Images
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large
  • Sciolo Sofa, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Sciolo Sofa

Item# - 4740038
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Cobalt

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Bring home an effortlessly chic sense of style with the Sciolo sofa in cobalt blue. Its decidedly contemporary profile sports a 2-over-2 cushion design for a crisp and clean aesthetic. Four feather-filled toss pillows are an added indulgence.
  • Corner-block frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Tufted seat cushions
  • 4 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with feather inserts and hidden zippers
  • Polyester/nylon upholstery
  • Polyester/nylon and rayon/polyester pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and Pillows: Nylon (10)%,Polyester (90)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (36)%,Rayon (64)%

Weight

142 lbs. (64.41 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 92.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 31.00"
  • Distance between arms: 79.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 12 questions Browse 12 questions and 57 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
liked looks and was comfortable
John B on Nov 9, 2019
I love the clean lines of the sofa.
Angela J on Sep 12, 2019
liked looks and was comfortable
John B on Nov 9, 2019
I have already purchased this sofa in Charlotte NC, love so much I am buying another one for PA
Linda H on Sep 21, 2019
I love the clean lines of the sofa.
Angela J on Sep 12, 2019
good reviews
BRENDA S on Sep 4, 2019
Because I love the color and the style
Walter B on Sep 3, 2019
Like the look and sat in it and it was comfortable.
Marco C on Aug 30, 2019
style was traditional
Wendy C on Aug 29, 2019
Good quality, great price
Pete C on Aug 25, 2019
beauty and style and color , simple lines , favorable reviews
Nancy H on Aug 18, 2019
I was tired of standing.
Anna F on Aug 9, 2019
Sleek but comfortable modern design. I checked it out in the store and enjoyed the feel and look of it in person.
Rachel D on Jul 27, 2019
I like the color and the comfort and how it is long
Gina C on Jul 22, 2019
A gorgeous modern streamlined sofa! The color is perfect. It’s so on trend.
Jamie R on Jul 20, 2019
Good color! Comfortable!
Logan M on Jul 14, 2019
color
Jennifer H on Jul 13, 2019
color and style
Asa C on Jul 10, 2019
the color, the customer feedback
S O on Jul 9, 2019
Beautiful color, firm cushions but not too firm. Soft fabric.
Laura H on Jul 6, 2019
Color and comfort were the main reasons for choosing this sofa.
beth k on Jul 5, 2019
Perfect shade for my farmhouse style living room.
LEANNA M on Jun 17, 2019
My fiancee said it was comfy. You gotta listen to the boss! Also fits well in a small apartment.
Michael M on May 27, 2019
it looks strong and the color is amazing
Burale A on May 24, 2019
Comfort & color
Princess on May 24, 2019
Good reviews, looks great and the price is right!
CARIN S on May 23, 2019
Reviews were high and we liked the color and style.
Conrad S on May 15, 2019
Good reviews and good price.
Robert V on May 13, 2019
Style and Color. High Back and Sides.
Carrie L on May 5, 2019
Style
Stephanie C on May 5, 2019
love the color and style
Denise K on Apr 21, 2019
This is such a soft, plush and comfortable sofa. I love the color, fabric and look of the couch.
Jennie D on Apr 13, 2019
I like the color and saw really good reviews on sofa
darlene r on Apr 8, 2019
It's cool
Kathryn E on Apr 6, 2019
Style, color, size and price
Anne G on Apr 3, 2019
It was on sale and fit my needs.
Robert T on Mar 30, 2019
I have already purchased this sofa in Charlotte NC, love so much I am buying another one for PA
Linda H on Sep 21, 2019
good reviews
BRENDA S on Sep 4, 2019
Is this a velvet like fabric? It looks like it in the picture but I can't tell. Thank you:)
Gina G on Apr 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This sofa has a nylon/polyester upholstery.
Is this a firm couch? If like a couch with foam above 1.8 if possible.
Kimzy on May 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this is firm because of the high resiliency foam cushions.
Is this a sofa bed?
Brynn S on Sep 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is not a sleeper sofa. Please click on the link below to view the Sciolo Queen Sofa Sleeper.
Sciolo Queen Sofa Sleeper
Sciolo Queen Sofa Sleeper
Are the cushions reversible?
Kathy on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This sofa has loose back and seat cushions that are not reversible.
Are the covers for seat and back cushions able to be removed to be washed?
LESLIE C on Jun 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Removing cushion covers to wash is not recommended as it may void the warranty.

