Images
  • Sealy Hidden Lake Cushion Firm Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Hidden Lake Cushion Firm Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Hidden Lake Cushion Firm Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Hidden Lake Cushion Firm Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Hidden Lake Cushion Firm Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Hidden Lake Cushion Firm Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Hidden Lake Cushion Firm Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Hidden Lake Cushion Firm Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Hidden Lake Cushion Firm Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Hidden Lake Cushion Firm Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Hidden Lake Cushion Firm Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Hidden Lake Cushion Firm Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
Details

Sealy Hidden Lake Cushion Firm Pillowtop Queen Mattress

Item# - 2091751M
Sale Price $649.00

or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $649.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Take a permanent vacation from tossing and turning—and get the deep, restorative sleep you long for with the Sealy® Hidden Lake cushion firm pillow top queen mattress. A highly popular choice within the Sealy Posturepedic Series for essential support and pressure relief, this exceptional mattress not only provides all-over support but also reinforcement in the center of the mattress for better core support where it’s needed most. Exclusive double-tempered coil design balances comfort and deep down support for a superior night’s rest. SealyCushion™ air foam and SealyCool™ gel foam make the mattress even more supportive, comfortable and breathable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: cushion firm
  • 14" profile
  • ComfortLoft™ cover: mid-loft, soft-knit fabric with durable spun yarns for a plush feel next to your body
  • SealyCushion™ air foam: cushioning foam formed with peaks and valleys allowing additional airflow in top layers, added softness and more comfort
  • SealyCool™ gel foam: cushioning foam with gel for additional flexible, durable support
  • Sealy's exclusive Posturpedic Technology™ targets the heaviest part of your body, with twice as much support where you need it most
  • Response coil system: double-tempered design provides the utmost quality and ideal balance of comfort and deep down support
  • Up to 10-year limited warranty
  • Note: purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands voids warranty
  • State recycling fee may apply

Weight

66 lbs. (0 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 59.75"
  • Depth: 79.00"
  • Height: 14.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Good body support
Paul F on Apr 16, 2020
Firm pillow top mattress
Sara O on Mar 26, 2020
Good body support
Paul F on Apr 16, 2020
Affordable and comfortable
Victor V on Mar 30, 2020
Firm pillow top mattress
Sara O on Mar 26, 2020
seems to be best for what I need
cynthia v on Mar 16, 2020
firm pillowtop
Robert B on Sep 4, 2019
My friend had one and it was amazing
James F on Jul 26, 2019
I have back pain and my current mattress is too soft.
Regina D on Jul 7, 2019
I like firm mattress and I'm glad it's also pillow top
Rod O on Jun 3, 2019
Affordable and comfortable
Victor V on Mar 30, 2020
seems to be best for what I need
cynthia v on Mar 16, 2020
4.1 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
2
1
1
3
Very comfortable
Very comfortable. Delivery on time.
August 7, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Best sleep in years
I have had the bed for a bit over a month. I love it. It is the first time in years I am having restful sleep. My only complaint is it sleeps a little hot since it's a pillow top.
August 6, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
sorry mattress
hearts my back so bad I cant sleep on it.
July 14, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Sensational
Best bed for the right price
May 28, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Love it
Very comfortable and so nice that I have to make myself get out of bed. Reasonable price for the quality.
May 21, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Love this Mattress
Exactly what I needed, I personally sleep like a baby on this mattress and having back issues it feels like it stretches my back out so I sleep great and have no problem getting up in the morning.
April 26, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Not happy
It sinks in wherever I lie. I toss and turn all night trying to get comfortable. Terrible for my hips and back.
March 1, 2019
Not as firm as I had hoped for
I was debating the pillow top vs non pillow top. I decided on the pillow top. We are side and stomach sleepers and probably would have been better off without the pillow top. It feels as if you sink right in.
February 22, 2019
Very Comfortable
Very Comfortable. We loved it so much we bought the same one for my sister.
August 4, 2018
Great mattress
Very comfortable!!! sleep like a baby!!! Doesn’t sink in.
August 1, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • StableSupport™ Sealy Low Profile Masterbrand 5" Twin Foundation
    $139.99 - $199.99
    Description

    Master the art and science of a great night’s sleep with help from the StableSupport™ Sealy Masterbrand foundation. Offering more support and comfort than a traditional box spring, this 5-inch low-profile foundation helps gently cradle your body and absorb motion transfer while preventing mattress sagging for a superior sleep experience, night after night. Rest assured, the foundation’s 5-inch low profile enhances your sleek design sensibility.

    • Flat foundation
    • Black fabric coordinates with Sealy mattresses
    • 5-inch low profile
    • Mattress sold separately
    • Made and designed in the USA
    View All Details
    $139.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $139.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • StableSupport™ Sealy High Profile Masterbrand 9" Twin Foundation
    $139.99 - $199.99
    Description

    Master the art and science of a great night’s sleep with help from the StableSupport™ Sealy Masterbrand foundation. Offering more support and comfort than a traditional box spring, this 9-inch high-profile foundation helps gently cradle your body and absorb motion transfer while preventing mattress sagging for a superior sleep experience, night after night. Rest assured, the foundation’s 9-inch high-profile design nicely accommodates a bed skirt or ruffle.

