Images
  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman, Ivory, large
  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman, Ivory, large
  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman, Ivory, large
  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman, Ivory, large
  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman, Ivory, large
  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman, Ivory, large
  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman, Ivory, large
  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman, Ivory, large
  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman, Ivory, large
  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman, Ivory, large
Details

Savesto Oversized Ottoman

Item# - 3110208
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $325.99

or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $325.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Ivory

  • I
  • C
  • global.selected Color I
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

After supporting you all day, your feet deserve a break. Rest them on the Savesto oversized accent ottoman. Cottony soft fabric in dreamy ivory hue brightens up your space. Be unapologetically selfish and sprawl out on its generous scale. With the feather-filled cushion, you’ll feel like you’re floating on a cloud.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Cushion with feather blend insert
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

33 lbs. (14.97 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 32.00"
  • Depth: 32.00"
  • Height: 21.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 18 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I got 2 for the 3 piece couch so it has to "chaise" on it.
Michelle J on Apr 13, 2020
Matches the sofa
Rachel E on Jan 16, 2020
I got 2 for the 3 piece couch so it has to "chaise" on it.
Michelle J on Apr 13, 2020
comfortable relaxed style
Charla H on Mar 28, 2020
Matches the sofa
Rachel E on Jan 16, 2020
Style
Jennifer B on Nov 22, 2019
We already bought the sectional and this will be a good addition
Brock M on Aug 17, 2019
I didn't have a choice... The fiancé chose it for me...
Chandler S on Jul 14, 2019
just received the sectional and love it!
Lori B on May 24, 2019
comfortable relaxed style
Charla H on Mar 28, 2020
Style
Jennifer B on Nov 22, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
1
0
0
0
Very nice and comfortable living room set
The Ottomans as part of the living room set are comfortable and they look very chic, making me want to stay in the living room all the time.
The most comfortable living room set the ottomans are great
The most comfortable living room set the ottomans are great
September 4, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great fit
Great addition. Thanks.
July 6, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Super Comfy.
Love it! It’s super comfy and plush. Goes great if you own the matching Savesto sofa or if you’re adding it as an addition to your existing furniture set.
User submitted image
Added Jul 6, 2020
July 6, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Toddler Approved!
Love our new sectional! My toddler loves that we pushed the ottoman against the rest of the sectional and he can climb around it. Highly recommend!
May 6, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
LOVE!!!
LOVE my ottoman! So incredibly comfortable!
March 10, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Great Big Fluffy Sectional
Big and fluffy, looks and feels great. The only downside is the cushions need to be fluffed every now and again or they may look compressed in certain areas. Small drawback, overall very happy.
January 21, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Ottoman love
Very nice furniture. Super soft and padded well. Can fluff up if it get to flat looking. Love it!!
July 6, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
We love it!!! It’s the most comfortable couch I’ve ever owned!
June 2, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Linen Down Ottoman
Total comfort and Love the Look! Down Couch/Ottoman Super Cozy!
February 26, 2019
Completes the look
I bought this couch with the ottoman so I could put my feet up and just relax. I have used it every night! The quality is great and it’s large I did buy it in white so I keep it covered with a furry blanket that I think makes it even more cozy
January 18, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $325.99
    Description

    After supporting you all day, your feet deserve a break. Rest them on the Savesto oversized accent ottoman. Cottony soft fabric in charcoal gray hue is a breath of fresh air. With the feather-filled cushion, you’ll feel like you’re floating on a cloud. Go on. Be unapologetically selfish and sprawl out on its generous scale.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Cushion with feather blend insert
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $325.99

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $325.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Savesto 3-Piece Sectional Sofa
    Original Price$1,449.98
    Sale Price
    $1,232.48

    or $103/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,232.48 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Looking comfortable. Feeling comfortable. That’s what modern farmhouse living is all about. What better way to embrace the modern farmhouse trend than with the Savesto 3-piece sectional in charcoal gray. As casually cool as they are luxurious, the sectional’s reversible back and seat cushions are feather filled and wrapped in a cottony soft fabric for cloud-like comfort. Crisp, clean lines and track arm styling simply work.

    • Includes 3 pieces: armless chair, left-arm facing corner chair and right-arm facing corner chair
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-block frame
    • Loose feather-blend cushions
    • Toss pillows included
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,449.98
    Sale Price
    $1,232.48

    or $103/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,232.48 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Savesto 5-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$2,449.99
    Sale Price
    $2,082.49

    or $41/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Looking comfortable. Feeling comfortable. That’s what modern farmhouse living is all about. What better way to embrace the modern farmhouse trend than with the Savesto 5-piece sectional sofa in ivory white. As casually cool as they are luxurious, the sectional’s reversible back and seat cushions are feather filled and wrapped in a cottony soft fabric for cloud-like comfort. Crisp, clean lines and track arm styling simply work.

    • Includes 5 pieces: 2 armless chairs, left-arm facing corner chair, right-arm facing corner chair and wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-block frame
    • Loose feather-blend cushions
    • 3 toss pillows included
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,449.99
    Sale Price
    $2,082.49

    or $41/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Savesto 5-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$2,449.99
    Sale Price
    $2,082.49

    or $41/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Looking comfortable. Feeling comfortable. That’s what modern farmhouse living is all about. What better way to embrace the modern farmhouse trend than with the Savesto 5-piece sectional in charcoal gray. As casually cool as they are luxurious, the sectional’s reversible back and seat cushions are feather filled and wrapped in a cottony soft fabric for cloud-like comfort. Crisp, clean lines and track arm styling simply work.

    • Includes 5 pieces: 2 armless chairs, left-arm facing corner chair, right-arm facing corner chair and wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-block frame
    • Loose feather-blend cushions
    • 3 toss pillows included
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,449.99
    Sale Price
    $2,082.49

    or $41/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items