Images
  • Sharzane Coffee Table, , large
  • Sharzane Coffee Table, , large
  • Sharzane Coffee Table, , large
  • Sharzane Coffee Table, , large
  • Sharzane Coffee Table, , large
  • Sharzane Coffee Table, , large
  • Sharzane Coffee Table, , large
  • Sharzane Coffee Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Sharzane Coffee Table

Item# - T711-8
Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$231.99

As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $231.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Grayish Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Make it bold and beautiful when you round up the rustic style of the Sharzane coffee table. You'll love the casual look that's delivered through its transitional design. A drum shape with repeated "X" motifs form a unique base and the round top has a planking effect full of detail in a weathered finish. Saw kerf detailing adds notable character to each of the "X" motifs in the table's base—what a plus for creating a relaxed, rustic setting in your living area.
  • Made of solid pine
  • Distressed with rustic gray weathered finish
  • Assembly required

Weight

49 lbs. (22.23 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 40.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 19.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Unique and great color!
Lorraine H on Nov 3, 2019
it was cute and the right size
Jesse M on Sep 1, 2019
Unique and great color!
Lorraine H on Nov 3, 2019
sale price was better than Amazon
ALEXANDRIA B on Sep 6, 2019
it was cute and the right size
Jesse M on Sep 1, 2019
I needed a round coffee table made out of wood to go with my new sectional, I am hopeful that this will complete the look that I am going for.
Rhonda B on Aug 23, 2019
Like the shape and design
Tyler C on Aug 9, 2019
Free shipping fast delivery and great choice of products with great prices
Josephine M on Aug 1, 2019
Unique & the style I am looking for. bummed it ships in 5 to 6 weeks, though.
TASHA P on Aug 1, 2019
matches my couch style
Jillian P on Jun 15, 2019
I love this style. It will fit perfect in my lakehouse basement.
Shannon S on Jun 4, 2019
saw the detail and color something different from all other basic
Sandra O on May 21, 2019
Matches dining room table
Erin A on May 11, 2019
Looks stylish and fit my modern farmhouse basement decor
Gina W on May 10, 2019
Color and style
Rachael H. on May 8, 2019
Love the openness of the coffee table. also wanted something that was easy to walk around and add more space to my small living room.
Ashley D on Apr 25, 2019
I like the round tables and it will go perfect with my rustic decor!
Dixie B on Mar 27, 2019
sale price was better than Amazon
ALEXANDRIA B on Sep 6, 2019
I needed a round coffee table made out of wood to go with my new sectional, I am hopeful that this will complete the look that I am going for.
Rhonda B on Aug 23, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
1
2
1
0
New table
I like this table. It fits well in my living room and matches as well. Cheap quality though. Wood top already scratched; very easily.
July 5, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Love!
Love my new table! Perfectly matches my new floors!
May 31, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Easy assemble
May 31, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
I love this table. It looks beautiful with the soft grey couch we bought.
Love love this table!!! It is the perfect table!
May 25, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Love the look
Love our new coffee table! It matches perfect with our decor and is a great size for a small space.
May 20, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Adorable
We just purchased this coffee table & end table to match. We really love the modern look and how well it goes with our decor. It was easy to put together and is very sturdy yet light.
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 7, 2019
Nice table but...
I wanted to love this table but it had an awful chemical like paint smell. Almost like it was painted and put right in the box. Did anyone else have this problem?
February 26, 2019
Prefect!
I bought this coffee table about 2 months ago. It took about 5-6 weeks to arrive but it is so simple & perfect! It added great detail to my living room & is exactly what I was wanting!
It's perfect !
It's perfect !
February 24, 2019
Looks good in our great room.
Yes it is a very nice addition to our great room. We will enjoy it for a long time.
February 22, 2019
Looks nice and different!
Very happy I purchased this table. Looks great and I like it's a different design.
January 21, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Sharzane End Table
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$127.99
    Description

    Make it bold and beautiful when you round up the rustic style of the Sharzane end table. You'll love the casual look that's delivered through its transitional design. A drum shape with repeated "X" motifs form a unique base and the round top has a planking effect full of detail in a weathered finish. Saw kerf detailing adds notable character to each of the "X" motifs in the table's base—what a plus for creating a relaxed, rustic setting in your living area.

    • Made of solid pine
    • Distressed with rustic gray weathered finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $127.99

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required