Images
  • Sealy Hidden Lake Plush Tight Top Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Hidden Lake Plush Tight Top Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Hidden Lake Plush Tight Top Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Hidden Lake Plush Tight Top Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Hidden Lake Plush Tight Top Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Hidden Lake Plush Tight Top Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Hidden Lake Plush Tight Top Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Hidden Lake Plush Tight Top Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Hidden Lake Plush Tight Top Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Hidden Lake Plush Tight Top Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Hidden Lake Plush Tight Top Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Hidden Lake Plush Tight Top Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Hidden Lake Plush Tight Top Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Hidden Lake Plush Tight Top Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
Details

Sealy Hidden Lake Plush Tight Top Queen Mattress

Item# - 2091651M
Sale Price $599.00

or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $599.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Take a permanent vacation from tossing and turning—and get the deep, restorative sleep you long for with the Sealy® Hidden Lake plush tight top queen mattress. A highly popular choice within the Sealy Posturepedic Series for essential support and pressure relief, this exceptional mattress not only provides all-over support but also reinforcement in the center of the mattress for better core support: where it’s needed most. Exclusive double-tempered coil design balances comfort and deep down support for a superior night’s rest. SealyCushion™ air foam and SealyCool™ gel foam make the mattress even more supportive, comfortable and breathable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: plush
  • 12" profile
  • ComfortLoft™ cover: mid-loft, soft-knit fabric with durable spun yarns for a plush feel next to your body
  • SealyCushion™ air foam: cushioning foam formed with peaks and valleys allowing additional airflow in top layers, added softness and more comfort
  • SealyCool™ gel foam: cushioning foam with gel for additional flexible, durable support
  • Sealy's exclusive Posturpedic Technology™ targets the heaviest part of your body, with twice as much support where you need it most
  • Response coil system: double-tempered design provides the utmost quality and ideal balance of comfort and deep down support
  • SolidEdge™ HD system: reinforced foam border around the mattress edge allows for full use of mattress surface and provides solid seating surface
  • Made in the USA; CertiPur-US certified; adjustable base compatible
  • Up to 10-year limited warranty
  • Note: purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands voids warranty
  • State recycling fee may apply

Weight

51 lbs. (0 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 59.75"
  • Depth: 79.00"
  • Height: 12.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
ON ORDER NOW. PRICE WAS EXCELLENT (PLUS A PROMO ) . I'm 260 lbs 6ft. and bad back (what doesn't hurt at 50) . I can CRUSH the edge of a bed just by general use. This bed is said to be constructed with edging material and enhanced center core. So we shall se what is what. Is it too plush ??? I don't know. I intend to file a formal review after delivery and 3 days rest.
David H on Apr 21, 2020
picked the right mattress for me
LUIS C on Mar 27, 2020
ON ORDER NOW. PRICE WAS EXCELLENT (PLUS A PROMO ) . I'm 260 lbs 6ft. and bad back (what doesn't hurt at 50) . I can CRUSH the edge of a bed just by general use. This bed is said to be constructed with edging material and enhanced center core. So we shall se what is what. Is it too plush ??? I don't know. I intend to file a formal review after delivery and 3 days rest.
David H on Apr 21, 2020
Good reviews
NATALIE R on Apr 1, 2020
picked the right mattress for me
LUIS C on Mar 27, 2020
I picked this mattress based on the reviews.
Rhonda L on Mar 23, 2020
Read the reviews... hopefully it was a great price
Jennifer M on Mar 2, 2020
Purchased a new bed from Ashley so needed a good mattress that we can use for a long time. Good reviews and great President's Day sale. Nice that there is a product warranty when you buy a Sealy foundation as well, which I did.
Grace D on Feb 14, 2020
Brand Name, price, good product review.
JAMES G on Jan 14, 2020
I picked this mattress without trying it based on current reviews and ratings. I'm not too picky about a mattress as long as it's not too extreme one way or the other, so getting one in the middle seemed to be the best choice for me!
Brittany R on Sep 2, 2019
Needed a new mattress that would be comfortable for my back. After reading the reviews I was convinced this one would be the mattress to purchase. The description given on this mattress was very impressive also.
Gwen S on Aug 6, 2019
Good quality and value.
Cory J on Jul 5, 2019
Good reviews and price.
Kent S on Apr 15, 2019
Sealy and medium firmness
Kristina R on Mar 23, 2019
Good reviews
NATALIE R on Apr 1, 2020
I picked this mattress based on the reviews.
Rhonda L on Mar 23, 2020
Can this mattress be put on an adjustable base?
Tracy P on Jul 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the mattress would be compatible with an adjustable base.
I read that not buying the Sealy platform that the warranty on this bed invalidated. Why is that not made clear on the purchase page? How do I know which platform is needed.
Kathy J on Jan 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands voids the warranty.
To view the Sealy foundations we have available online, please use the link below.
https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/unxsearch/?q=sealy+foundation&lang=default
Are You able to flip mattress on other side?
Jewell c on Jul 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, the mattress is only plush on one side, I rotate it clockwise every couple if months because I tend to only sleep on one side.
4.8 / 5.0
28 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
23
4
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Very pleased with my purchase
Very plush and soft! Bed itself is medium in firmness. Overall very pleased with it. Price isn't bad either.
November 20, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Worth the price
Amazing and comfortable
October 23, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Wonderful!
So pleased with quality and comfort!!
August 31, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Many thanks
Comfortable I loved my son he is happy
August 20, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Feels Great Baby!
Bought for my sister, she stated she feels like she's sleeping on a cloud.
August 10, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very comfortable
I would recommend this mattress. Very good support without feeling like a rock.
July 25, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Charlie's mattress
I had always preferred a firm mattress but since I've developed back problems I needed something that wouldn't put pressure on my back or my hips. This mattress fits the bill. It's like sleeping on a cloud. But the most important of all is that Charlie loves it. She slept on it before I did. Charlie's my catcha
June 18, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Very happy with my mattress.
This is a nice mattress. I really love a super soft mattress. I was raised on a waterbed. I took a chance with this one and tried it for about 5 nights without any topper on it. It is soft and I didnt wake up with soreness or pain but I couldn't stay asleep all night. I decided I needed to add a 3 inch foam topper (I already had it from my previous mattress) that got it to the perfect level for me. Really happy with my purchase and the sale price made it even better.
April 29, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very soft but still firm, and hypnotizing
The bed is very plush. At first I was a bit apprehensive but man its hypnotizing. I sometimes want to spend the whole day in bed. I went from having shooting back pain and just tossing alot, to just being able to relax and actually wake up. I just have a hard time leaving this bed bc I want to be in it all day. Lol
March 13, 2020
Purchased
12 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
VERY GOOD MATTRESS FOR A VERY GOOD PRICE
I PURCHASED A NEW MATTRESS BECAUSE MY BACK WAS KILLING ME EVERY MORNING. MY WIFE FELT A GEL TOP MATTRESS WAS A GOOD CHOICE AND I TOOK HER ADVISE. NOW I GET UP WITH NO BACK ACHE, SLEEP BETTER AND WISH I BOUGHT THIS MATTRESS SOONER.
December 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • StableSupport™ Sealy Low Profile Masterbrand 5" Twin Foundation
    $139.99 - $199.99
    Description

