Images
  • Sharzane Coffee Table, , large
  • Sharzane Coffee Table, , large
  • Sharzane Coffee Table, , large
  • Sharzane Coffee Table, , large
  • Sharzane Coffee Table, , large
  • Sharzane Coffee Table, , large
  • Sharzane Coffee Table, , large
  • Sharzane Coffee Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Sharzane Coffee Table

Item: T711-8
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $359.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Grayish Brown

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $359.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Sharzane Coffee Table, , large
Sharzane Coffee Table
Item: T711-8
$399.99
$359.99
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Grayish Brown

Item: T711-6
$199.99
$119.99

Color: Grayish Brown

Item: T711-4
$399.99
$255.99

Color: Grayish Brown Sharzane Sofa Table, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Make it bold and beautiful when you round up the rustic style of the Sharzane coffee table. You'll love the casual look that's delivered through its transitional design. A drum shape with repeated "X" motifs form a unique base and the round top has a planking effect full of detail in a weathered finish. Saw kerf detailing adds notable character to each of the "X" motifs in the table's base—what a plus for creating a relaxed, rustic setting in your living area.
  • Made of solid pine
  • Distressed with rustic gray weathered finish
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

49 lbs. (22.23 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Sharzane Coffee Table, , large
  • Width: 40.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 19.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 26 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Fun element to bring some shape into our living room!
Megan M on Apr 21, 2020
Color matches new furniture
James J on Feb 19, 2020
Fun element to bring some shape into our living room!
Megan M on Apr 21, 2020
Loved the look it will give in my living room.
Margo G on Feb 24, 2020
Color matches new furniture
James J on Feb 19, 2020
fits my decor
Julie F on Feb 8, 2020
Matches my existing home decor.
Valery H on Dec 31, 2019
It goes with my decor
Susan M on Dec 27, 2019
it was fun and it came in a great color.
Tracy K on Dec 16, 2019
I like it
Kimberly C on Dec 6, 2019
Very different design looking for something that not everyone has in their home
Melissa M on Nov 21, 2019
Unique and great color!
Lorraine H on Nov 3, 2019
sale price was better than Amazon
ALEXANDRIA B on Sep 6, 2019
it was cute and the right size
Jesse M on Sep 1, 2019
I needed a round coffee table made out of wood to go with my new sectional, I am hopeful that this will complete the look that I am going for.
Rhonda B on Aug 23, 2019
Like the shape and design
Tyler C on Aug 9, 2019
Free shipping fast delivery and great choice of products with great prices
Josephine M on Aug 1, 2019
Unique & the style I am looking for. bummed it ships in 5 to 6 weeks, though.
TASHA P on Aug 1, 2019
matches my couch style
Jillian P on Jun 15, 2019
I love this style. It will fit perfect in my lakehouse basement.
Shannon S on Jun 4, 2019
saw the detail and color something different from all other basic
Sandra O on May 21, 2019
Matches dining room table
Erin A on May 11, 2019
Looks stylish and fit my modern farmhouse basement decor
Gina W on May 10, 2019
Color and style
Rachael H. on May 8, 2019
Love the openness of the coffee table. also wanted something that was easy to walk around and add more space to my small living room.
Ashley D on Apr 25, 2019
I like the round tables and it will go perfect with my rustic decor!
Dixie B on Mar 27, 2019
Loved the look it will give in my living room.
Margo G on Feb 24, 2020
fits my decor
Julie F on Feb 8, 2020
How wide is the base ring of the table? I want to be able to attach sliders on the bottom so it will slide on a carpet.
Jan C on Jul 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The base ring is 2 inches wide.
4.7 / 5.0
34 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
26
5
2
1
0
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice design - assembly not great
Nice size and design. Color is a little more dark grey than in the website photos. And the legs need to be assembled and one of the holes didn’t line up regardless of how I tried, so had to leave one side of one leg unattached, which doesn’t look great.
March 6, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Really love it
I love how it looks both rustic and modern at the same time. Love a round table for my living room. It was larger than I imagined. It'll be great for pizza & a movie night!
January 15, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great purchase for the price
Great table! Love it!
December 30, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Satisfied
Better in person
Simple but nice
Simple but nice
December 23, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy Customer
Love! Found table at a local store-not Ashley. Came home and ordered on line thru Ashley. Money saved. Easy to put together. Packaged very well.
Loving my tables from Ashley Furniture Store.
User submitted image
December 17, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy
I love this table I need the end table now
September 22, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Coffee Table
This coffee cable is gorgeous!!! I love the color and detail!
September 18, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!!
Was interesting putting together but I LOVE this table!! Truly a BEST BUY!!
Just completed it
Love the size and quality of it
July 28, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
Love it so much I’m going to order the end tables!
May 18, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
A great quality item!
Delivered as promised!!
Nice look
The tables were easy to put together and is a good quality item.
Nice look The tables were easy to put together and is a good quality item.
May 10, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Ananya Wall Art
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    Bring a relaxed, organic sensibility into your interior space with a little help from nature. This remarkable giclee reproduction takes the art of black-and-white imagery up a notch—by looking at life from a spectacular vantage point.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth for hanging
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $44.99
    Description

    Whoever said you couldn’t illuminate in style? This set of Diedrick lanterns act as beautiful vessels for the romantic glow of pillar candles, whether placed in an indoor or outdoor space. The galvanized metal offers decor versatility, and the top metal handle and glass hurricane shade make it oh-so-easy to transport.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish and glass hurricane shade
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Holds two 3" pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $44.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Erling Tray
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price $53.99
    Description

    The Erling mirrored tray reflects your modern farmhouse aesthetic. Geometric wood shape with galvanized finished metal handles is a trendsetting mix of natural and manmade materials. Sure to bring style wherever it’s placed.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, galvanized finished metal and mirror
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $53.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kalalou Miniature Succulents (Set of 8)
    Original Price $148.99
    Sale Price $55.99
    Description

    Maybe Mary wouldn’t have been quite so contrary if she’d had these adorable succulent planters. The miniature garden collection of faux succulents in cement pots is a carefree and creative way to bring a touch of nature to your decor. A natural choice for offices, dorm rooms or apartment living—these little gems bring a pop of color to any setting.

    • Set of 8
    • Assorted plant styles
    • Made of rubber and cement
    • Natural finish
    View All Details
    $148.99
    $55.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Kylea 7'10" x 10' Rug
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $187.99
    Description

    Good design flows naturally through your room with the Kylea area rug. The abstract pattern in natural and cream brings an earthy sophistication to any indoor or outdoor space you want to create.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • 4.5mm pile
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Poly-jute backing
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $187.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bronze Finish Modern 60" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $203.99
    Sale Price $97.99
    Description

    Warm and sophisticated, this floor lamp lends instant charm and character to any transitional room. Its oil-rubbed bronze-tone base is reminiscent of modern sculpture. Topped with a white shade, its subtlety is timeless.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • Oil-rubbed bronze-tone finish
    • 1 spiral CFL E-26; 13-watt max bulb
    • On/off switch
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $203.99
    $97.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store