Images
  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman, Charcoal, large
  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman, Charcoal, large
  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman, Charcoal, large
  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman, Charcoal, large
  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman, Charcoal, large
  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman, Charcoal, large
  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman, Charcoal, large
  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman, Charcoal, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Savesto Oversized Ottoman

Item: 3110408
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $250.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Charcoal C

  • I
  • C
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Savesto Oversized Ottoman, Charcoal, large
Savesto Oversized Ottoman
Item: 3110408
$349.99
$250.99

Color: Charcoal C

Item: 3110208
$349.99
$252.99

Color: Ivory I

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Ivory I

  • I
  • C
  • global.selected Color I
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

After supporting you all day, your feet deserve a break. Rest them on the Savesto oversized accent ottoman. Cottony soft fabric in charcoal gray hue is a breath of fresh air. With the feather-filled cushion, you’ll feel like you’re floating on a cloud. Go on. Be unapologetically selfish and sprawl out on its generous scale.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Cushion with feather blend insert
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Nylon (2)%,Polyester (98)%

Weight

33 lbs. (14.97 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 32.00"
  • Depth: 32.00"
  • Height: 21.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery Width: 32.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery Depth: 32.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery Height: 22.00"
  • Ottoman: 30.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 20 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I ordered this sectional and I just love it. But it wouldn't be complete without the Ottoman.
gRETA L on Apr 22, 2020
I wanted to add the ottoman because my husband and I are very tall and like to stretch out our legs.
Princess S on Apr 9, 2020
I ordered this sectional and I just love it. But it wouldn't be complete without the Ottoman.
gRETA L on Apr 22, 2020
Matches 5-piece sectional beautifully.
Katrina B on Apr 15, 2020
I wanted to add the ottoman because my husband and I are very tall and like to stretch out our legs.
Princess S on Apr 9, 2020
It goes with the sectional that I purchased
Greta C on Dec 27, 2019
we already have the Savesto couch
ada a on Dec 8, 2019
I love the look and style and appears to be comfy
Donna R on Oct 31, 2019
I have the couch... it’s awesome
Micah F on Sep 14, 2019
My daughter bought the Ashley Savesto sectional for her living room and it is by far the most comfortable sofa I have sat on. I had to have one for my living room and I had to have the ottoman to finish the set. Very comfortable and seems to be very durable and well made.Thank you Ashley Furniture!
Ribin on Jul 14, 2019
Matched sectional
Sandra P on Jul 8, 2019
Matches 5-piece sectional beautifully.
Katrina B on Apr 15, 2020
It goes with the sectional that I purchased
Greta C on Dec 27, 2019
Can each piece be separated if you want to arrange it different ways?
Deby M on Jan 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: For the sectional, yes, it's a modular sectional. The pieces just slide in next to one another.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Does it open, can it be used for storage?
K F on Apr 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This ottoman does not have storage.
Does the charcoal color match the aleyna charcoal couch?
Cheryle J on Apr 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this ottoman in charcoal closely resembles the Alenya sofa in charcoal.
What is the material of this couch like? Is it like canvas? Or like a tweed/chenille material? We have pets so just curious before we buy!
Dayna H on Nov 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Ottoman has a cottony, polyester soft fabric.
5.0 / 5.0
22 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
21
1
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
Love it! It extends my couch so I can stretch out my legs and relax.
May 18, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome Ottoman
Great product and arrived earlier than expected.
March 23, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
Big and comfy
May 10, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Best couch I’ve bought to date!
It’s amazing. Very comfy but also not too comfy that you don’t want to go to bed every single night. Also being truly modular we can move parts around for different room set ups which is great too.
April 15, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Highly Recommend
We bought an extra ottoman and we absolutely LOVE IT. Highly recommend this product.
March 17, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfort!
Most comfortable couch ever! Totally versatile as well, since it’s in sections you can arrange it for any occasion and any room. We love it!
Most comfortable couch ever!
Love it!
Most comfortable couch ever! Love it!
July 7, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice for the price
I just got my furniture delivered and so far we are very happy with it.
November 8, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Huge and plush
Love this ottoman. It’s so plush and big enough for my tall toddler to lay on comfortably.
August 29, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Nandero Oversized Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $222.99
    Description

    When it comes to comfort and easy, breezy style, the Nandero oversized ottoman puts you on cloud nine. Stuffed with high-quality feather fill, the ottoman’s cushion feels every bit as sumptuous as it looks. An effortlessly chic choice that’s sure to blend beautifully with everything, this ottoman in mineral gray is neutral with a new attitude.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-block frame
    • Reversible cushion
    • Cushion with feather fill insert
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $222.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Alabonson Oversized Accent Ottoman
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $899.99
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Talk about keeping it real. Wrapped in genuine leather for an incomparable feel, the clean-lined and contemporary Alabonson ottoman indulges you with luxury at such an enticing price. As if its all-leather upholstery wasn’t enough, this designer ottoman tantalizes with a thick cushion filled with a special feather-fiber blend which encases a foam core for pillowy plushness. And the distressed concrete gray leather? Perfect for a cool, kicked-back vibe.

    NEW

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • Cushion with feather/fiber blend encasing a foam core
    • Leather upholstery
    • Distressed concrete gray is right on trend
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $899.99
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Tanavi Oversized Accent Ottoman
    N/A
    finance icon

    or $75 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Blending a fresh, clean aesthetic with cloud-like comfort that’s impossible to resist, the Tanavi ottoman sets the scene for living the dream. Whether your look is warm and cozy modern farmhouse or cool, crisp and contemporary, this masterfully crafted square ottoman tantalizes with a feather/fiber blend cushion with pillowy plushness and a linen-like fabric that’s a breath of fresh air.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached cushioned top
    • Cushion with feather/fiber blend encasing a foam core
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Perfect for a modern farmhouse or contemorary aesthetic
    View All Details
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Candela Oversized Accent Ottoman
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $237.49
    finance icon

    or $75 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Part of a mod, modular collection, the Candela ottoman suits your style and your space wonderfully well. Sporting a crisp and clean profile, this chic ottoman is covered in an earthy elegant charcoal gray upholstery with subtle herringbone effect. Prominent contrast stitching incorporates casually cool flair.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Firmly cushioned
    • Hidden black plastic leg
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $237.49
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Soletren Oversized Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $246.99
    finance icon

    or $75 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Flaunting a trendsetting silhouette, the Soletren oversized accent ottoman puts the contemporary in your contemporary home. Surface space is ample, giving you elongated plushness for foot relaxation. Chunky chenille fabric satisfies your need for a piece that feels as good as it looks.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $246.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii