Images
  • Shavontae Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Shavontae Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L243004
Original Price $119.99
Sale Price$71.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Modern style shape-up. You love all things contemporary, but bling isn’t your thing. Behold the beauty of the Shavontae table lamp. Smooth, subtle lines speak volumes. Hint of radiance on the base brings just enough sheen to the scene.
  • Made of resin with fabric modified drum shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
  • Assembly required
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

11 lbs. (4.99 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 13.25"
  • Depth: 13.25"
  • Height: 27.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 10.00"
  • Shade Depth: 12.50"
  • Shade Height: 11.00"
  • Base Width: 6.75"
  • Base Depth: 6.75"
  • Base Height: 19.25"
  • Cord length: 100.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 17 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
will look great with my new bedroom set
Gilbreath G on Dec 24, 2019
Neutral but stylish lamp
Sherrie G on Dec 6, 2019
will look great with my new bedroom set
Gilbreath G on Dec 24, 2019
Changed colors in living room
Kathy G on Dec 12, 2019
Neutral but stylish lamp
Sherrie G on Dec 6, 2019
I like the way they looked next to the pictured wall. Similar to what we have.
Kellie R on Dec 2, 2019
It will look beautiful in the living room.
Sally P on Nov 29, 2019
great price
nicholas o on Nov 24, 2019
sale price
Robert H on Nov 7, 2019
Color, texture, height. The sale price was a bonus!
Natayzha D on Oct 29, 2019
I like the style
Blace T on Oct 23, 2019
should tie together the new color scheme I am selecting for my living room
Cara E on Sep 30, 2019
They match the living room set we purchased
Julie V on Sep 29, 2019
The grey base matches my furniture.
Kathleen S on Sep 21, 2019
Matches the dresser and nightstands that I just got from your store
mary b on Sep 5, 2019
The color is perfect!
Anna M on Aug 28, 2019
Looking for some lamps to go with new furniture.
Carol L on Aug 27, 2019
match my other furniture
katherine s on Aug 23, 2019
The color and style .
Sandia P on Aug 21, 2019
Changed colors in living room
Kathy G on Dec 12, 2019
I like the way they looked next to the pictured wall. Similar to what we have.
Kellie R on Dec 2, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
5
2
0
0
Happy with purchase
Great modern look. Neutral color. Looks great on my dark wood desk.

Lamp base is hollow and very light.
January 21, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Nice purchase!
Lamp sunlight weight but looks quality and heavy. Bigger than I thought.
November 29, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Well worth the money.
Surprisingly nice. Very classy looking
Well worth the money.
Well worth the money.
November 21, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Lamps
They are perfect in our bedroom. Just the right size and color to fit the decor.
September 23, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
GB
The pictures do nothing for them. They are exactly what I was looking for and match perfect
September 18, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Lamps nice, shades too small
I loved the lamps, but the shades were too small for my living area. Therefore, I purchased new shades. These would be great in a bedroom or small living area, as is.
September 12, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Very nice!
I love them, they look great in my living room! :)
August 18, 2018
Great lamps!
Love the lamps. The set were great exactly what we needed to complete the room!
May 28, 2018
Look great in the room.
I bought these lamps for my room and they look just as expected, great! The size was exactly what was expected.
May 10, 2018
Matches sectional very well
Purchased about a month ago. Very satisfied with lamps. Was especially happy about 3-way bulb feature. My only complaint is they are a lightweight composite plastic. Was expecting something a bit heavier. Nice lamps overall.
December 7, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Calion Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    In the chicest shade of gray, Calion sofa’s linen-weave upholstery complements so many color schemes and aesthetics. Flared arms, prominent welting and flamestitch-print pillows add just enough panache to this sweet and simple sofa. Supportive seat cushions make for one comfortable landing pad.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bellenteen Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $289.99
    Sale Price$231.99
    Description

    Tin is in. Bring it home in a farmhouse fresh way with the Bellenteen coffee table set. This trendy trio pairs a classic trestle design with a mottled faux tin top for a striking contrast.

    • Includes coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with faux metal top
    • Each table includes undermount shelf with plank styling
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $231.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $231.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Miniature Succulents (Set of 8)
    Original Price $148.99
    Sale Price$59.99
    Description

    Maybe Mary wouldn’t have been quite so contrary if she’d had these adorable succulent planters. The miniature garden collection of faux succulents in cement pots is a carefree and creative way to bring a touch of nature to your decor. A natural choice for offices, dorm rooms or apartment living—these little gems bring a pop of color to any setting.

    • Set of 8
    • Assorted plant styles
    • Made of rubber and cement
    • Natural finish
    View All Details
    $148.99
    $59.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store