Images
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Sharzane End Table

Item: T711-6
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $129.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Grayish Brown

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $129.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Sharzane End Table, , large
Sharzane End Table
Item: T711-6
$199.99
$129.99

Color: Grayish Brown

Item: T711-8
$399.99
$253.99

Color: Grayish Brown

Item: T711-4
$399.99
$253.99

Color: Grayish Brown Sharzane Sofa Table, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Make it bold and beautiful when you round up the rustic style of the Sharzane end table. You'll love the casual look that's delivered through its transitional design. A drum shape with repeated "X" motifs form a unique base and the round top has a planking effect full of detail in a weathered finish. Saw kerf detailing adds notable character to each of the "X" motifs in the table's base—what a plus for creating a relaxed, rustic setting in your living area.
  • Made of solid pine
  • Distressed with rustic gray weathered finish
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

21 lbs. (9.53 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Width: 22.00"
  • Depth: 22.00"
  • Height: 24.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 26 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
wanted something to put between the two chairs with out taking up much space
DORRIS G on Apr 13, 2020
Round design, unique but not a statement piece in the room.
Amanda N on Dec 17, 2019
wanted something to put between the two chairs with out taking up much space
DORRIS G on Apr 13, 2020
It matches my current gray distressed end tables.
Torria B on Apr 11, 2020
Round design, unique but not a statement piece in the room.
Amanda N on Dec 17, 2019
love the look and I already have one
brandi t on Dec 11, 2019
Will be perfect in my room
Rhonda M on Nov 30, 2019
What I was looking for, coloring and shape.
JoAnn C on Nov 25, 2019
I love the look of this table and have purchased many items from Ashley Furniture.<br />Never been disappointed
nancy b on Nov 21, 2019
Unique and great color!
Lorraine H on Nov 3, 2019
color and size were perfect, goes with many styles
Evie M on Sep 15, 2019
Saw in store and liked it
Robert H on Sep 9, 2019
Matches our sectional sofa & recliner chair purchased from Ashley
Don K on Sep 4, 2019
I chose the end tables to match the recently purchased coffee table. Love the style and design and great price.
Tracie M on Sep 1, 2019
it was cute and the right size
Jesse M on Sep 1, 2019
To go with the round coffee table that I ordered.
Rhonda B on Aug 23, 2019
Like the shape and design
Tyler C on Aug 9, 2019
Perfect style and will go great with my lake house basement furniture.
Shannon S on Jun 4, 2019
saw the details great reviews and something different
Sandra O on May 21, 2019
Size and quality
Paulette D on May 14, 2019
I already have one and I love it. I had to have the whole set!
Vallie P on May 12, 2019
Matches dining room table
Erin A on May 11, 2019
we really liked the design and the dimensions work perfect
Jesica R on Apr 29, 2019
Unique style, airy, light! Will have a place next to two different recliners. Thank you!
Barbara E on Apr 26, 2019
I love this side table and the color is the same as the picture.
Jennifer R. on Apr 19, 2019
Because it's nice and the quality is perfection.
Nam T on Apr 2, 2019
I purchased the coffee table, which is just beautiful, with my living room furniture. I need the coffee table to complete my living room.
Susan D on Mar 31, 2019
Saw it in store, loved the color and design.
Bob C on Mar 27, 2019
It matches my current gray distressed end tables.
Torria B on Apr 11, 2020
love the look and I already have one
brandi t on Dec 11, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
35 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
28
5
0
1
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Very easy to assemble
May 22, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Broken table
We ordered the pair and waited 3 weeks for delivery to only have a broken table delivered. The delivery guy took pics that day. But because the office processed it improperly we are still waiting for replacement.
Very disappointed at this time.
April 27, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
We value your feedback. Please click here to live message with an Ashley Furniture Customer Care Agent between 8am and 10pm, Sunday – Saturday. https://bit.ly/2Q6DadH
April 29, 2021
Traci
Rated 5 out of 5
Great looking
They look amazing in my living room
March 13, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful table
Very nice and well made table. Simple design. Love it.
Very nice end table. Simple and well made.
Very nice end table. Simple and well made.
February 20, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Sharzane end table
Easy to assemble. Looks more grayish than brown. Received many compliments on tables already.
February 11, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Just the look we were going for
Great tables. Lightweight and one needed some wood glue for a small spot when assembling or it would have gotten 5 stars. Highly recommend!
User submitted image
User submitted image
February 3, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Would still works.
The end tables we thought were perfect. It was still a little pricey for the material that it was built from. I was really looking to pay more of $89 apiece for these and tables. But since they were available and I was able to take them with me it worked out.
January 21, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good value
Happy with the look, easy to assemble. Couple of very small discolored spots, not a big issue. On time delivery and good value for the price.
January 19, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
The table delivered in a timely manner and it was relatively easy to put together even though the instructions were a little confusing but I put it together myself and it only took a half hour, mostly because I put the crossed pieces on backwards at first.
December 30, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Pleased
Great end tables
User submitted image
Added Dec 23, 2020
December 23, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Valebeck End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $184.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    To those with an eye for the best in rustic farmhouse living, the two-tone Valebeck end table doubles up on charm. Designer touches include plank-effect styling, distress marks and wire mesh door fronts for added character.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made with pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish (light brown top and rustic vintage black base)
    • Double door cabinet with metal grills and hardware
    • Center shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $184.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Forleeza End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $243.99
    Description

    Form truly follows function with the Forleeza end table. With dual USB charging ports, this piece also keeps your devices powered all evening long. Clean and contemporary, this table lends a cool edge to your space while still giving you the practicality you require.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of acacia wood, oak veneer and engineered wood
    • Blackened finish with gray undertones and wire-brushed texture
    • Metal accents with aged bronze-tone texture
    • AC power supply with 2 USB charging ports
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $243.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $163.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Warm, wonderful and weathered only in appearance. The Gavelston square end table rises to the occasion with linear flair and plenty of storage beneath the tabletop and lower shelf. Dry vintage weathered black finish exudes one-of-a-kind character.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    • Hand-finished details
    • 1 fixed storage shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $163.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Valebeck Chairside End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $111.99
    Description

    To those with an eye for the best in rustic farmhouse living, the two-tone Valebeck chairside end table doubles up on charm. Designer touches include plank-effect styling, distress marks and a wire mesh door front for added character.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made with pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish (light brown top and rustic vintage black base)
    • Single door cabinet with metal grill and hardware
    • Center shelf
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $111.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Take a stance for rustic-industrial style with this mixed material end table. Weather-washed pine wood and veneers are contrasted with canted metal legs and corner bracket accents for a uniquely chic merger of earthy beauty and contemporary flair. Power plug-ins and USB charging ports mounted on the back add practical function to great form.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Metal legs, bracket accents and hardware
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging stations
    • Minor assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $199.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston end table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. Clean-lined lattice sides add an interesting element. Dual shelves make it pretty and practical.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 2 shelves
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $199.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $181.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek chairside end table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Pull-out tray with lovely traditional hardware has two cup holders. Fuel up your devices with the convenient charging station.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 door; 1 fixed shelf
    • Pull-out tray with 2 cup holders
    • AC power supply with 2 USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $181.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app