Images
  • Savesto 5-Piece Sectional, Ivory, large
  • Savesto 5-Piece Sectional, Ivory, large
  • Savesto 5-Piece Sectional, Ivory, large
  • Savesto 5-Piece Sectional, Ivory, large
  • Savesto 5-Piece Sectional, Ivory, large
  • Savesto 5-Piece Sectional, Ivory, large
  • Savesto 5-Piece Sectional, Ivory, large
  • Savesto 5-Piece Sectional, Ivory, large
  • Savesto 5-Piece Sectional, Ivory, large
  • Savesto 5-Piece Sectional, Ivory, large
Details

Savesto 5-Piece Sectional

Item# - APK-31102-S5
Original Price$2,449.99
Sale Price
$2,082.49

or $41/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Ivory

  • I
  • C
  • global.selected Color I
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Looking comfortable. Feeling comfortable. That’s what modern farmhouse living is all about. What better way to embrace the modern farmhouse trend than with the Savesto 5-piece sectional sofa in ivory white. As casually cool as they are luxurious, the sectional’s reversible back and seat cushions are feather filled and wrapped in a cottony soft fabric for cloud-like comfort. Crisp, clean lines and track arm styling simply work.
  • Includes 5 pieces: 2 armless chairs, left-arm facing corner chair, right-arm facing corner chair and wedge
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-block frame
  • Loose feather-blend cushions
  • 3 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with feather-blend inserts
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body and Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

340 lbs. (153 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 114.00"
  • Depth: 114.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Armless chair (2) Width: 32.00"
  • Armless chair (2) Depth: 40.00"
  • Armless chair (2) Height: 37.00"
  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Left-arm facing corner chair Width: 40.00"
  • Left-arm facing corner chair Depth: 40.00"
  • Left-arm facing corner chair Height: 37.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chair Width: 40.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chair Depth: 40.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chair Height: 37.00"
  • Wedge Width: 40.00"
  • Wedge Depth: 40.00"
  • Wedge Height: 37.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 35 questions Browse 35 questions and 58 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Comfortable and nice looking item
Joshua B on Apr 2, 2020
Great beach look for our vacation home.
Hani P on Feb 21, 2020
Comfortable and nice looking item
Joshua B on Apr 2, 2020
Modern, yet classic design that will fit the needs of my family.
Bonnie M on Mar 24, 2020
Great beach look for our vacation home.
Hani P on Feb 21, 2020
it fits my living room and i love white
Jessica W on Jan 20, 2020
Comfortable and right price
Rachel E on Jan 16, 2020
Comfort and size
Loralea L on Nov 30, 2019
Style- Hoping I love it!
Jennifer B on Nov 22, 2019
Size, design and color
BOB B on Nov 20, 2019
Super comfortable !
Ariella F on Sep 2, 2019
the style
laura d on Aug 8, 2019
Modern, yet classic design that will fit the needs of my family.
Bonnie M on Mar 24, 2020
it fits my living room and i love white
Jessica W on Jan 20, 2020
Should I scotch guard this couch? Just got it. I don't want it ruined.
Jeannine S on Mar 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Seat depth: 21"
How has this sofa held up to stains?
Lucy S on Jun 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Polyester fabric is highly stain resistant. If a deep cleaning is needed, spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid.
Do the sections of this couch connect together?
Lacey S on Jun 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Savesto sectional does not have any connecting brackets between each piece.
Can you move the seats around/reconfigure the sections?
Jennifer O on Aug 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes you can, in my review I made one side longer by putting the ottoman in the center
Is this the sofa that you can unzip and wash?
Christie D on Sep 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No you cannot wash it.
What type of fabric is used?
malaney r on Jun 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This item has a polyester upholstery and pillows.
when will this be back in stock?
Amy M on Sep 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to large order volume, online restocking dates are not currently available.
Does anything hold the back cushions or seat cushions in place? Can they be flipped and used on both sides?
Desiree on Oct 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The back and seat cushions are loose.
Can I buy 2 extra armless chairs so I can make the couch larger (i.e. longer?
Heather on Oct 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Individual Sectional pieces are not available for purchase online. Please consult your local HomeStore for additional purchasing options as each location is independently owned and operated.
What is the minimum door width?
Piper C on Nov 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
Are the seat and back cushions removable?
Lacey on Jul 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, both the seat and back cushions can be taken off!
Can you machine wash the cushion covers?
Vikim on Jun 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Machine washing is not recommending as it may void the warranty.