The cleaning code for this collection is S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Is it possible to order a 1-piece, full length seat cushion, instead of having 2? I often sit in the middle, and don't want to sit on a "crack" there!
Dana W on Jun 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Unfortunately not. The sofa is only available with the two separate cushions.
Are the coffee table and end tables in the picture (Sciolo Sofa) available through Ashley?
Beth T on Sep 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The coffee and end tables are not available online. The picture shown is for staging purposes only. At this time, we do not sell all items pictured in the image.
Does this come delivered with the feet on or off?
Emily K on Aug 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The feet are unattached when it arrives. With Premium Home Delivery, the delivery team will attach the legs for you inside your home.
Is the accent chair shown in the picture sold by Ashley's?
Lisa A on Jul 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The chair in the photo is the Trucker Accent Chair (A3000026). It unfortunately has been discontinued and we no longer carry it on our website.
What is the minimum doorway requirement?
Simi C on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The minimum width of doorway for delivery would be 34".
Are the cushions reversible?
Kathy on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The sofa has Loose back and seat cushions that are not reversible.
4.8 / 5.0
32 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
26
5
1
0
0
Nice
I love the versatility of moving the pillows. I love the with and depths of the cushions for when you want to take a nap
September 18, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great couch
I love this couch!!! So comfy and good looking. Firm but not cheap feeling firm.
July 20, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Absolutely wonderful couch!!! A+
Soft, solid, comfortable!! I LOVE this couch!!!
July 4, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great quality!
I love my new couch set. We've only had them for a few weeks but they are really nice and go with my style perfectly!
We purchased all three for our living room. As you can see, the chase is a favorite.
Great size couches that are comfortable and beautiful.
July 2, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great Couch
Only had this sofa for a few days, but am in love! Spilled a bit of red wine on it already and cleaned up perfectly with the pet cleaner I had. Love the fabric feel. Beautiful color with almost a slight heather look (not one solid color throughout). Supportive bottom (not hard, yet don't sink in). Comfortable back pillows.

Very easy to assemble as it was only screwing on the legs.

The decorative pillows that come with it are very pretty. Beautiful swirl pattern on two of the four, but definitely wouldn't lay my head on them due to the texture. Which is completely fine for me, they are called decorative pillows for a reason.

So far, incredibly satisfied with this purchase and am considering getting the matching chaise in the next month or two.
June 13, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
fantastic sofa
delivered fast/condition perfect love the color and quality/well made sofa I am happy with my choise thank you so much I will use for many years
June 4, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great product !
May 26, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Cheap nice couch
Beautiful color and good quality
May 24, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Cobalt Light Blue
In the store the sales men kept saying it was gray - wanted it to be blue. Read a few reviews and thought if it looks gray I would make it work. Lighting in store made it look gray but it's BLUE and so pretty! Hope this helps somone!

Sofa is comfortable and the pillows are high quality!
Blue :)
Beautiful blue :)
May 13, 2019
Comfortable
I bought this less than a week ago and it's very comfortable. I love the high armrests and the overall feel of the couch.
January 29, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Sciolo Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Bring home an effortlessly chic sense of style with the Sciolo queen sofa sleeper in cobalt blue. Its decidedly contemporary profile sports a 2-over-2 cushion design for a crisp and clean aesthetic. Four feather-filled toss pillows are an added indulgence. Pull-out queen mattress in quality memory foam comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-block frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Tufted seat cushions
    • 4 toss pillows included
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Sciolo Left-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger
    N/A
    Description

    Bring home an effortlessly chic sense of style with the Sciolo stand-alone chaise in cobalt blue. Crisp, clean and clearly inspired by mid-century modern furniture, this left-arm facing chaise includes a subtly tufted seat cushion for added flair and feather-filled toss pillow for added comfort.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Left-arm facing stand-alone chaise
    • "Left-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-block frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Jacek Floor Lamp
    Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    Elevate your space with this sleek urban lamp. Faux concrete and brushed brass finish create an upscale atmosphere, while goldtone foil lined drum shade casts a warm and inviting glow.

    • Assembly required
    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Made of poly resin and metal with drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Donier Wall Art
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    With the Donier wall art, you’ll find yourself in a room dripping with gold. Mastering gorgeous abstract expression, this canvas is covered in soft shades of blue. Gold leaf metallic embellishment adds dimension for a positively chic look you can’t beat.

    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Hand painted embellishment
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Due to the hand-painted/hand-textured process
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Elissa Stool
    Sale Price$129.99
    Description

    Take a posh seat on the Elissa accent stool. White faux fur seat accentuated by goldtone legs is fit for a glamour queen. Place it at the foot of your bed or place two together to create a coffee table in a small space living room. This stool is a high fashion styling solution.

    • Acrylic/polyester blend cover with polyurethane foam pad
    • Goldtone metal legs
    • Spot clean only
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $129.99

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $129.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Modern Area Rug
    $72.99 - $761.99
    Description

    When your room needs a dash of color and pop of personality, this wondery versatile rug is just the ticket. Distressed, dyed effect softens the aesthetic for understated good looks that complement virtually any decor.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • No bac
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $72.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $72.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Mayten Pillow
    Original Price$39.99 Sale Price$31.99
    Description

    An overlay of diamond tufted texturing takes the Mayten accent pillow from plain to posh. If you love subtle neutrals sure to go with everything, you’ll find its blend of tan and white pure delight.

    • Cotton cover
    • Zipper closure
    • Soft polyfill insert
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $31.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required