrasting black and white details provide visual stimulation for newborns from day one. The adjustable arches can be easily arranged in a variety of ways, or removed, to enhance your baby’s developmental environment for the ultimate tummy time experience. Let your little one explore the shapes on the soft black and white book or marvel at their own reflection in the mirror while practicing tummy time. The spacious and cozy play area let’s babies stretch and experiment with movement and roll over. The playmat's variety of textures, sounds and features provide ongoing auditory and tactile stimulation. Through interactive play with the musical hedgehog, playful plush cloud, wind chime badger and crinkly peek-a-boo tree, your baby can develop cognitive skills such as “cause ‘n effect” and object permanence. With the help of our experts, we put together a comprehensive Developmental Guide, which is included with your Black & White Gymini. Based on our unique 7 Development Wonders system, this 36-page guide helps you to get the most out of your loved one’s new activity gym. Discover fascinating facts about your baby’s development, including how to stimulate his or her innate desire to explore, and use our best play tips—suitable from day one!

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Adjustable arches create a multi-mode activity mat Features 18 developmental activities and interactive toys
    • Playmat is ideal for tummy time Baby-activated musical toy with 3 melodies
    • Mirror encourages self-recognition
    • Soft take-along book
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $59.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!