Details

Shawnalore Coffee Table

Item# - T782-1
Original Price $369.99
Sale Price$314.49

As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $314.49)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Whitewash

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its distinctive whitewash finish, plank-effect styling and distressed touches that lend a reclaimed sensibility, the Shawnalore coffee table serves up a delightful twist on farmhouse style. Crafted with solid pine wood, this rustically refined coffee table is sure to satisfy for years to come.
  • Made with solid pine wood
  • Distressed whitewash finish
  • Industrial pulls with silvery bronze-tone finish
  • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
  • Assembly required

Weight

79 lbs. (35.83 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 50.00"
  • Depth: 27.13"
  • Height: 18.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 48.75"
  • Opening Depth: 25.88"
  • Opening Height: 9.13"
  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 13.50"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 15.25"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 2.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I purchased the console table, 2 end tables, and a coffee table as this is the look I am trying to achieve for my newly renovated home
Renee C on Feb 9, 2020
Love the color
Joanne P on Dec 27, 2019
I purchased the console table, 2 end tables, and a coffee table as this is the look I am trying to achieve for my newly renovated home
Renee C on Feb 9, 2020
beach vibe for my beach condo
melanie s on Jan 10, 2020
Love the color
Joanne P on Dec 27, 2019
Color size and style
Nancy S on Dec 2, 2019
color / style
Donna R on Nov 17, 2019
light color, sturdy, open bottom
Gary M on Nov 1, 2019
It matches with my living room set
Maria G on Oct 4, 2019
Looking for distressed, farmhouse look. The material is solid pine. This item received good reviews.
Debra H. on Sep 21, 2019
Sturdy, light color, drawer, good natural 'distressed' finish
Jennifer C on Aug 27, 2019
I had seen it in your Prescott, Arizona store
JENNY B on Aug 19, 2019
Because it's beautiful! Fresh, fun, young, and chic
Emily P on Aug 6, 2019
color
Marianela C on Jul 29, 2019
It matches perfectly to our existing whitewashed entertainment center and kitchen table. Solid piece of furniture.
Dennis D on May 23, 2019
Fits into narrow doorways and looks nice.
MICHAEL C on Apr 6, 2019
beach vibe for my beach condo
melanie s on Jan 10, 2020
Color size and style
Nancy S on Dec 2, 2019
Does it come already put together?
Elizabeth S on Oct 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
This will require assembly. Please click the link below for instructions.
https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/T782-1_i.pdf
5.0 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
0
0
0
0
Rustic coffee table
If you like the rustic farmhouse style, this is a beautiful coffee table, very sturdy.
February 12, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Shawnalore coffee table
This coffee table is as strong and sturdy as it is beautiful!!! I just love it!
January 16, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Cute rustic table
Absolutely love my table!
Has some holes but I love the rustic look!
This table is more grey tones, as you can see my shag rug is white.
User submitted image
January 6, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
easy to assemble
I love my tables ! Very easy to assemble -- one single top and one single bottom piece... with 4 legs that screw the top & bottom together. love it ... country chic off white
October 21, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Beautiful, Functional and Rustic
Love the side drawers so we can hide "things" The grey whitewash is a nice colour to blend with a lot of different colours. Good height and very sturdy - love it!
October 15, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Really nice coffee table
This coffee table looks great! I really like that there is a drawer in each end. It’s pretty solid too. It’s slightly more gray than in the photo. It goes well with my other furniture and the floor. Really nice piece of furniture!
August 1, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Coffee table
Absolutely love this coffee table!
It’s nice size for a large room!
June 21, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)