Images
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman, , large
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman

Item# - T782-21
Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$295.99

As low as $25 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $295.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Whitewash

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Inspired pieces create inspired spaces. The Shawnalore ottoman coffee table charms your home with farmhouse style. White textural finish highlights the weatherworn feel of the wood tones and purposeful nail holes. Thick tufted cushion top with linen look cover is pleasingly soft. Stow away fashionable books on the planked bottom shelf.
  • Made of solid wood
  • Polyester cushion
  • 1 shelf
  • Assembly required

Weight

70 lbs. (31.75 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 50.75"
  • Depth: 27.50"
  • Height: 19.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 48.75"
  • Opening Depth: 26.00"
  • Opening Height: 10.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 17 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Purchased this for my son and daughter-in-law to go with their new sectional. Compliments the décor in their great room.
Katherine E on Nov 21, 2019
looked like good quality and the style I was looking for
Carey C on Oct 18, 2019
Purchased this for my son and daughter-in-law to go with their new sectional. Compliments the décor in their great room.
Katherine E on Nov 21, 2019
color and style
douglas k on Oct 23, 2019
looked like good quality and the style I was looking for
Carey C on Oct 18, 2019
I adore this style, and I am so in love with my Dandrea couch, I think this will be incredible together.
Cara S on Oct 7, 2019
Good function and color.
Randy H on Sep 23, 2019
I like the Farmhouse style with upholstered cushion!<br />I hope it really is as nice as the picture looks!
Susan B on Sep 5, 2019
color and style
Bill G on Aug 30, 2019
Looking for farmhouse style tufted table
Vicki G on Aug 15, 2019
This should look good with our current decor
TRACI S on Aug 15, 2019
so excited!!!
katherine t on Aug 13, 2019
well made. fashionable. comfortable. great price
Carole P on Jul 20, 2019
I liked the style and wanted an ottoman plus coffee table
mary b on Jul 9, 2019
Farmhouse look. Mid size. Quality looking construction and material
windy p on Jun 9, 2019
It looks perfect with the Dandrea sofa that I purchased.
DEBORAH B on May 25, 2019
I like a coffee table/ottoman.
Stanko S on May 11, 2019
color and style
douglas k on Oct 23, 2019
I adore this style, and I am so in love with my Dandrea couch, I think this will be incredible together.
Cara S on Oct 7, 2019
is top padding grey or beige? it's difficult to tell from the picture. Thanks.
barbara f on Apr 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. The upholstered cushion is linen with gray undertones.
4.9 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
1
0
0
0
ottoman table is great.
I love the look and the size is perfect. Great combo of ottoman and coffee table! pretty finish on the wood and matches couch great. Assembly was easy and I was able to do it myself. I did cancel my in store purchase of this item and reordered on line as it was substantially less expensive. That part was unfortunate.
October 15, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful, easy to assemble.
I adore this piece. Assembly instructions were clear and straight forward. I would say it took 20 minutes, including prep time.
The piece is beautiful. Shown with the Dandrea Sofa. It is sturdy, clean, I can't say enough how I love it.
Assembly was straight forward, and quick.  I adore this piece. (Here with Dandrea sofa).
Assembly was straight forward, and quick. I adore this piece. (Here with Dandrea sofa).
October 9, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Good Coffee Table Ottoman
This Ottoman is very good and solid and also worth for this price. We just brought it.
August 13, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful and very sturdy
Love love love!!
August 9, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Perfect Pairing! Upholstery and wood!
Found the perfect addition to our family room! Love the upholstered, tufted top with the wooden shelf on the bottom!
Found the perfect coffee table!!!
Found the perfect coffee table!!!
July 11, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Nice
Looks nice, seems sturdy
June 28, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Ideal ottoman for great room
Easy to assemble, nice modern rustic finishes and neutral coloring is ideal for a great room. It's comfy too when watching tv, and you just want to put your feet up! We are very happy with our purchase!
May 4, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Love it!
Shipped & arrived waaaay faster than was told to expect! Very easy to assemble!
February 28, 2019
Perfect Ottoman Table
I bought this ottoman coffee table for my daughter who wanted to redecorate her living room. It made the entire room light and and airy and pretty. It is a perfect size for a sectional couch and easy on the babies forehead when they are learning to pull up.
February 15, 2019
great design
Great look, padded top is extra thick and good for kicking yor feet up or extra seating.
January 31, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Shawnalore End Table
    Original Price$239.99 Sale Price$191.99
    Description

    Inspired pieces create inspired spaces. The Shawnalore rectangular end table charms your home with farmhouse style. White textural finish highlights the weatherworn feel of the wood tones and purposeful nail holes. Roomy drawer puts essentials out of sight. Display fashionable books or decor on the planked tabletop and bottom shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid wood
    • Bronze-tone bar pull
    • 1 smooth-gliding drawer
    • 1 shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $191.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $191.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Shawnalore Coffee Table
    Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$295.99
    Description

    With its distinctive whitewash finish, plank-effect styling and distressed touches that lend a reclaimed sensibility, the Shawnalore coffee table serves up a delightful twist on farmhouse style. Crafted with solid pine wood, this rustically refined coffee table is sure to satisfy for years to come.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made with solid pine wood
    • Distressed whitewash finish
    • Industrial pulls with silvery bronze-tone finish
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $295.99

    As low as $25 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $295.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Ceramic Organic Planters (Set of 2)
    Original Price$148.99 Sale Price$59.99
    Description

    Waves of ruffles make a splash in this pair of adorable planters. Simply too pretty to store away, they will showcase succulents or a tiny bloom with ease.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic
    • Cream finish
    View All Details
    $148.99
    $59.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Sweed Valley Pouf
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute hue and white is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Jute/cotton blend cover
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Pepin Area Rug
    $41.99 - $259.99
    Description

    Vivid jewel tone color palettes and bold painterly patterns give the Pepin collection an impressive look for a rug that is easily within reach of most consumers. This machine-made polypropylene brings a feel of high end elegance and artistry to any space.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 19-4535, 19-4127, 15-0850, 18-0503, 11-0701, 16-5803
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $41.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required