Images
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table, , large
Details

Shawnalore Coffee Table

Item# - T782-1
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $356.99

or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $356.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Whitewash

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its distinctive whitewash finish, plank-effect styling and distressed touches that lend a reclaimed sensibility, the Shawnalore coffee table serves up a delightful twist on farmhouse style. Crafted with solid pine wood, this rustically refined coffee table is sure to satisfy for years to come.
  • Made with solid pine wood
  • Distressed whitewash finish
  • Industrial pulls with silvery bronze-tone finish
  • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
  • Assembly required

Weight

79 lbs. (35.83 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 50.00"
  • Depth: 27.13"
  • Height: 18.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 48.75"
  • Opening Depth: 25.88"
  • Opening Height: 9.13"
  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 13.50"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 15.25"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 2.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 27 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
This coffee table completes the set for me. I already purchased the end table and console table. This style looks amazing in by beach inspired living room. I absolutely love this shawnalore set. It is sturdy, nice furniture that is well made and will last. So pleased with this purchase!
Thelma R on Mar 1, 2020
I purchased the console table, 2 end tables, and a coffee table as this is the look I am trying to achieve for my newly renovated home
Renee C on Feb 9, 2020
This coffee table completes the set for me. I already purchased the end table and console table. This style looks amazing in by beach inspired living room. I absolutely love this shawnalore set. It is sturdy, nice furniture that is well made and will last. So pleased with this purchase!
Thelma R on Mar 1, 2020
I already have the end tables that match and I love them! Sturdy and good quality product.
ALISON S on Mar 1, 2020
I purchased the console table, 2 end tables, and a coffee table as this is the look I am trying to achieve for my newly renovated home
Renee C on Feb 9, 2020
beach vibe for my beach condo
melanie s on Jan 10, 2020
Love the color
Joanne P on Dec 27, 2019
Color size and style
Nancy S on Dec 2, 2019
color / style
Donna R on Nov 17, 2019
light color, sturdy, open bottom
Gary M on Nov 1, 2019
It matches with my living room set
Maria G on Oct 4, 2019
Looking for distressed, farmhouse look. The material is solid pine. This item received good reviews.
Debra H. on Sep 21, 2019
Sturdy, light color, drawer, good natural 'distressed' finish
Jennifer C on Aug 27, 2019
I had seen it in your Prescott, Arizona store
JENNY B on Aug 19, 2019
Because it's beautiful! Fresh, fun, young, and chic
Emily P on Aug 6, 2019
color
Marianela C on Jul 29, 2019
It matches perfectly to our existing whitewashed entertainment center and kitchen table. Solid piece of furniture.
Dennis D on May 23, 2019
Fits into narrow doorways and looks nice.
MICHAEL C on Apr 6, 2019
I already have the end tables that match and I love them! Sturdy and good quality product.
ALISON S on Mar 1, 2020
beach vibe for my beach condo
melanie s on Jan 10, 2020
can you fit wicker baskets underneath?
lakeisha b on Jul 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you can.
Does it come already put together?
Elizabeth S on Oct 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
This will require assembly. Please click the link below for instructions.
https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/T782-1_i.pdf
5.0 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
0
0
0
0
Great coffee table.
Love it. Still waiting for the end tables.
September 1, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful, practical table. Love it.
I love this coffee table. Very practical and classy. I get lots of compliments.
July 5, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Nice table
This is table and end tables, are soooo nice and crafted, I added "TABLE LEGS" because the coffee table didn't have any "LEGS"
I added a touch!!
I added a touch!!
June 10, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rustic coffee table
If you like the rustic farmhouse style, this is a beautiful coffee table, very sturdy.
February 12, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Shawnalore coffee table
This coffee table is as strong and sturdy as it is beautiful!!! I just love it!
January 16, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Cute rustic table
Absolutely love my table!
Has some holes but I love the rustic look!
This table is more grey tones, as you can see my shag rug is white.
User submitted image
January 6, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
easy to assemble
I love my tables ! Very easy to assemble -- one single top and one single bottom piece... with 4 legs that screw the top & bottom together. love it ... country chic off white
October 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful, Functional and Rustic
Love the side drawers so we can hide "things" The grey whitewash is a nice colour to blend with a lot of different colours. Good height and very sturdy - love it!
October 15, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago
Really nice coffee table
This coffee table looks great! I really like that there is a drawer in each end. It’s pretty solid too. It’s slightly more gray than in the photo. It goes well with my other furniture and the floor. Really nice piece of furniture!
August 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Coffee table
Absolutely love this coffee table!
It’s nice size for a large room!
June 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Surya City Light 7'10" x 10' Area Rug
    $84.99 - $139.99
    Description

    When your room needs just a wisp of color and major designer flair, this wondery versatile area rug is just the ticket. Distressed effect softens the aesthetic for understated good looks that complement virtually any decor.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven; pile
    • No bac
    • Spot clean recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $139.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Artemis Candle Holder (Set of 2)
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $63.99
    Description

    Delightful duo of clear glass candleholders elevates your entertaining with a touch of glam. Clean lines and goldtone accents illuminate with an open and airy sheen and shine.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass and metal
    • Goldtone metal accents
    • Holds 3" diameter pillar candles (not included)
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $63.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Document Boxes (Set of 2)
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $99.99
    Description

    For a stylish storage solution, these document boxes are a natural choice. The set of 2 different size boxes are covered in burlap and finished with copper nailhead accents for a sophisticated and slightly industrial look. This set is a must-have item for the organized and stylish home office.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of plywood, linen, canvas and copper
    • Hand-finished
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $99.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    space living is easier than ever with the Jarreau sofa chaise sleeper. The soft cushions and oversized pillow backs are sure to be a comfortable seating treat. Sporting sleek arms and friendly apartment sizing, this sleeper makes a fashionable first impression, and is quick to convert into a sleeper with the included pullout cushion. Great to accommodate guests for an overnight stay.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Loose cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Includes a pullout cushion that sits atop a supportive steel frame
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Bolanburg 74" TV Stand
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg extra large TV stand perfectly in tune. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include crossbuck adorned cabinets with glass inlays for peek-through flair. Ample adjustable shelving and cutouts for wire management nicely accommodate your media needs.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (weathered oak top over antique white)
    • 2 side cabinets with 2 adjustable shelves each
    • 1 center cabinet with 2 doors and 2 adjustable shelves
    • Cabinet doors with glass inlays
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app