Images
  • Senchal Sofa, , large
  • Senchal Sofa, , large
  • Senchal Sofa, , large
  • Senchal Sofa, , large
  • Senchal Sofa, , large
  • Senchal Sofa, , large
  • Senchal Sofa, , large
  • Senchal Sofa, , large
  • Senchal Sofa, , large
  • Senchal Sofa, , large
  • Senchal Sofa, , large
  • Senchal Sofa, , large
  • Senchal Sofa, , large
  • Senchal Sofa, , large
  • Senchal Sofa, , large
  • Senchal Sofa, , large
  • Senchal Sofa, , large
  • Senchal Sofa, , large
  • Senchal Sofa, , large
  • Senchal Sofa, , large
  • Senchal Sofa, , large
  • Senchal Sofa, , large
  • Senchal Sofa, , large
  • Senchal Sofa, , large
  • Senchal Sofa, , large
  • Senchal Sofa, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Senchal Sofa

Item# - 4840138
Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$374.99

As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $374.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Stone

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Fresh and textural. Cozy and comfortable. Warm and welcoming. That’s the feeling you’ll get with the simply chic Senchal sofa. Rest assured, it’s crafted with our highest quality coil seat cushions for that much more comfort and support. Cottony soft upholstery in “stone” tan is pleasing to the touch and easy on the eyes. Straight skirt styling is effortlessly elegant.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
  • 2 accent pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Fabric skirt over faux wood finished feet
  • Ships in single box via UPS
  • Assembly required

Fabric Details

  • Body and Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

101.92 lbs. (46.23 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 74.00"
  • Depth: 33.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 24.00"
  • Distance between arms: 60.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Seat depth: 19.00"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 23 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
the price was reasonable even with shipping charges
Brandan A on Oct 13, 2019
I wanted a small sofa. and liked this one.
Deanna A on Oct 1, 2019
the price was reasonable even with shipping charges
Brandan A on Oct 13, 2019
needed a sofa that could be assembled in room due to small doorways
Cristina C on Oct 4, 2019
I wanted a small sofa. and liked this one.
Deanna A on Oct 1, 2019
Looks classic, love the neutral colors and the size is perfect for my livingroom.
SHERYL J on Sep 28, 2019
to fit into my basement thru door ways that are small.
Melanie N on Sep 25, 2019
ships to me
Rebecca T on Sep 22, 2019
I like the color
Bette K on Sep 17, 2019
Want sofa in home office. Cannot fit assembled unit through room door. Can assemble in room.
JUDITH E on Sep 15, 2019
I purchased this for myself and like it sooo much I purchased one for my daughter thank you
Diane S on Sep 12, 2019
Perfect size and reasonably priced.
Sheree R on Sep 1, 2019
Excellent merchandise and price
JOHN B on Aug 26, 2019
modular; on sale; quick ship; will fit up narrow stairs and 30" doorway if you take it apart; mixture of what everyone was looking for; looks comfortable.
Luis S on Aug 18, 2019
Small apartment
Nicole T on Aug 11, 2019
Classic clean, fast delivery
Ericka M on May 8, 2019
needed a sofa that could be assembled in room due to small doorways
Cristina C on Oct 4, 2019
Looks classic, love the neutral colors and the size is perfect for my livingroom.
SHERYL J on Sep 28, 2019
Does this couch come in blue?
Ann B on May 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Senchal Sofa is only available in the stone color shown. Thanks for asking!
Is this slipcovered? Can the cushion covers be removed for washing?
Kathleen N on Mar 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Senchal sofa should only be cleaned with a dry cleaning solvent. Cushion covers cannot be removed for washing.
Can the cushions be turned over?
Mary L on Sep 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The sofa has loose back and seat cushions that are not reversible.
4.7 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
2
0
0
0
Super loveseat
This loveseat has great natural color and for the price it's comfortable and affordable
October 29, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Senchal Sofa
We were so impressed with this new addition to our living room. It was an excellent price. The color and style are just what we were looking for. It is very comfortable. It had to be assembled and my son was able to put it together in no time. 🎃
October 19, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it, would recommend for anyone who needs a smaller sofa. Love the color “stone”. Beautiful!
Easy to put together, my legs now touch the floor when I sit and my back rest against the back cushions.
Just my size.
October 15, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
senchal sofa
We love it| Looks just like the picture and was so easy to assemble.
September 19, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love it!
Perfect color and size. Very affordable!
September 9, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Nice match
The sofa came in just a few days. It was easy to assemble and looked great. It was narrower than I thought it would be and a little firmer but now that I have been sitting on it I find it is more comfortable than I expected. I am anxious for the love seat to come to complete living room.
July 18, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Not bad for a boxed sofa.
Sofa came well packed in 1 box. Unpacking and assembly took about a half hour and was fairly easy. The sofa is a little narrower than I envisioned, but overall appearance is very close to what is shown online. I took off a star because it’s not super comfy right out of the box. Hopefully that will change over time.
User submitted image
Added Apr 9, 2019
April 9, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Senchal Loveseat
    Original Price$479.99 Sale Price$383.99
    Description

