Images
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Shawnalore Coffee Table

Item: T782-1
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $304.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $304.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Whitewash Shawnalore Coffee Table, , swatch

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

With its distinctive whitewash finish, plank-effect styling and distressed touches that lend a reclaimed sensibility, the Shawnalore coffee table serves up a delightful twist on farmhouse style. Crafted with solid pine wood, this rustically refined coffee table is sure to satisfy for years to come.
  • Made with solid pine wood
  • Distressed whitewash finish
  • Industrial pulls with silvery bronze-tone finish
  • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

79 lbs. (35.83 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Shawnalore Coffee Table, , large
  • Width: 50.00"
  • Depth: 27.13"
  • Height: 18.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 48.75"
  • Opening Depth: 25.88"
  • Opening Height: 9.13"
  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 13.50"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 15.25"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 2.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 29 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
This coffee table completes the set for me. I already purchased the end table and console table. This style looks amazing in by beach inspired living room. I absolutely love this shawnalore set. It is sturdy, nice furniture that is well made and will last. So pleased with this purchase!
Thelma R on Mar 1, 2020
I purchased the console table, 2 end tables, and a coffee table as this is the look I am trying to achieve for my newly renovated home
Renee C on Feb 9, 2020
This coffee table completes the set for me. I already purchased the end table and console table. This style looks amazing in by beach inspired living room. I absolutely love this shawnalore set. It is sturdy, nice furniture that is well made and will last. So pleased with this purchase!
Thelma R on Mar 1, 2020
I already have the end tables that match and I love them! Sturdy and good quality product.
ALISON S on Mar 1, 2020
I purchased the console table, 2 end tables, and a coffee table as this is the look I am trying to achieve for my newly renovated home
Renee C on Feb 9, 2020
beach vibe for my beach condo
melanie s on Jan 10, 2020
Love the color
Joanne P on Dec 27, 2019
Color size and style
Nancy S on Dec 2, 2019
color / style
Donna R on Nov 17, 2019
light color, sturdy, open bottom
Gary M on Nov 1, 2019
It matches with my living room set
Maria G on Oct 4, 2019
Looking for distressed, farmhouse look. The material is solid pine. This item received good reviews.
Debra H. on Sep 21, 2019
Sturdy, light color, drawer, good natural 'distressed' finish
Jennifer C on Aug 27, 2019
I had seen it in your Prescott, Arizona store
JENNY B on Aug 19, 2019
Because it's beautiful! Fresh, fun, young, and chic
Emily P on Aug 6, 2019
color
Marianela C on Jul 29, 2019
It matches perfectly to our existing whitewashed entertainment center and kitchen table. Solid piece of furniture.
Dennis D on May 23, 2019
Fits into narrow doorways and looks nice.
MICHAEL C on Apr 6, 2019
I already have the end tables that match and I love them! Sturdy and good quality product.
ALISON S on Mar 1, 2020
beach vibe for my beach condo
melanie s on Jan 10, 2020
can you fit wicker baskets underneath?
lakeisha b on Jul 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you can.
Does it come already put together?
Elizabeth S on Oct 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
This will require assembly. Please click the link below for instructions.
https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/T782-1_i.pdf
5.0 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
1
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Coffe table & end tables
Very well made piece, I also purchased the matching end tables. All 3 were easy to assemble. I like the color and rustic detail.
User submitted image
Added Jun 13, 2021
June 13, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you very much for your feedback and I am very happy that you like your end tables!! Also on behalf of Ashley Furniture, I want to thank you for being a Loyal Customer.
June 13, 2021
Kevin H
Rated 4 out of 5
My table
The table is very nice. Easy to put together.
May 2, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Coffee Table
Very nice and is very sturdy. Assembly was simple.
March 26, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful and sturdy
Love the color
Love it
Love it
March 24, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful pieces
Love these pieces so much! Sturdy, easy to put together.
User submitted image
User submitted image
March 7, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
High quality, well made, looks beautiful
Love this high quality coffee table. It is sturdy and I love the drawers on both ends. The color is perfect and fits with our design. I would recommend it.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
February 16, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it, love it, love it !!!
This table is beautify , functional and shabby, on top of the fact that it’s priced right. I love the fact that it goes with my decor.
User submitted image
User submitted image
February 12, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
I will definitely purchase more furniture for my home at Ashley HomeStore for all my future furniture purchases. I am so impressed with the quality of these tables for such a reasonable price. I loved it so much, I bought the matching sofa console! It matches my theme in my home which is rustic, elegant, and nautical.
I recommend this product! I absolutely love my new tables! It gave my living room an entire new makeover. Easy assemble, & solid wood. Our coffee table had a huge crack in the drawer, Ashley Homestore immediately replaced with new table. Great customer service! Quick delivery.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
February 7, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Coffee Table
The coffee table is wonderful. Love the 2 drawers and the bottom shelf. As it turns out, the color of the coffee table and matching end tables, go really well with the furniture. It was well packed and incredibly easy to assemble.
January 24, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
Absolutely obsessed with my new coffee table! It’s perfectly distressed.
User submitted image
User submitted image
December 17, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $443.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $443.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Unlock a quaint touch of farmhouse style and convenience in your living area with the Carynhurst lift top coffee table. Its design is inspired by the rugged looks of an antique storage trunk. Metal keyhole and bracket accents with rivets, a planked effect and large recessed bun feet dress up this charming piece. The distressed light gray finish enhances the wood's natural grain, which delivers a naturally aged feel. You’ll love its generous scale, offering a roomy top that's ideal for displaying accents and more. Lift the top and enjoy the accommodating work or dining surface. Under the lift top, there's a fully finished storage area—deeply spacious for organization.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of reclaimed solid pine wood
    • Light gray wash finish
    • Planked and butcher block wood effect
    • Metal keyhole and bracket accents with rivets
    • 2 handles for easy positioning
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $443.99
    finance icon

    or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $443.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Realyn Coffee Table
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $279.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $37 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $443.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn oval coffee table is sure to serve you beautifully for years to come. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Classic cabriole legs and shapely lower shelf are a lovely twist. Decorative corbels add refinement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast resin components
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Fixed lower shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $279.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Wystfield Coffee Table
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $279.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $37 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $443.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish, dual-sided lid design and expansive storage space, the Wystfield square coffee table takes the art of rustic farmhouse living to a new level. Designer touches include plank-effect styling, heavy distressing and industrial bracket hardware.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Metal bracket hardware
    • 2-sided hinged lift top (with stay arms)
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $279.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $279.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $37 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $443.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Take in the country fresh look of the Fregine lift top coffee table and reminisce of a simpler time. Its farmhouse style is evident in its stocky design with planked top/bottom shelf, unique triangle accents and relaxed white washed finish. With a handcrafted look, you'll love the casual feel this piece brings to your living area. Plus, easy lift top feature accommodates eating or working in front of the television.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid pine wood
    • Weathered white wash finish
    • Planked and butcher block wood effect
    • 1 lift top
    • Lower open shelf
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $279.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $389.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Store, serve and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg lift top cocktail table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Spring-lift top
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Casters for easy mobility
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $389.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Havalance Coffee Table
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $304.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $304.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its richly rustic finish and textural mix, Havalance coffee table goes to town on bygone beauty. Distressed two-tone treatment blends a weathered gray with vintage white for an utterly charming effect. Robust legs lend a hearty, substantial look that feels right at home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of pine wood, pine veneer and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish: weathered gray top; vintage white base
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $304.99
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $304.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app