Images
  • Shianne Floor Lamp, , large
  • Shianne Floor Lamp, , large
  • Shianne Floor Lamp, , large
  • Shianne Floor Lamp, , large
  • Shianne Floor Lamp, , large
  • Shianne Floor Lamp, , large
  • Shianne Floor Lamp, , large
  • Shianne Floor Lamp, , large
  • Shianne Floor Lamp, , large
  • Shianne Floor Lamp, , large
  • Shianne Floor Lamp, , large
  • Shianne Floor Lamp, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Shianne Floor Lamp

Item# - L734031
Original Price $149.99
Sale Price $95.99

or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

This metal tray lamp seamlessly integrates tabletop and dual rack space with an overhead lamp, putting multifunctional furnishings in a new light. What an especially bright idea when you’re tight on space.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • 2 fixed shelves
  • Assembly required
  • 3-way switch
  • Made of metal and wood with fabric shade
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL listed

Weight

22 lbs. (9.98 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 15.13"
  • Depth: 19.25"
  • Height: 57.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 14.75"
  • Shade Depth: 8.75"
  • Shade Height: 10.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 38 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
it matches my furniture
Steven S on Apr 15, 2020
liked the fact that it has 2 shelves and good size table
JANET K on Apr 11, 2020
it matches my furniture
Steven S on Apr 15, 2020
I have one. I wanted a matching set
Janet L on Apr 15, 2020
liked the fact that it has 2 shelves and good size table
JANET K on Apr 11, 2020
This will match the items I already purchased
Mary K on Apr 10, 2020
I need a end table with lamp for a small area and I liked the look and reviews were good
Veronica Z on Apr 8, 2020
Because I was looking for a lamp to sit on my end table by my new recliner (bought from your store) and I just happened to see this item on line. end table and lamp in one which was great! Thank you, just what I was looking for.
Ethel S on Apr 7, 2020
The table attached to it.
kelly s on Apr 7, 2020
Chose this for the size, function and price. Will use as a bedside reader table.
Charline S on Mar 29, 2020
All in one
Harrianne N on Mar 25, 2020
Already have one and really like it. Wanted a second lamp and table for other end of couch.
Teresa G on Feb 2, 2020
We like the design which matches other living room side table and coffee table we already had.
Stuart H on Jan 14, 2020
Looks great and it is 2 in 1!
TEODORA T on Jan 3, 2020
It was what I was looking for and the price was reasonable.
Gwendolyn F on Dec 21, 2019
It will match my decor and I like that there is a table
Tawanna A on Nov 19, 2019
I LIKED THE DESIGN
LAURA B on Oct 25, 2019
The combination of lamp with end table was the main selling point for us.
Emmanuel C on Sep 19, 2019
These are stylish end table/lamps; appreciate customer feedback, too
Vivian P on Sep 2, 2019
Form and function<br />Affordable
Dolores J on Aug 16, 2019
I chose this lamp because it was an all-in-one; it's a lamp and a table. I've been looking for one to add next to the recliner I got at Ashley's and this looks nice, is a good price and fits my decor.
Luzita on Jul 30, 2019
It is exactly what I was looking for!
Joanne S on Jul 22, 2019
something I have been looking for a while. so happen I open my e-mail it was there.
PATRICIA J on Jul 11, 2019
DESIRED COMBO OF SHELF, TABLE AND LAMP. VERY PRACTICAL. AND PRETTY.
ELANA G on Jun 20, 2019
It looked like a steal and good reviews on the item, so I am giving it a go
Esmeralda M on Jun 17, 2019
I LIKE THE DESIGN OF THE ITEM AND PRICE
CAROL E on May 5, 2019
Matches our decor
Don M on Apr 27, 2019
These look great and "kill two birds with one stone" and end table and a lamp. Can't wait to get it
DAYNA M on Apr 3, 2019
The look of a floor lamp with the added bonus of a table.
Diana K on Mar 26, 2019
I have one. I wanted a matching set
Janet L on Apr 15, 2020
This will match the items I already purchased
Mary K on Apr 10, 2020
Does the lamp shade just screw off? Because I would want to switch that one out.
JIMMY L on Jun 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the lamp shade can be taken off the lamp.
What does 3-way switch mean? Does it have 3 levels of brightness?
Shannon D on Jul 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes it does.
4.6 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
6
1
0
0
Great little side table
Perfect size provides adequate table top space and offers storage
July 8, 2020
Purchased
1 week ago
Perfect size for smaller room.
I was a little concerned when I opened the boxes and saw these lamps were on the smaller side. But once all put together and in place they were perfect. I don't have a large living room and wanted lamps on both ends, worked out very nicely.