    • Black fabric coordinates with Sealy mattresses
    • 9-inch high profile
    • Mattress sold separately
    • Made and designed in the USA
    • 10-year limited warranty
    View All Details
    $139.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $139.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Cool-Tech Advanced Twin Mattress Protector
    $179.99 - $259.99
    Description

    Sleep comfort and mattress protection is yours with the Cool-Tech advanced mattress protector. With significantly more cooling material than competitive products, you can actually FEEL the difference. Its high performance fabric will keep you cool as you sleep and provide a barrier against dust mites and allergens. Your mattress investment will be protected from stains and spills—a win for maintaining a fresh, clean mattress.

    • Made of polyethylene and performance fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Air pockets for temperature regulation
    • CoolTech: high performance cooling fabric and breathable construction help to dissipate heat
    • Protects mattress from stains and spills
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $179.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Bolanburg Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$999.99 - $1,299.99 $849.99 - $1,104.99

    or $17 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Bolanburg panel bed exudes a mix of styles, including shabby chic, casual cottage, and a touch of down home country. Textured antique white finish works with shelter style headboard with lattice design for a vintage look that will endear for years. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Made of acacia wood and veneers
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$999.99 - $1,299.99 $849.99 - $1,104.99

    or $17 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Voltos 3-Piece Queen Duvet Cover Set
    $151.99 - $205.99
    Description

    Let the beauty unfold. Iron out Voltos duvet cover set’s imperfect folds? Not a chance. You love that sense of effortless elegance, enhanced by the most soothing natural hue that won't tire easily.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of cotton
    • 200 thread count
    • Set includes duvet cover and 2 standard shams
    • Insert not included
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $205.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $279.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Windlore Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$479.99 - $579.99 $407.99 - $492.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Less. Never more beautiful. Rich on the rustic character and decidedly simple on the details, the Windlore panel bed maximizes the beauty of minimalism. Its richly rustic oak grain character is enhanced with a two-tone finish that gives the plank-style aesthetic a highly modern feel. Low footboard design elevates Windlore’s allure. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of manmade wood with replicated oak grain finish
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Two-tone finish
    • Plank styling
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$479.99 - $579.99 $407.99 - $492.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Raleda 3-Piece Queen Coverlet Set
    $59.49 - $67.99
    Description

    Raleda coverlet set sets the scene for a clean, fresh, less-is-more sense of style. Vertical channel stitching infuses the look with just enough texture. Machine washable fabric is made for easy living.

    • Made of polyester
    • Set includes 1 coverlet and 2 pillow shams
    • Machine washable
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Mayda 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $168.99
    Description

    Freshen up your space with soothing neutral tones and ultra-cozy texture. The Mayda comforter set transforms any bedroom into a personal retreat worthy of luxurious lounging and sky-high dreams. Simple has never been so incredibly chic.

    • Set includes comforter and 2 pillow shams
    • Cotton cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $168.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Cool-Tech Advanced High Profile Pillow
    $129.99 - $139.99
    Description

    The Cool-Tech advanced pillow by Healthy Sleep is chiropractor and wellness MD recommended to reduce pain and pressure points by conforming to your body for proper neck and spine alignment. With significantly more cooling material than other “cool” pillows, the Cool-Tech advanced pillow provides a cool you can actually FEEL. The combination of cooling fabric and breathable construction helps to dissipate heat for a better night's sleep.

    • Made of polyurethane, microfiber and polyester
    • High profile
    • Advanced Cool-Tech technology
    • Chiropractor and wellness MD recommended
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $129.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Zephyr Preserve Better than Down Queen Pillow
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    Wake up refreshed with the Zephyr Performance Series by Ashley Preserve pillow. The combination of synthetic down and adjustable synthetic latex foam inserts provide luxurious comfort regardless of your desired sleep position. A soft, luxurious breathable cover ensures that the Preserve pillow will provide superior comfort and soft support long after you’ve drifted off.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Synthetic active Latex with dual support
    • Extreme breathable fabric
    • Cooler than down with phase changing technology
    • Ventilated air flow
    • Luxury down-like comfort
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $59.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Zephyr Prime Gel Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $45.00
    Description

    The Zephyr Performance Series by Ashley Choice pillow offers twice the comfort. The dual sided cover offers a cooling fabric on one side for warmer climates and a cozy cover on the other side for cooler climates. Combined with perforated, gel-infused memory foam, the Choice pillow allows you to determine what you need to drift into peaceful bliss.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Ventilated air flow
    • Gel-infused memory foam
    • Pillow protector highly advised to keep pillow fresh
    • Dual-sided cover
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $45.00

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $69.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii