Images

  • Sealy Blue Mesa Plush Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Blue Mesa Plush Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Blue Mesa Plush Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Blue Mesa Plush Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Blue Mesa Plush Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Blue Mesa Plush Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Blue Mesa Plush Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Blue Mesa Plush Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Blue Mesa Plush Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Blue Mesa Plush Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Blue Mesa Plush Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Blue Mesa Plush Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Blue Mesa Plush Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Sealy Blue Mesa Plush Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large

Details

Sealy Blue Mesa Plush Pillowtop Queen Mattress

Item# - 2084651M
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: White/Gray

  • W
  • global.selected Color W

Bed size

Add to cart options

Arrives by Premium Home Delivery Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A hard day’s work calls for an elevated sleep experience. What better mattress to accommodate than the Sealy Blue Mesa pillow top queen mattress? Exclusive Posturepedic Technology™ delivers pressure relief by targeting areas of your body with the right level of support. Individually wrapped coils at the base of cushiony foam layers provide reduced motion transfer. The worry of waking up when your partner moves is long gone. Rest assured that you’ll feel restored the next morning. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: plush
  • 14" profile
  • ComfortLoft™ cover is mid-loft, soft knit fabric with durable spun yarns for a plush feel next to your body
  • MoistureProtect™ draws moisture away from the body
  • SealyCushion™ air foam is cushioning foam formed with peaks and valleys to allow additional airflow in top layers, and added softness for more comfort
  • SealyCool™ gel foam for additional flexible, durable support
  • Posturepedic Technology™ pairs state-of-the-art engineering with highest quality materials to target right level of support for each area of the body
  • Response Pro encased coil system allows each coil to move independently for targeted support and reduced motion transfer
  • DuraFlex™ edge system: flexible coil border around the edge allows use of the full surface of the mattress and provides a solid seating surface
  • 4 side handles along the sides of the mattress allow easy movement
  • 10-year limited warranty, made in the USA, CertiPur-US certified, adjustable base compatible
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands voids warranty

Weight

76 lbs.

Dimensions

  • Width: 59.75"
  • Depth: 79.00"
  • Height: 14.50"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Sealy Blue Mesa Plush Pillowtop Mattress is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice comfortable great looking we really like this mattress.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bedroom furniture very comfortable mattress. great nights sleep, great price
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought over a month ago and now wake rested. I definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great matress for side and back sleepers!!!. I used to sleep on my stomach on a Sealy firm mattress, with time I started sleeping on my side and the firm mattress become very uncomfortable I used to wake up with back and shoulder pain, so I decided to invest on a good mattress , after doing a ton of research side sleepers mattress I came across this mattress. I went to my local store to try before buying it online and off course they didn’t have it on display, (I guess they want you to buy the expensive ones because they’re the only ones they have on display). Like the first reviewer I went to a different retailer store and try a similar model it felt good so I took a gamble and order this mattress online from Ashley Furniture without trying it. It arrived in about 6 day (I’m in Illinois) . It is one kf the most comfortable mattress I’ve owned! , after sleeping on it the first night I woke up the next morning with no back or shoulder pain whatsoever, I definitely recommend this mattress to any side and back Sleepers. If I could giveit 6 stars I would. GREAT JOB SEALEY!.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is perfect I didn't have the chance to test this mattress prior to purchasing it. I had tested a similar one at a competitors but they refused to deliver it the day I needed it delivered. I called the local Ashley Store and told the sales representative exactly what I was looking for and when I needed it to be delivered. She did the research and recommended the Blue Mesa. It is exactly what I was looking for with no delivery hassles. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like a cloud Still getting used to the sleeping in a cloud feel
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No So Plush The mattress description states plush, pillow top. Unfortunately, the small amount of pillow top is not very plush or comfortable, it's very hard. The sample mattress in the store, is much softer and considerably more comfortable than the mattress that I received. It’s been 4 weeks and I have not had a good night’s sleep yet. The mattress description also states, “delivers pressure relief”, but I toss and turn throughout the night due to pain and pressure on my hips and shoulders. I wish that I never purchased a new mattress, I was better off with my old mattress. Very disappointed in this Sealy product.
Date published: 2018-04-15
  • y_2018, m_12, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_2084651M-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sealy Grand Mesa Plush Euro Pillow Top Queen Mattress
    N/A
    Description

    You deserve a mattress that understands no two bodies are the same. The Sealy Grand Mesa plush euro pillow top queen mattress is loaded with innovative sleep-enhancing technologies to keep you cool, dry, and still. Individually wrapped coils move according to your unique curves to provide spinal support and reduced motion transfer as your partner moves. Rest and relaxation are ready to be part of your nightly routine. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    4.3 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.3  (6)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
    More product options available
  • Sealy Hidden Lake Plush Pillowtop Queen Mattress
    N/A
    Description

    Take a permanent vacation from tossing and turning—and get the deep, restorative sleep you long for with the Sealy® Hidden Lake plush pillow top queen mattress. A highly popular choice within the Sealy Posturepedic Series for essential support and pressure relief, this exceptional mattress not only provides all-over support but also reinforcement in the center of the mattress for better core support where it’s needed most. Exclusive double-tempered coil design balances comfort and deep down support for a superior night’s rest. SealyCushion™ air foam and SealyCool™ gel foam make the mattress even more supportive, comfortable and breathable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    4.8 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.8  (10)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
    More product options available
  • Sealy Holter Lake Plush Tight Top Queen Mattress
    N/A
    Description

    The cradling comfort you'll feel with Posturepedic Technology™ isn't just a dream with the Holter Lake plush tight top queen mattress. Zones of soft support are made of gel foam, cushioned air foam and an encased coil system. This mix delivers pressure relief to areas of the body where you need it most, especially for your lower back and hips. Gel foam gives additional flexibility for changing positions and helps you keep cool. Motion is reduced by the coil system for an undisturbed sleep. The plush knit fabric cover invites sleep. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
    More product options available