Details

Sheriel Floor Lamp

Item# - L725059
Original Price $319.99
Sale Price $215.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With arm and neck adjustability and the bright idea for a dimmer switch on the post, this striking three-arm metal arc floor lamp lets there be light—exactly as you see fit.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Dimmer switch
  • Assembly required
  • Made of metal with metal shades
  • 3 type A bulbs (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed

Weight

35 lbs. (15.88 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 70.00"
  • Depth: 56.00"
  • Height: 83.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 9.50"
  • Shade Depth: 9.50"
  • Shade Height: 3.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I wanted a floor lamp for a sectional sofa
Vanessa C on Sep 1, 2019
I wanted a floor lamp for a sectional sofa
Vanessa C on Sep 1, 2019
Option to move direction around
Shirlee J on Aug 23, 2019
Option to move direction around
Shirlee J on Aug 23, 2019
3.9 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
3
2
1
1
Love this lamp!
Perfect compliment for my great room.
Perfect lamp!
Perfect lamp!
July 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Stylish Lamp
We recently bought this lamp and love it. It's so stylish and really brings the room together. It looks great with the retro "Edison bulbs."
November 30, 2018
Stunning lamp
This lamp is as stylish as it is functional. Great dimmer switch. Heavy base keeps it stable.
July 26, 2018
Great lighting
I bought this lamp this month. It's a nice lamp and goes great in our living room. We did have to put it together. The only thing we didn't like was, when you attach the lamp pole to the base it is held by a screw bolt that needs to be threaded deeper in and tightened down in the pole first. Otherwise it will come of the base when you move it. The base is extremely heavy, so you want to make sure to get this done right. The instructions do not tell you this.
April 20, 2018
It's nice enough
We needed "something" in our formal sitting room, plus the area could use more light...so we bought this lamp. Unpacking this thing was a nightmare, frail Styrofoam bits that fly every which way at the slightest of movements, so be ready for that. Assembly was easy. The fit and finish are good, but I was expecting more detail. It's a basic matte black finish. It's only adjustment is the spacing between the lamp pods laterally. No up or down, unless you want to try bending metal. Nice heavy base makes it seem sturdy. The design of this base is odd in its shape. For instance, you cannot place this lamp behind a couch up against a wall due to the lamp post being attached near center of the base, which I found strange considering it only needs length in front of that post, not behind. All you need to really know is this lamp is A unique contain piece and you'll surely find a place to enjoy it if you click BUY.
February 14, 2018
Lamp
Got this last week. Nice looking like it but
LEDs lights flicker. Even though they are dimmable and vey hard to get the shades to an even position with the lamp socket
January 14, 2018
Dimmer light
I like that you're able to dimmer the light but it doesn't work well with my lights controlled by Alexa
October 28, 2017
Very modern
Like the appearance and gives off great light. However, base of lamp is a little awkward. If going behind a couch check couch clearance from the bottom of couch to the floor first. Difficulty fitting couch over lamp base.
May 22, 2017
Oversized base
Floor lamp has 3 lamps that can go up to 60 watts and has dimmer switch. Lamp base is huge so placement is difficult. Plastic packet with small parts was missing one essential screw. I was able to get one at local hardware store.
May 16, 2017
Nice looking if you can put it together
We still haven't been able to put it together because all the screws were stripped. It is still laying in pieces. Hopefully after the holidays we can get some answers from Ashley!
January 1, 2017

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

60618 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
3330 N Western Ave
Chicago, IL 60618
+13125355071

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 12:00PM-08:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Talar Table Lamp
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $88.99
    Description

    Clearly for those with an eye for hip design. Inspired by the modern industrial look that puts internal workings on display, Talar table lamp illuminates your space in a cool, minimalistic way.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $88.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jae Desk Lamp
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $87.99
    Description

    Jae metal desk lamp combines two of today’s hottest trends: a retro-inspired design and industrial-chic styling. It’s the very best of form and function, making for a job so well done.

    • Made of metal with glass shade
    • On/off switch on cord
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 8 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $87.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Faiz Pendant Light
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    The mixed materials of this pendant light are right in line with the times. Turned wood finial crowns the alluring half-dome glass shade.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Indoor use only
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    • Clear glass globe with wood finial
    • Ceiling canopy and 4 ft. hanging chain included
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tailynn Table Lamp
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    Light waves ahead. Wowing with a clear wave glass design, the Tailynn table lamp is delightfully chic and unique. Classic drum shade is perfectly in tune with cylinder shape base.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wave glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jaak Floor Lamp
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $116.99
    Description

    Add an urban mood to your decor with this metal floor lamp. Bronze-tone metal finish adds sleek detail throughout and three curved metal arms at graduated heights hold Edison-style light bulbs. The clear glass jar shades point upward, much like a decorative lamp post.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal
    • 3 glass shades
    • On/off switch
    • 3 type A bulbs (not included); 25 watts max or CFL 8 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $116.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app