Images
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Sciolo Sofa

Item# - 4740038
Original Price $799.99
Sale Price $679.99

or $14 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Cobalt

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Bring home an effortlessly chic sense of style with the Sciolo sofa in cobalt blue. Its decidedly contemporary profile sports a 2-over-2 cushion design for a crisp and clean aesthetic. Four feather-filled toss pillows are an added indulgence.
  • Corner-block frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Tufted seat cushions
  • 4 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with feather inserts and hidden zippers
  • Polyester/nylon upholstery
  • Polyester/nylon and rayon/polyester pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and Pillows: Nylon (10)%,Polyester (90)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (36)%,Rayon (64)%

Weight

142 lbs. (64.41 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 92.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 31.00"
  • Distance between arms: 79.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 16 questions Browse 16 questions and 76 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I like the look of it.
Dalania T on Apr 8, 2020
cozy and nice
Xi L on Apr 1, 2020
I like the look of it.
Dalania T on Apr 8, 2020
loved it in the store
Sheri W on Apr 3, 2020
cozy and nice
Xi L on Apr 1, 2020
I like the color!!
Marilynn R on Mar 28, 2020
Lots of positive reviews, looks good, and decently priced.
Madison W on Mar 28, 2020
Loved the look, loved the reviews.
John B on Mar 15, 2020
Good quality, color and firm cushions.
Suri M on Feb 17, 2020
Beautiful color
Elizabeth M on Feb 12, 2020
Beautiful color
Jamillah A on Feb 3, 2020
Have been looking for a blue couch. Also really liked the style of the seat cushions.
CRISTINA O on Jan 19, 2020
this is the second purchase on this item. I love the color and quality
Marisa G on Dec 19, 2019
Color and hard material
Vijay N on Dec 13, 2019
This purchase if for my son and I felt it was a reasonable price and pretty color.
Barbara D on Dec 7, 2019
The color and the arm rests are more modern than rolled arm rests
TIFFINI B on Nov 30, 2019
liked looks and was comfortable
John B on Nov 9, 2019
I have already purchased this sofa in Charlotte NC, love so much I am buying another one for PA
Linda H on Sep 21, 2019
I love the clean lines of the sofa.
Angela J on Sep 12, 2019
good reviews
BRENDA S on Sep 4, 2019
Because I love the color and the style
Walter B on Sep 3, 2019
Like the look and sat in it and it was comfortable.
Marco C on Aug 30, 2019
style was traditional
Wendy C on Aug 29, 2019
Good quality, great price
Pete C on Aug 25, 2019
beauty and style and color , simple lines , favorable reviews
Nancy H on Aug 18, 2019
I was tired of standing.
Anna F on Aug 9, 2019
Sleek but comfortable modern design. I checked it out in the store and enjoyed the feel and look of it in person.
Rachel D on Jul 27, 2019
I like the color and the comfort and how it is long
Gina C on Jul 22, 2019
A gorgeous modern streamlined sofa! The color is perfect. It’s so on trend.
Jamie R on Jul 20, 2019
Good color! Comfortable!
Logan M. on Jul 14, 2019
color
Jennifer H on Jul 13, 2019
color and style
Asa C on Jul 10, 2019
the color, the customer feedback
S O on Jul 9, 2019
Beautiful color, firm cushions but not too firm. Soft fabric.
Laura H on Jul 6, 2019
Color and comfort were the main reasons for choosing this sofa.
beth k on Jul 5, 2019
Perfect shade for my farmhouse style living room.
LEANNA M on Jun 17, 2019
My fiancee said it was comfy. You gotta listen to the boss! Also fits well in a small apartment.
Michael M on May 27, 2019
it looks strong and the color is amazing
Burale A on May 24, 2019
Comfort & color
Princess on May 24, 2019
Good reviews, looks great and the price is right!
CARIN S on May 23, 2019
Reviews were high and we liked the color and style.
Conrad S on May 15, 2019
Good reviews and good price.
Robert V on May 13, 2019
Style and Color. High Back and Sides.
Carrie L on May 5, 2019
Style
Stephanie C on May 5, 2019
love the color and style
Denise K on Apr 21, 2019
This is such a soft, plush and comfortable sofa. I love the color, fabric and look of the couch.
Jennie D on Apr 13, 2019
I like the color and saw really good reviews on sofa
darlene r on Apr 8, 2019
It's cool
Kathryn E on Apr 6, 2019
Style, color, size and price
Anne G on Apr 3, 2019
It was on sale and fit my needs.
Robert T on Mar 30, 2019
loved it in the store
Sheri W on Apr 3, 2020
I like the color!!
Marilynn R on Mar 28, 2020
Is this a velvet like fabric? It looks like it in the picture but I can't tell. Thank you:)
Gina G on Apr 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This sofa has a nylon/polyester upholstery.
Do you other color for the send sofa?
Ana Maria H on Apr 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Sciolo Sofa only comes in this color.
Is this a firm couch? If like a couch with foam above 1.8 if possible.
Kimzy on May 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this is firm because of the high resiliency foam cushions.
Are the cushions reversible?
Kathy on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The sofa has Loose back and seat cushions that are not reversible.
Does it come as a right arm?
Vicky B on Nov 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Sciolo Corner Chaise is not available with a right-facing option.
Is this a sofa bed?
Brynn S on Sep 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is not a sleeper sofa. Please click on the link below to view the Sciolo Queen Sofa Sleeper.
Sciolo Queen Sofa Sleeper
Sciolo Queen Sofa Sleeper
Are the cushions reversible?
Kathy on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This sofa has loose back and seat cushions that are not reversible.
Are the covers for seat and back cushions able to be removed to be washed?
LESLIE C on Jun 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Removing cushion covers to wash is not recommended as it may void the warranty.

