Images
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large
  • Sharzane End Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Sharzane End Table

Item# - T711-6
Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$127.99

As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Grayish Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Make it bold and beautiful when you round up the rustic style of the Sharzane end table. You'll love the casual look that's delivered through its transitional design. A drum shape with repeated "X" motifs form a unique base and the round top has a planking effect full of detail in a weathered finish. Saw kerf detailing adds notable character to each of the "X" motifs in the table's base—what a plus for creating a relaxed, rustic setting in your living area.
  • Made of solid pine
  • Distressed with rustic gray weathered finish
  • Assembly required

Weight

21 lbs. (9.53 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 22.00"
  • Depth: 22.00"
  • Height: 24.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 20 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love the look of this table and have purchased many items from Ashley Furniture.<br />Never been disappointed
nancy b on Nov 21, 2019
color and size were perfect, goes with many styles
Evie M on Sep 15, 2019
I love the look of this table and have purchased many items from Ashley Furniture.<br />Never been disappointed
nancy b on Nov 21, 2019
Unique and great color!
Lorraine H on Nov 3, 2019
color and size were perfect, goes with many styles
Evie M on Sep 15, 2019
Saw in store and liked it
Robert H on Sep 9, 2019
Matches our sectional sofa & recliner chair purchased from Ashley
Don K on Sep 4, 2019
I chose the end tables to match the recently purchased coffee table. Love the style and design and great price.
Tracie M on Sep 1, 2019
it was cute and the right size
Jesse M on Sep 1, 2019
To go with the round coffee table that I ordered.
Rhonda B on Aug 23, 2019
Like the shape and design
Tyler C on Aug 9, 2019
Perfect style and will go great with my lake house basement furniture.
Shannon S on Jun 4, 2019
saw the details great reviews and something different
Sandra O on May 21, 2019
Size and quality
Paulette D on May 14, 2019
I already have one and I love it. I had to have the whole set!
Vallie P on May 12, 2019
Matches dining room table
Erin A on May 11, 2019
we really liked the design and the dimensions work perfect
Jesica R on Apr 29, 2019
Unique style, airy, light! Will have a place next to two different recliners. Thank you!
Barbara E on Apr 26, 2019
I love this side table and the color is the same as the picture.
Jennifer R. on Apr 19, 2019
Because it's nice and the quality is perfection.
Nam T on Apr 2, 2019
I purchased the coffee table, which is just beautiful, with my living room furniture. I need the coffee table to complete my living room.
Susan D on Mar 31, 2019
Saw it in store, loved the color and design.
Bob C on Mar 27, 2019
Unique and great color!
Lorraine H on Nov 3, 2019
Saw in store and liked it
Robert H on Sep 9, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
0
0
0
0
4 Thumbs up. My wife and I love them
We purchased 2 of these end tables and we love them. Easy assembly and looks great with our decor. They look better then the pictures depict and very reasonable price.
September 20, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love it
Easy to assemble and great style for our living room.
May 20, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great Piece!
Very light weight but durable. Modern design. Looks Great in our living room!
February 28, 2019
They worked out very well and are very functional.
We bought these about a month ago and are very happy with them.
January 19, 2019
Love these end tables
Recently delivered and love how they look and lightweight but stable
January 10, 2019
Love this table
Just bought this table 2 weeks ago and love the design!! Will be receiving a matching coffee table soon.
December 21, 2018
Love it!
Love this table! Perfect accent piece and right on trend!
October 23, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Sharzane Coffee Table
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$231.99
    Description

    Make it bold and beautiful when you round up the rustic style of the Sharzane coffee table. You'll love the casual look that's delivered through its transitional design. A drum shape with repeated "X" motifs form a unique base and the round top has a planking effect full of detail in a weathered finish. Saw kerf detailing adds notable character to each of the "X" motifs in the table's base—what a plus for creating a relaxed, rustic setting in your living area.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid pine
    • Distressed with rustic gray weathered finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $231.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $231.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Jute Bleached 4' x 6' Area Rug
    Original Price$239.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Embodying each of the elements of eco-friendly design that is truly something to be desired, the radiant rugs found within the Jute Bleached collection will fashion an utterly flawless look for your space. Hand Woven in 100% Jute, each of these perfect pieces will maintain a sense of natural charm with a unique flair in tempting tassel accents.

    • Hand Woven
    • Fringe/Tassel Detail, Reversible, No Shedding
    • No Backing
    • Pantone Colors: 12-0804
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Home Accents Ferris Wheel Home Decor
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$129.99
    Description

    Those with an eye for industrial-cool design fancy this striking work of art. Modeled after the London Eye (aka, the Millennium Wheel ferris wheel by the River Thames), it’s a particular favorite with Anglophiles. Like the real deal, it actually spins.

    • Made of metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $129.99

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $129.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Miniature Succulents (Set of 8)
    Original Price$148.99 Sale Price$59.99
    Description

    Maybe Mary wouldn’t have been quite so contrary if she’d had these adorable succulent planters. The miniature garden collection of faux succulents in cement pots is a carefree and creative way to bring a touch of nature to your decor. A natural choice for offices, dorm rooms or apartment living—these little gems bring a pop of color to any setting.

    • Set of 8
    • Assorted plant styles
    • Made of rubber and cement
    • Natural finish
    View All Details
    $148.99
    $59.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only