Images
  • Sciolo Left-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , large
  • Sciolo Left-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , large
  • Sciolo Left-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , large
  • Sciolo Left-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , large
  • Sciolo Left-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , large
  • Sciolo Left-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , large
  • Sciolo Left-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , large
  • Sciolo Left-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , large
  • Sciolo Left-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , large
  • Sciolo Left-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , large
  • Sciolo Left-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , large
  • Sciolo Left-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , large
  • Sciolo Left-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , large
  • Sciolo Left-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Sciolo Left-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger

Item# - 4740017
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Cobalt

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Bring home an effortlessly chic sense of style with the Sciolo stand-alone chaise in cobalt blue. Crisp, clean and clearly inspired by mid-century modern furniture, this left-arm facing chaise includes a subtly tufted seat cushion for added flair and feather-filled toss pillow for added comfort.
  • Left-arm facing stand-alone chaise
  • "Left-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-block frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Tufted seat cushions
  • Accent pillow included
  • Pillow with feather insert and hidden zipper
  • Polyester/rayon upholstery and polyester/nylon pillow
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Toss Pillows: Nylon (10)%,Polyester (90)%
  • Body: Polyester (36)%,Rayon (64)%

Weight

105 lbs. (47.63 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 76.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 33.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Seat width: 63.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I live in a small cottage (850 sq ft) and this will be the perfect size for my space. It's modern and I LOVE the color!
Shannon C on Oct 2, 2019
Like the look and sat in it and it was comfortable.
Marco C on Aug 30, 2019
I live in a small cottage (850 sq ft) and this will be the perfect size for my space. It's modern and I LOVE the color!
Shannon C on Oct 2, 2019
It's firm yet comfortable; compact yet provides plenty of seating. It's also the style we were going for at a fraction of the price we would have to pay elsewhere.
Nathaniel C on Sep 5, 2019
Like the look and sat in it and it was comfortable.
Marco C on Aug 30, 2019
Color and looks cool
Taifa H on Aug 8, 2019
because it matches the sofa
Gina C on Jul 22, 2019
I love the beautiful color. It’s a gorgeous modern chaise lounger. The color is perfect.
Jamie R on Jul 20, 2019
Perfect shade for my farmhouse style living room. My husband really wanted a lounger for relaxing after a long day of work. I love that this set comes with one!
LEANNA M on Jun 17, 2019
Color and comfort
Princess on May 24, 2019
I love the left-arm design
Suilma R on May 16, 2019
love the color and style
Denise K on Apr 21, 2019
Have the couch which I love and wanted to add the the set.
todd g on Apr 4, 2019
It's firm yet comfortable; compact yet provides plenty of seating. It's also the style we were going for at a fraction of the price we would have to pay elsewhere.
Nathaniel C on Sep 5, 2019
Color and looks cool
Taifa H on Aug 8, 2019
Can you purchase the chaise right arm facing?
Tabby C on Jul 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: As far as I know it only comes left. Very comfortable though
Is this gray or blue?
farmerswife on Apr 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. The Sciolo Chaise is a Cobalt blue fabric.
What is the length of the seat where there is no bumper/back rest? I am trying to determine if this will fit near/under a window. Thank you.
Nicster on Oct 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It's eighteen inches without the back. I had to get something without an end in case my tall son came home.
can it come on other colors?
christine K on Apr 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Sciolo collection is only available in the Cobalt color. Thanks for your inquiry.
4.7 / 5.0
27 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
21
5
0
1
0
Great mult-function piece
I recently moved across the country and sold all my furniture. I wanted a couch/sofa that was wide enough to lie down on if I wished. This one has removable back cushions which then make it wide enough for a nice nap.

