Details

Sharde Floor Lamp

Item# - L725049
Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$212.49

As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $212.49)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Dark corner? Multiple seating areas? Multi-talented Sharde floor lamp divides and conquers the way you can light a room. Position the arms close together or separate them into three area lamps.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Dimmer switch
  • Adjustable necks
  • 3 mica-finished shades
  • Made of metal with mica shades
  • 3 type A bulbs (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed

Weight

34 lbs. (15.42 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 70.00"
  • Depth: 56.00"
  • Height: 82.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 3.00"
  • Shade Depth: 10.00"
  • Shade Height: 7.00"
  • Cord length: 96.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 27 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
height, finish and reviews
Donald C on Dec 7, 2019
On Sale
Ismael R on Nov 23, 2019
height, finish and reviews
Donald C on Dec 7, 2019
Good Reviews
Tommy J on Nov 28, 2019
On Sale
Ismael R on Nov 23, 2019
i liked the style
Nancy B on Nov 18, 2019
It goes with my sectional and I like the look of it.
Tonya K on Oct 18, 2019
Unique, this got good reviews. Very elegant
Beargirl on Sep 24, 2019
needed a new floor lamp to replace my old one and this one has attractive shades, not the normal everyday plain lamp shade that everyone has, but i will let you know if it gives off enough light-seeing that it is a smaller type shade.
Wanda C on Sep 22, 2019
Liked the looks of it.
Susan E on Sep 7, 2019
We have our whole home filled with Ashley Furniture and we love the quality and the design matches our family room decor perfectly
JEANNINE B on Aug 26, 2019
i like it
vernon w on Aug 12, 2019
liked it
Jennifer H on Aug 2, 2019
Ordered complete Blandon Living room set with Ellie @ Ocala Fl store <br /><br />This matches perfectly!
NANCY G on Jul 31, 2019
was what i was looking for
Robert D on Jul 31, 2019
The colors are vibrant
Monique J on Jul 29, 2019
Just like the looks
Laddie F on Jul 25, 2019
Saw it in the store and totally caught my eye. Modern but rustic at the same time.
Lisa G on Jun 30, 2019
It's so elegant, and I prefer the softness of the lighting.
Shari S on Jun 2, 2019
Exactly what I was looking for. Can hardly wait to get it.
Sandy S on May 3, 2019
I chose this lamp for lighting in my dark living room
melissa w on Apr 21, 2019
Fits my decor
Pam W on Apr 7, 2019
I chose this lamp because it will add style and ambience to a dark corner of my living room.
Jacqueline A on Apr 1, 2019
Good Reviews
Tommy J on Nov 28, 2019
i liked the style
Nancy B on Nov 18, 2019
Is this lamp great for reading?
Toni T on Oct 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, because you control the brightness and decide how watt of bulbs. The switch on lamp is a dimmer switch , so you can go brighter for reading. You just need to position lamp so that it lights up your reading spot.
4.6 / 5.0
28 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
23
3
0
0
2
Nice Lamp
Really nice lamp and very easy to assemble.
October 28, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Elegant
This is an absolutely beautiful lamp. I have had a lot of compliments on it.
October 21, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful, functional.
The lamp is a beautiful addition to our home. I would recommend it.
September 17, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Looks upscale modern
Love the dimmer switch on it!
September 2, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Ideal for a large space
I am thrilled with this purchase! Quick delivery and was easy to assemble. The Sharde Floor Lamp goes perfectly with my Mission-style furniture.
July 1, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
The lamp is very sturdy and well made
May 10, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Nice lamp
Happy we bought it. Very attractive lamp. Definitely changes the appearance of the livingroom
February 8, 2019
Love it!
We received our floor lamp today and absolutely love the new look in our family room! The lamp was easy to assemble (even for two Baby Boomers) and adds a warm glow to our room. We think it will provide just enough light even on the gloomy days of winter! What a pick me up! Descent quality for the dollar too!
Great new look for cheering up gloomy skies!
Great new look for cheering up gloomy skies!
February 5, 2019
Great Ambiance
I bought this a month ago and it really makes a statement in my living room. I love that it is on a dimmer so it can set the mood. It takes up quite a presence.
November 9, 2018
Perfect for our space!
We couldn’t be more pleased with this beautiful lamp. It’s lighting ranges from soft to as bright as you need it to be. It’s very heavy and sturdy without taking up much space. We definitely recommend it!
October 14, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Patchwork 5'2" x 7'2" Rug
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    A rich mix of earthy colors and classic textures—from twill and tweed, to herringbone—are patched together in a completely complementary way. There may be various elements at hand, but the look is tied together and simply smart.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dry clean only
    • Contemporary
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Jute-polyester backing
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ogier Accent Mirror
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$176.99
    Description

    On the grid. Ogier mirror is a cool reflection of modern industrial design. Accentuated with goldtone nailhead trim, the frame’s convex grid design nails the look with curvaceous refinement.

    • Metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Goldtone nailhead trim
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $176.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $176.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jaak Floor Lamp
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    Add an urban mood to your decor with this metal floor lamp. Bronze-tone metal finish adds sleek detail throughout and three curved metal arms at graduated heights hold Edison-style light bulbs. The clear glass jar shades point upward, much like a decorative lamp post.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal
    • 3 glass shades
    • On/off switch
    • 3 type A bulbs (not included); 25 watts max or CFL 8 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Winter Arc Lamp
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$280.49
    Description

    Have a ball bringing highly contemporary style to a space with the Winter 5-light floor lamp. Crystal-like acrylic balls spread light in such an illuminating way. Chrome-tone metal and black marble richly enhance the designer aesthetic.

    • Made of metal and black marble with acrylic bead shades
    • Dimmer switch
    • 5 type G9 bulbs (not included); 40 watts max; UL listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft dry cloth
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $280.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required