    Fresh and textural. Cozy and comfortable. Warm and welcoming. That’s the feeling you’ll get with the simply chic Senchal loveseat. Rest assured, it’s crafted with our highest quality coil seat cushions for that much more comfort and support. Cottony soft upholstery in “stone” tan is pleasing to the touch and easy on the eyes. Straight skirt styling is effortlessly elegant.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $383.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $383.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Senchal Sofa and Loveseat Set
    Original Price$979.98 Sale Price $758.98

    As low as $64 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $758.98)

    Description

    Fresh and textural. Cozy and comfortable. Warm and welcoming. That’s the essence of modern farmhouse living—and the feeling you’ll get with the simply chic Senchal 2-piece living room set. Rest assured, it’s crafted with our highest quality coil seat cushions for that much more comfort and support. Cottony soft upholstery in “stone” tan is pleasing to the touch and easy on the eyes. Skirted styling is farmhouse all the way.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Sofa and loveseat each ship in single box via UPS
    • Includes sofa and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$979.98 Sale Price $758.98

    As low as $64 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $758.98)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Norbert Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    Grace your space with the earthy elegance of the Norbert metal table lamp. A top-and-bottom ombre effect on the galvanized metal base is delightfully different. Ribbed texturing adds that much more interest.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of galvanized metal with fabric hardback shade
    • On-off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $79.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Payson Wall Clock
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$95.99
    Description

    Payson wall clock is on time with industrial farmhouse style. Grain shows beautifully through the natural wood. Large Roman numerals and sun design make an impact in galvanized metal. Ample scale makes this a gorgeous focal piece for your wall.

    • Made of natural wood and galvanized finished metal
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $95.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $95.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Benedict Pouf
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Liviah Pillow
    Original Price$49.99 Sale Price$39.99
    Description

    A natural treat for the eyes and the hands. The Liviah throw pillow brings a global appeal to your home. Diamond design in neutral tones is abounding with various textures. Perfect for the bohemian abode.

    • Cotton wool blend cover with solid cotton back
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $39.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Augeron Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    This metal and glass coffee table set serves up a less-is-more look sure to satisfy your sophisticated taste. Cross-bar stretcher design is simply striking. Clear glass tabletops serve an open-and-airy aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jai Rug
    $91.99 - $211.99
    Description

    The Jai rug’s abstract pattern is certainly a sight for sore eyes. Spindled cross hatching pops off the muted black in a fun, casual-cool finish. Rest assured, machine woven polypropylene is built to last through guests, children and whatever else life throws your way.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $264.99
    $211.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $211.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Hardy Rug
    $269.99 - $439.99
    Description

    Plaid can be a perennial pattern with this cozy color combination. Introduce warmth to any room with Hardy, a timeless beige and brown flatweave rug.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool and cotton blend
    • Flatweave
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $439.99

    As low as $37 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $439.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    Sharp modern designs go a long way in delivering a simple and amazing look with the Wadeworth occasional table set. Black tubular open metal frame bases, especially the "X" base on the round coffee table, support the replicated wood grained finished tops for a smooth look that's sure to impress.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes round coffee table and 2 square end tables
    • Made of metal and engineered wood
    • Frame in dark metallic finish; top in replicated wood grain finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required