The cleaning code for this collection is S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Is it possible to order a 1-piece, full length seat cushion, instead of having 2? I often sit in the middle, and don't want to sit on a "crack" there!
Dana W on Jun 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Unfortunately not. The sofa is only available with the two separate cushions.
When will this be in stock?
Sharon K on May 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to large order volume, online restocking dates are not currently available.
Does Ashley pick up the old sofa?
lisa k on Nov 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Unfortunately, we cannot haul away any existing furniture. However, there are many nonprofit organizations that will gladly come to your home and remove the furniture at no charge to you.
Are the coffee table and end tables in the picture (Sciolo Sofa) available through Ashley?
Beth T on Sep 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The coffee and end tables are not available online. The picture shown is for staging purposes only. At this time, we do not sell all items pictured in the image.
Does this come delivered with the feet on or off?
Emily K on Aug 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The feet are unattached when it arrives. With Premium Home Delivery, the delivery team will attach the legs for you inside your home.
Is the accent chair shown in the picture sold by Ashley's?
Lisa A on Jul 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The chair in the photo is the Trucker Accent Chair (A3000026). It unfortunately has been discontinued and we no longer carry it on our website.
What is the minimum doorway requirement?
Simi C on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The minimum width of doorway for delivery would be 34".
4.8 / 5.0
40 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
33
6
1
0
0
New Sofa
Great sofa for the price.
July 2, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Sciolo Sofa
Sofa is beautiful. We love it. The delivery went very smooth. Thank you.
June 24, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
frame came cracked on arm
i love this sofa but the arm has a crack i noticed when i moved it. you can’t tell but i was disappointed. i’ve bought fueniture in the past and have had no problems.
User submitted image
Added Jun 8, 2020
June 8, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Love the blue!
It is a great set. It is even better than pictured!
May 19, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
In love.
Received yesterday. In love with the color and fabric. Very comfortable. First time ordering online, I was a little nervous without sitting on this prior to buying. No regrets.
May 17, 2020
Sofa and love seat
Love this sofa and love seat! Comfortable, sturdy, beautiful. Lovely dusky blue. Delivery was great.
Love our sofa and love seat! Sturdy and comfortable, delivery was great, love this shade of blue.
Love our sofa and love seat! Sturdy and comfortable, delivery was great, love this shade of blue.
April 1, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Comfortable
Very comfortable. Soft fabric. We purchased two.
February 11, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Great purchase!
We absolutely love our new sofa. The color is perfect - a smoky blue- and it’s super comfortable. The fabric is durable yet very soft. We are so happy with our purchase!!
December 27, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Nice
I love the versatility of moving the pillows. I love the with and depths of the cushions for when you want to take a nap
September 18, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Great couch
I love this couch!!! So comfy and good looking. Firm but not cheap feeling firm.
July 20, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Sciolo Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $1,149.99
    Sale Price $977.49
    Description

    Bring home an effortlessly chic sense of style with the Sciolo queen sofa sleeper in cobalt blue. Its decidedly contemporary profile sports a 2-over-2 cushion design for a crisp and clean aesthetic. Four feather-filled toss pillows are an added indulgence. Pull-out queen mattress in quality memory foam comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-block frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Tufted seat cushions
    • 4 toss pillows included
    View All Details
    $1,149.99
    $977.49

    or $20 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Sciolo Left-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    Bring home an effortlessly chic sense of style with the Sciolo stand-alone chaise in cobalt blue. Crisp, clean and clearly inspired by mid-century modern furniture, this left-arm facing chaise includes a subtly tufted seat cushion for added flair and feather-filled toss pillow for added comfort.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Left-arm facing stand-alone chaise
    • "Left-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-block frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $14 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Jacek Floor Lamp
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Elevate your space with this sleek urban lamp. Faux concrete and brushed brass finish create an upscale atmosphere, while goldtone foil lined drum shade casts a warm and inviting glow.

    • Assembly required
    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Made of poly resin and metal with drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $169.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Donier Wall Art
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $99.99
    Description

    With the Donier wall art, you’ll find yourself in a room dripping with gold. Mastering gorgeous abstract expression, this canvas is covered in soft shades of blue. Gold leaf metallic embellishment adds dimension for a positively chic look you can’t beat.

    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Hand painted embellishment
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Due to the hand-painted/hand-textured process
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $99.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $139.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Elissa Stool
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $86.99
    Description

    Take a posh seat on the Elissa accent stool. White faux fur seat accentuated by goldtone legs is fit for a glamour queen. Place it at the foot of your bed or place two together to create a coffee table in a small space living room. This stool is a high fashion styling solution.

    • Acrylic/polyester blend cover with polyurethane foam pad
    • Goldtone metal legs
    • Spot clean only
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $86.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Modern Contempo 5'3" x 7'6" Area Rug
    $60.99 - $449.99
    Description

    When your room needs a dash of color and pop of personality, this wondery versatile rug is just the ticket. Distressed, dyed effect softens the aesthetic for understated good looks that complement virtually any decor.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • No bac
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $60.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Mayten Pillow
    Original Price $29.99
    Sale Price $25.49
    Description

    An overlay of diamond tufted texturing takes the Mayten accent pillow from plain to posh. If you love subtle neutrals sure to go with everything, you’ll find its blend of tan and white pure delight.

    • Cotton cover
    • Zipper closure
    • Soft polyfill insert
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $29.99
    $25.49

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $29.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required