The cleaning code for this collection is WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Are the seat cushions reversible? Can they be flipped over?
it's just me on Jul 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The loose back and seat cushions are reversible.
How firm are the seat cushions?
Carin on Sep 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is slightly firm but more plush.
Is it real feather? My daughter is allergic to down
Maria L on Jul 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Fabric Details
Body: Polyester (100)%
Body and Pillows: Polyester (100)%
Can u remove the legs?
Shane W on Dec 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the legs may be removed.
What is the material of this couch like? Is it like canvas? Or like a tweed/chenille material? We have pets so just curious before we buy!
Dayna H on Nov 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sectional has a cottony, polyester soft fabric.
Does this come in another color?
Amani Mosa on Sep 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Please click on the image below to view the Savesto 5-Piece Sectional in Charcoal.
Savesto 5-Piece Sectional
Savesto 5-Piece Sectional
Can you choose your pieces or does it only come with the pieces shown?
Courtney on Sep 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Online items are not able to be customized. The Sectional includes 5 pieces: 2 armless chairs, left-arm facing corner chair, right-arm facing corner chair and wedge.

Your local HomeStore may have additional purchasing options available as they are independently owned and operated.
is the frame wood ? if yes what wood ?
mary B on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The frame is made of mixed hardwood and engineered lumber.
4.2 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
2
1
3
0
Love it!
Love this sectional! It’s great for my family. We bought the ottoman with it and the kids love being able to climb on it. It does require some fluffing, but the comfort of sinking into it is amazing. Highly recommend!
May 6, 2020
Not worth the money!!!!
This restoration hardware knockoff does not hold up, requires a tremendous amount of upkeep and fluffing, and lose feathers constantly. The corner piece is completely sunken in. I wish the quality matched the overall look of the sofa but unfortunately it does not. We are already looking for a new sofa after only a year.
February 26, 2020
Don’t buy this couch!!!!!!!!!
Looks great and very comfortable at first. Have had this couch for eight months now. Have to fluff the cushions constantly then feathers started poking through fabric. Had to take cushions and have foam put in them $430 dollars later couch is usable. May not be as comfortable with the foam but dont have to worry about being stabbed from feathers. Worse couch ever bought. Dont be fulled how great it sits in the store.
February 12, 2020
Don’t do it.
The couch itself is so pretty!! And as far as space it’s super roomy! We got the 6 piece. But we haven’t even had the couches for 1 year and it is COVERED in dark lint balls everywhere! And you can see every tiny hair. It’s so hard to get them out. It’s almost like it’s stuck under the threads and the main thing. It is extremely ROUGH and uncomfortable. Spent too much money on this thing and already looking for a new couch.
February 6, 2020
Beautiful but a lot of work.
This couch is beautiful and comfortable but you’ll be stressed out making sure no one spills or gets anything on it. Shortly after having this couch, the upholstery already got that balled up, rough feeling where I assume friction roughened up the material. I have no idea how to fix that or if it is fixable. I flipped the cushions over in the meantime but it’s still driving me crazy.
December 29, 2019
Large sectional but low profile makes it appear smaller. You get a lot of depth in seating, makes it perfect for lounging!!!
I've had this sectional for 48 hours and I love it! Ashley had a management deal going on for 5 pieces +ottoman for the same price as 5-piece set alone and of course I was sold! I got ivory color. The delivery was fast and easy...and it is super comfortable. My kids and I started lounging on it as soon as the delivery driver left. I didn't like the look of the 5-piece set alone with ottoman off to the side so I've decided to add it to the sectional and created a longer seating arrangement which is more my style. Its a large set but still feels light and airy due to the color I chose. I'm 5"2 and when I sit all the way back my feet are a good 6 inches off of the floor. I'm finding myself sitting with my legs folded. The inner seating cushion depth is about 28"-30" give or take fluffing the back cushion
Pros:
Creat construction
Durable, washable fabric
Cushions can be fluffed for ideal look and feel
Great color (ivory, not white) great for responsible children
Modular, I can customize the look and with the ottoman I can bring everything together include the ottoman and create a king sized bed for guests
Solid legs. Does not slide on hardwood floor
You can add more sections to it