    Master the art and science of a great night’s sleep with help from the StableSupport™ Sealy Masterbrand foundation. Offering more support and comfort than a traditional box spring, this 5-inch low-profile foundation helps gently cradle your body and absorb motion transfer while preventing mattress sagging for a superior sleep experience, night after night. Rest assured, the foundation’s 5-inch low profile enhances your sleek design sensibility.

    • Flat foundation
    • Black fabric coordinates with Sealy mattresses
    • 5-inch low profile
    • Mattress sold separately
    • Made and designed in the USA
    View All Details
    $139.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • StableSupport™ Sealy High Profile Masterbrand 9" Twin Foundation
    $139.99 - $199.99
    Description

    Master the art and science of a great night’s sleep with help from the StableSupport™ Sealy Masterbrand foundation. Offering more support and comfort than a traditional box spring, this 9-inch high-profile foundation helps gently cradle your body and absorb motion transfer while preventing mattress sagging for a superior sleep experience, night after night. Rest assured, the foundation’s 9-inch high-profile design nicely accommodates a bed skirt or ruffle.

    • Black fabric coordinates with Sealy mattresses
    • 9-inch high profile
    • Mattress sold separately
    • Made and designed in the USA
    • 10-year limited warranty
    View All Details
    $139.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Windlore Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$549.99 - $649.99

    $399.99 - $499.99

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Less. Never more beautiful. Rich on the rustic character and decidedly simple on the details, the Windlore panel bed maximizes the beauty of minimalism. Its richly rustic oak grain character is enhanced with a two-tone finish that gives the plank-style aesthetic a highly modern feel. Low footboard design elevates Windlore’s allure. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of manmade wood with replicated oak grain finish
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Two-tone finish
    • Plank styling
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$549.99 - $649.99

    $399.99 - $499.99

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Cool-Tech Advanced Twin Mattress Protector
    $179.99 - $259.99
    Description

    Sleep comfort and mattress protection is yours with the Cool-Tech advanced mattress protector. With significantly more cooling material than competitive products, you can actually FEEL the difference. Its high performance fabric will keep you cool as you sleep and provide a barrier against dust mites and allergens. Your mattress investment will be protected from stains and spills—a win for maintaining a fresh, clean mattress.

    • Made of polyethylene and performance fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Air pockets for temperature regulation
    • CoolTech: high performance cooling fabric and breathable construction help to dissipate heat
    • Protects mattress from stains and spills
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $179.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Voltos 3-Piece Queen Duvet Cover Set
    $144.49 - $169.99
    Description

    Let the beauty unfold. Iron out Voltos duvet cover set’s imperfect folds? Not a chance. You love that sense of effortless elegance, enhanced by the most soothing natural hue that won't tire easily.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of cotton
    • 200 thread count
    • Set includes duvet cover and 2 standard shams
    • Insert not included
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Raleda 3-Piece Queen Coverlet Set
    $57.99 - $80.99
    Description

    Raleda coverlet set sets the scene for a clean, fresh, less-is-more sense of style. Vertical channel stitching infuses the look with just enough texture. Machine washable fabric is made for easy living.

    • Made of polyester
    • Set includes 1 coverlet and 2 pillow shams
    • Machine washable
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $80.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Mayda 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $179.99
    Description

    Freshen up your space with soothing neutral tones and ultra-cozy texture. The Mayda comforter set transforms any bedroom into a personal retreat worthy of luxurious lounging and sky-high dreams. Simple has never been so incredibly chic.

    • Set includes comforter and 2 pillow shams
    • Cotton cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $179.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Cool-Tech Advanced High Profile Pillow
    $129.99 - $139.99
    Description

    The Cool-Tech advanced pillow by Healthy Sleep is chiropractor and wellness MD recommended to reduce pain and pressure points by conforming to your body for proper neck and spine alignment. With significantly more cooling material than other “cool” pillows, the Cool-Tech advanced pillow provides a cool you can actually FEEL. The combination of cooling fabric and breathable construction helps to dissipate heat for a better night's sleep.

    • Made of polyurethane, microfiber and polyester
    • High profile
    • Advanced Cool-Tech technology
    • Chiropractor and wellness MD recommended
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $129.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available