Details

Sharolyn Table Lamp

Item# - L430144
Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$87.99

As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $87.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Transparent/Silver Finish

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

New turn on an old classic. Brimming with vintage-inspired charm, this unique table lamp lightens up with its incorporation of a smoky glass base.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
  • Made of glass and metal with fabric modified drum shade

Weight

15 lbs. (6.8 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 16.19"
  • Depth: 16.19"
  • Height: 30.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 16.19"
  • Shade Depth: 14.00"
  • Shade Height: 11.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I saw them in a modular home we purchased and I loved the look they gave the room. Then I was on your website and saw the sell, thank you God.
Shirley G on Nov 16, 2019
I thought is was a very nice looking lamp and it will go perfect with the sofa, coffee table and two side chairs I bought at Ashley.
Annette T on Aug 22, 2019
I saw them in a modular home we purchased and I loved the look they gave the room. Then I was on your website and saw the sell, thank you God.
Shirley G on Nov 16, 2019
My wife likes it
Michael V on Sep 6, 2019
I thought is was a very nice looking lamp and it will go perfect with the sofa, coffee table and two side chairs I bought at Ashley.
Annette T on Aug 22, 2019
the price and the good reviews
John O on Aug 10, 2019
My wife likes it
Michael V on Sep 6, 2019
the price and the good reviews
John O on Aug 10, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
0
0
0
Table Lamp
Love the lamp it looks perfect in my living room. Great quality and very well made. It was delivered fast and in perfect condition.
September 4, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect addition
Fits our new nautical theme perfect. Excellent quality.
February 11, 2019
Nice and sturdy!
I bought this for a lakeside family room and I just love the size. Grandkids play in this room and it seems very sturdy which I need. The color is what I describe as gunmetal. The shade is slightly ivory. Really nice quality.
February 8, 2018
Gorgeous
This lamp is so beautiful. I saw it in a pic with one of the furniture sets. I purchased the furniture too and I know it will look fabulous together
August 5, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Suri 4'4" x 6'9" Rug
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$59.99
    Description

    As the Suri rug reminds us…sometimes art is deceptively simple. Some see hand-drawn swooshes of color and think, "anyone could do that." But you know better. Symmetry, complementary colors and positive-negative space are all at play here—and we just love the end result.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dry clean only
    • Black/gold/rust/tan/cream
    • Machine made
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $59.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price$229.99 Sale Price$183.99
    Description

    Warm, wonderful and weathered only in appearance. Gavelston end table rises to the occasion with linear flair and plenty of storage beneath the tabletop and lower shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $183.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $183.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston Chairside End Table
    Original Price$239.99 Sale Price$191.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston chairside end table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Stow remote controls, gadgets and various whatnots in the handy drawer and cabinet.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $191.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $191.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required