Cons:
High maintenance! You have to fluff the cushions daily
Unapologetic to dirty feet (my daughter sat down and put her feet up and I instantly seen the marks from her feet on the cushion)
Cushions feel flat after sitting a while
Even after fluffing you may still find yourself sitting on a flat cushion

Keep it fluffy, you may have to shake it around a bit to redistribute the filling.
This is how the pillows look after fluffing them
Someone is enjoy themself
Perfectly fluffed (natural lighting)
October 15, 2019
Although this sectional took 4 months to get to me, I am so happy with my purchase. This couch is so comfortable. All my guests LOVE it. You do have to fluff them though which is the only downfall, but that’s the reason why they are so comfy you just sink into it. My daughter falls asleep on it all the time. We call it the knock out couch.... love this sectional!!!!
User submitted image
Added Apr 19, 2019
April 19, 2019
Fabulous couch!
This is the couch of all couches! If you want a cozy, beautiful couch to sink into than this is the one! Seriously, if you’re sick this is the couch that will love you back to health!!
September 29, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    After supporting you all day, your feet deserve a break. Rest them on the Savesto oversized accent ottoman. Cottony soft fabric in dreamy ivory hue brightens up your space. Be unapologetically selfish and sprawl out on its generous scale. With the feather-filled cushion, you’ll feel like you’re floating on a cloud.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Cushion with feather blend insert
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    After supporting you all day, your feet deserve a break. Rest them on the Savesto oversized accent ottoman. Cottony soft fabric in charcoal gray hue is a breath of fresh air. With the feather-filled cushion, you’ll feel like you’re floating on a cloud. Go on. Be unapologetically selfish and sprawl out on its generous scale.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Cushion with feather blend insert
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Savesto 3-Piece Sectional Sofa
    Original Price$1,449.98
    Sale Price
    $1,232.48

    or $103/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,232.48 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Looking comfortable. Feeling comfortable. That’s what modern farmhouse living is all about. What better way to embrace the modern farmhouse trend than with the Savesto 3-piece sectional in charcoal gray. As casually cool as they are luxurious, the sectional’s reversible back and seat cushions are feather filled and wrapped in a cottony soft fabric for cloud-like comfort. Crisp, clean lines and track arm styling simply work.

    • Includes 3 pieces: armless chair, left-arm facing corner chair and right-arm facing corner chair
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-block frame
    • Loose feather-blend cushions
    • Toss pillows included
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,449.98
    Sale Price
    $1,232.48

    or $103/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,232.48 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Savesto 5-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$2,449.99
    Sale Price
    $2,082.49

    or $41/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Looking comfortable. Feeling comfortable. That’s what modern farmhouse living is all about. What better way to embrace the modern farmhouse trend than with the Savesto 5-piece sectional in charcoal gray. As casually cool as they are luxurious, the sectional’s reversible back and seat cushions are feather filled and wrapped in a cottony soft fabric for cloud-like comfort. Crisp, clean lines and track arm styling simply work.

    • Includes 5 pieces: 2 armless chairs, left-arm facing corner chair, right-arm facing corner chair and wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-block frame
    • Loose feather-blend cushions
    • 3 toss pillows included
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,449.99
    Sale Price
    $2,082.49

    or $41/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items