1 Con - the fabric is very staticky. I put a throw over the seat because otherwise I was constantly shocking my cat due to the static, and it also made my clothes staticky.
November 12, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Love it!
I am in love with this! It’s the perfect size, looks casual and elegant all at the same time, and it’s comfortable and cozy as a napping/reading spot. I plan to use it as a guest bed as well. Quite a steal at the sale price, which almost completely offset the delivery fee. LOVE!!!
October 14, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful and Comfy
We saw this in-store with the matching couch and fell in love with it! It's a grayish blue that works well with our home. It's great to flop down on and take a nap. I like that I can move the pillows. Really happy with both pieces.
October 4, 2019
Perfect couch for small spaces
Perfect for my 650 square foot apartment. Elegant and comfortable. The back cushions do get a little squished at the top but still very high quality. I highly recommend for a small space. I love the light blue grey color
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
September 18, 2019
Nice
Great size and depth. I love the versatility of being able to move the cushions and pillows.
September 18, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful Chaise
Love the look, style, color. I paired it with mid mod century pieces. Fits right in. Seems pretty well made and the fabric seems durable. Delivery was seamless and right on time.
September 13, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Good for the price.
The lounger is as expected from the description and photos on the Ashley store site. It could use some minor improvements, but it should work fine for me.
User submitted image
Added Sep 12, 2019
September 12, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love it!
Love it! 4 inch foam mattress is really comfortable. I can sleep three people down there now. Love it and it's a pretty stuff on top of it and materials nice and the sofa cushion is comfortable as well.
User submitted image
User submitted image
September 10, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great find!
We really enjoy this chaise. It fits perfectly into our living room and opens the room up. Great quality and excellent service.
User submitted image
Added Aug 11, 2019
August 11, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Most popular couch in the house!
As I stated above this is the most popular seat in the house! It's really comfortable and a great place to sit and watch tv, nap or just relax and read a book. Love the color and quality.
July 2, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Sciolo Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Bring home an effortlessly chic sense of style with the Sciolo queen sofa sleeper in cobalt blue. Its decidedly contemporary profile sports a 2-over-2 cushion design for a crisp and clean aesthetic. Four feather-filled toss pillows are an added indulgence. Pull-out queen mattress in quality memory foam comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-block frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Tufted seat cushions
    • 4 toss pillows included
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Sciolo Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Bring home an effortlessly chic sense of style with the Sciolo sofa in cobalt blue. Its decidedly contemporary profile sports a 2-over-2 cushion design for a crisp and clean aesthetic. Four feather-filled toss pillows are an added indulgence.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-block frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Tufted seat cushions
    • 4 toss pillows included
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Jacek Floor Lamp
    Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    Elevate your space with this sleek urban lamp. Faux concrete and brushed brass finish create an upscale atmosphere, while goldtone foil lined drum shade casts a warm and inviting glow.

    • Assembly required
    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Made of poly resin and metal with drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Donier Wall Art
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    With the Donier wall art, you’ll find yourself in a room dripping with gold. Mastering gorgeous abstract expression, this canvas is covered in soft shades of blue. Gold leaf metallic embellishment adds dimension for a positively chic look you can’t beat.

    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Hand painted embellishment
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Due to the hand-painted/hand-textured process
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Elissa Stool
    Sale Price$129.99
    Description

    Take a posh seat on the Elissa accent stool. White faux fur seat accentuated by goldtone legs is fit for a glamour queen. Place it at the foot of your bed or place two together to create a coffee table in a small space living room. This stool is a high fashion styling solution.

    • Acrylic/polyester blend cover with polyurethane foam pad
    • Goldtone metal legs
    • Spot clean only
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $129.99

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $129.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Modern Area Rug
    $72.99 - $761.99
    Description

    When your room needs a dash of color and pop of personality, this wondery versatile rug is just the ticket. Distressed, dyed effect softens the aesthetic for understated good looks that complement virtually any decor.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • No bac
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $72.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $72.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Mayten Pillow
    Original Price$39.99 Sale Price$31.99
    Description

    An overlay of diamond tufted texturing takes the Mayten accent pillow from plain to posh. If you love subtle neutrals sure to go with everything, you’ll find its blend of tan and white pure delight.

    • Cotton cover
    • Zipper closure
    • Soft polyfill insert
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $31.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required