I would recommend.
December 7, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
I would recommend this table for anyone with limited space.
A great safe table with a lamp.. I may get another one.
User submitted image
Added Oct 30, 2019
October 30, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Great. Will continue shopping at Ashley’s
Fits in very nicely size wise and design wise.
Our salesperson was very knowledgeable about Ashley’s lamps and furniture.
August 23, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Made well and proportional
It is exactly what we wanted. Does not take up a lot of space either physcally or visualy.
July 18, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago
Great lamp.
It’s an overall nice lamp and table for the price. The arm even swivels.
June 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Perfect
I just love it perfect for what I wanted it for an area where you can sit down relax have a cup of tea or coffee & read a book
Relax
Relax
February 24, 2019
handy combination piece
Works well in a small space, we have it by a bedroom chair. Table top not real attractive, but lamp is functional and table is a good size for phone and magazines, remote control. Lamp is for 3-way bulb; turn knob.
February 22, 2019
Perfect side table/lamp
I purchased two of these for my child's bedroom and now I want them in my living room. Both needed assembly, which only took about 10 minutes to put together. Instructions were super easy to follow and the quality is good. No complaints at all.
February 9, 2019
Nice lamp
Perfect companion for my recliner - easy to put together. Shelves are great for baskets.
May 11, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Elk Home Contemporary D Stanton Floor Lamp
    Original Price $644.40
    Sale Price $381.99
    Description

    Double up on form and function with this posh and practical floor lamp with built-in glass tray and 3-way switch. Ideal for tight spaces, it’s sure to make a big statement, whether your style is classic, contemporary or eclectic.

    • Made of brown/bronze-tone metal with built-in glass tray
    • Fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • Type A21 bulb (not included); 150 watts max; UL Listed
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $644.40
    $381.99

    or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $644.40 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Safavieh Gold Finished End Table 57" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $371.00
    Sale Price $166.99
    Description

    Inspired by a newly renovated lounge of a swank Manhattan hotel, this floor lamp side table with glass side table is sure to turn a room into a style destination. Sleek lines are enriched with a goldtone finish that’s timeless and upscale.

    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • Clear glass tabletop
    • Goldtone finish
    • 1 type A bulb; 100-watt max or CFL bulb; 23-watt max or LED; 12-watt
    • On/off switch
    View All Details
    $371.00
    $166.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $371.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Mid Century Modern Floor Lamp with Shelf
    Original Price $367.00
    Sale Price $123.99
    Description

    Find your style with ease. Use this tripod floor lamp to highlight your space with its straight empire, parchment shade that allows for a lot of ambient light. The angled wood legs and thoughtful shelf add a touch of modern utilitarianism to any decor scheme.

    • Made of fabric, painted steel and wood
    • Natural brown finish and white linen
    • Empire parchment shade
    • Tripod shaped design
    • Added shelf for extra storage
    View All Details
    $367.00
    $123.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $367.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Safavieh Black Finish End Table 65" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $562.00
    Sale Price $252.99
    Description

    A chic iteration of form and function, this black floor lamp with integrated table elevates any space. Use as an accent table and floor lamp in the living room or as a nightstand and bedside light source. Its multitasking design makes it perfect for a small foyer.

    • Made of wood with fabric shade
    • Black and bronze-tone finish
    • 1 spiral CFL E-26; 13-watt max bulb
    • On/off switch
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $562.00
    $252.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $562.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Modern Floor Lamp
    Original Price $476.00
    Sale Price $190.99
    Description

    Create a certain impression when you place this modernist floor lamp in your home. Expertly crafted, this charming piece doubles as an end table. With a uniquely shaped metal frame, this piece offers a lovely balance of industrial and rustic elements.

    • Made of wood, metal and fabric
    • Black metal hairpin legs
    • Walnut wood table
    • White fabric shade
    • In-line foot switch
    View All Details
    $476.00
    $190.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $476.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store