Images
  • Shawnalore End Table, , large
  • Shawnalore End Table, , large
  • Shawnalore End Table, , large
  • Shawnalore End Table, , large
  • Shawnalore End Table, , large
  • Shawnalore End Table, , large
  • Shawnalore End Table, , large
  • Shawnalore End Table, , large
  • Shawnalore End Table, , large
  • Shawnalore End Table, , large
  • Shawnalore End Table, , large
  • Shawnalore End Table, , large
  • Shawnalore End Table, , large
  • Shawnalore End Table, , large
  • Shawnalore End Table, , large
  • Shawnalore End Table, , large
  • Shawnalore End Table, , large
  • Shawnalore End Table, , large
  • Shawnalore End Table, , large
  • Shawnalore End Table, , large
  • Shawnalore End Table, , large
  • Shawnalore End Table, , large
  • Shawnalore End Table, , large
  • Shawnalore End Table, , large
Details

Shawnalore End Table

Item# - T782-3
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $237.49

or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Whitewash

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Inspired pieces create inspired spaces. The Shawnalore rectangular end table charms your home with farmhouse style. White textural finish highlights the weatherworn feel of the wood tones and purposeful nail holes. Roomy drawer puts essentials out of sight. Display fashionable books or decor on the planked tabletop and bottom shelf.
  • Made of solid wood
  • Bronze-tone bar pull
  • 1 smooth-gliding drawer
  • 1 shelf
  • Assembly required

Weight

39 lbs. (17.69 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 22.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 25.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 17.88"
  • Opening Depth: 21.25"
  • Opening Height: 11.75"
  • Drawer interior Width: 12.75"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 17.00"
  • Drawer interior Height: 3.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 54 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
the color would go really well with my couches and it look rustic. i like that.
armond y on Apr 12, 2020
Match other decor items in our home
David W on Mar 28, 2020
the color would go really well with my couches and it look rustic. i like that.
armond y on Apr 12, 2020
MATCHES MY COUCH
Monique W on Apr 5, 2020
Match other decor items in our home
David W on Mar 28, 2020
Perfect color and style for my cottage family room.
Toni M on Mar 28, 2020
I wanted something to match the farmhouse style I am going for. Love the white!
Cortney C on Mar 26, 2020
I saw it in the store and loved it. Also, I read the reviews which were all great.
Jean C on Feb 17, 2020
Have coffee table of same design.
Janice S on Feb 16, 2020
I purchased the console table, 2 end tables, and a coffee table as this is the look I am trying to achieve for my newly renovated home
Renee C on Feb 9, 2020
Love the coastal look of this table. It will look good in my beach themed living room.
Thelma R on Feb 2, 2020
Beach vibe for my beach condo
melanie s on Jan 10, 2020
Love the style
Joanne P on Dec 27, 2019
light color, the drawer, open shelf
Gary M on Nov 1, 2019
I have a cocktail table in the other end table.
THERESA R on Oct 25, 2019
matching piece
John E on Oct 24, 2019
color and style and price
douglas k on Oct 23, 2019
Looks coastal/beachy and will lighten up the room with my dark gray sofas.
Patricia S on Oct 1, 2019
To match my Shawnalore ottoman coffee table
Vicki G on Sep 29, 2019
Liked the style
Mary L on Sep 28, 2019
It’s both coastal and farmhouse. Perfect for the look I’m after!
Sheila B on Sep 17, 2019
Love the looks will look great with the couch
Mildred B on Sep 1, 2019
I choose this table because it seems good quality wood, trendy color and style
Marilu V on Aug 31, 2019
color and style
Bill G on Aug 30, 2019
Sturdy, light color, drawer, good natural 'distressed' finish
Jennifer C on Aug 27, 2019
Loved the modern design. Fits with my paint colors.
Michael F on Aug 18, 2019
Wife made me do it!
David G on Aug 11, 2019
I already have the matching set of the upholstered ottoman, the couch and the over sized chair.
katrina v on Aug 6, 2019
color
Marianela C on Jul 29, 2019
I like the look of the end tables
Monique J on Jul 29, 2019
Saw it at the store and liked it!
Mary S on Jul 22, 2019
I just hope it goes with my new Ashley chairs & loveseat I bought!
Johanna J on Jul 12, 2019
I’d been looking for tables this color size and style for a while. Saw this at this price and the reviews were positive
Nancy S on Jul 10, 2019
Shape and color
mary b on Jul 9, 2019
Bought it previously in store
Greg M on Jul 5, 2019
This is our second order for another pair of Shawnalore end tables. They look great, nice color, have the height, width and depth we required, are solid pine wood and are very sturdy vs. other flimsy stuff on the market these days. Great price and great item that will last a long while.
Dennis D on Jul 5, 2019
The color of the tables will match my living room
Sheila H on Jun 15, 2019
We love the whitewashed look and solid wood.
Clayton D on Jun 1, 2019
It matches perfectly to our existing whitewashed entertainment center and kitchen table. Solid piece of furniture.
Dennis D on May 23, 2019
Because they match the coffee table.
Stanko S on May 11, 2019
Real wood, not veneers, and solid construction.
J I on May 4, 2019
MATCHES MY COUCH
Monique W on Apr 5, 2020
Perfect color and style for my cottage family room.
Toni M on Mar 28, 2020
How can I clean this table? I have coffee table and 2 end tables.
Klodia B on May 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.

To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.
Is the color of this table a white or grey? Some photos it looks grey! Thank you!
Johanna J on Jul 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I have 4 of these tables and they are more light grey than white. I ALSO HAVE the Willowton tv stand that is also the whitewash color but it is whiter and brighter. The end tables are close to the tv stand and although not the exact same shades they look great together.
4.8 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
23
1
0
1
0
Awesome
Love it goes great with my decor
June 16, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
A+
Nice tables and quality made.
May 21, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful
Beautiful!!! Just perfect...
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2020
May 6, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
In love, very well built
Extremely well built end table. Heavy and sturdy. Super easy to put together too. The color is more of a dull off white/grey color. It’s not stark white. Perfect for anyone who loves that farmhouse look. Price was comparable to all other end tables and even the ones that are flimsy and of poor quality.
April 22, 2020
Very nice
Packing was stuffed into the drawer which made it difficult to remove. Other than that, we liked the one table so much we ordered a 2nd. Well built. Looks good.
April 17, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Super cute and well buildt
This table is well built and very cute. A "farmhouse" look.
April 2, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Love it!!!
Love the rustic look and light color brightens the room and the drawers work great for extra storage
March 28, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful!
I bought the end table and coffee table. Such high quality. If only there was a matching console table...
March 14, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Too many drill holes
Way tooooo many drill holes, otherwise would of been a beautiful piece. Trying to figure out how to fill them with the perfect match.
March 12, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
End tables
Great. Looks like the pictures. Easy to put together. Love them
March 9, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    Inspired pieces create inspired spaces. The Shawnalore ottoman coffee table charms your home with farmhouse style. White textural finish highlights the weatherworn feel of the wood tones and purposeful nail holes. Thick tufted cushion top with linen look cover is pleasingly soft. Stow away fashionable books on the planked bottom shelf.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Polyester cushion
    • 1 shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii