Images
  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman, Charcoal, large
  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman, Charcoal, large
  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman, Charcoal, large
  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman, Charcoal, large
  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman, Charcoal, large
  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman, Charcoal, large
  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman, Charcoal, large
  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman, Charcoal, large
Details

Savesto Oversized Ottoman

Item# - 3110408
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $254.99

As low as $8 per month (36 mos) (total payments of $254.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Charcoal

  • I
  • C
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

After supporting you all day, your feet deserve a break. Rest them on the Savesto oversized accent ottoman. Cottony soft fabric in charcoal gray hue is a breath of fresh air. With the feather-filled cushion, you’ll feel like you’re floating on a cloud. Go on. Be unapologetically selfish and sprawl out on its generous scale.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose cushion with feather blend insert
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Nylon (2)%,Polyester (98)%

Weight

33.28 lbs. (15.1 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 32.00"
  • Depth: 32.00"
  • Height: 21.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery Width: 32.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery Depth: 32.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery Height: 22.00"
  • Ottoman: 30.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 14 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It goes with the sectional that I purchased
Greta C on Dec 27, 2019
I love the look and style and appears to be comfy
Donna R on Oct 31, 2019
It goes with the sectional that I purchased
Greta C on Dec 27, 2019
we already have the Savesto couch
ada a on Dec 8, 2019
I love the look and style and appears to be comfy
Donna R on Oct 31, 2019
I have the couch... it’s awesome
Micah F on Sep 14, 2019
My daughter bought the Ashley Savesto sectional for her living room and it is by far the most comfortable sofa I have sat on. I had to have one for my living room and I had to have the ottoman to finish the set. Very comfortable and seems to be very durable and well made.Thank you Ashley Furniture!
Robin S on Jul 14, 2019
Matched sectional
Sandra P on Jul 8, 2019
we already have the Savesto couch
ada a on Dec 8, 2019
I have the couch... it’s awesome
Micah F on Sep 14, 2019
Can each piece be separated if you want to arrange it different ways?
Deby M on Jan 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: For the sectional, yes, it's a modular sectional. The pieces just slide in next to one another.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Does the charcoal color match the aleyna charcoal couch?
Cheryle J on Apr 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this ottoman in charcoal closely resembles the Alenya sofa in charcoal.
What is the material of this couch like? Is it like canvas? Or like a tweed/chenille material? We have pets so just curious before we buy!
Dayna H on Nov 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Ottoman has a cottony, polyester soft fabric.
4.9 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
1
0
0
0
Highly Recommend
We bought an extra ottoman and we absolutely LOVE IT. Highly recommend this product.
March 17, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Comfort!
Most comfortable couch ever! Totally versatile as well, since it’s in sections you can arrange it for any occasion and any room. We love it!
Most comfortable couch ever!
Love it!
Most comfortable couch ever! Love it!
July 7, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Nice for the price
I just got my furniture delivered and so far we are very happy with it.
November 8, 2018
Huge and plush
Love this ottoman. It’s so plush and big enough for my tall toddler to lay on comfortably.
August 29, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Savesto Oversized Ottoman
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    After supporting you all day, your feet deserve a break. Rest them on the Savesto oversized accent ottoman. Cottony soft fabric in dreamy ivory hue brightens up your space. Be unapologetically selfish and sprawl out on its generous scale. With the feather-filled cushion, you’ll feel like you’re floating on a cloud.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Cushion with feather blend insert
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    As low as $8 per month (36 mos) (total payments of $254.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Savesto 3-Piece Sectional
    N/A
    Description

    Looking comfortable. Feeling comfortable. That’s what modern farmhouse living is all about. What better way to embrace the modern farmhouse trend than with the Savesto 3-piece sectional in charcoal gray. As casually cool as they are luxurious, the sectional’s reversible back and seat cushions are feather filled and wrapped in a cottony soft fabric for cloud-like comfort. Crisp, clean lines and track arm styling simply work.

    • Includes 3 pieces: armless chair, left-arm facing corner chair and right-arm facing corner chair
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-block frame
    • Loose feather-blend cushions
    • 2 toss pillows included
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Savesto 5-Piece Sectional
    N/A
    Description

    Looking comfortable. Feeling comfortable. That’s what modern farmhouse living is all about. What better way to embrace the modern farmhouse trend than with the Savesto 5-piece sectional in ivory white. As casually cool as they are luxurious, the sectional’s reversible back and seat cushions are feather filled and wrapped in a cottony soft fabric for cloud-like comfort. Crisp, clean lines and track arm styling simply work.

    • Includes 5 pieces: 2 armless chairs, left-arm facing corner chair, right-arm facing corner chair and wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-block frame
    • Loose feather-blend cushions
    • 3 toss pillows included
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Savesto 5-Piece Sectional
    N/A
    Description

    Looking comfortable. Feeling comfortable. That’s what modern farmhouse living is all about. What better way to embrace the modern farmhouse trend than with the Savesto 5-piece sectional in charcoal gray. As casually cool as they are luxurious, the sectional’s reversible back and seat cushions are feather filled and wrapped in a cottony soft fabric for cloud-like comfort. Crisp, clean lines and track arm styling simply work.

    • Includes 5 pieces: 2 armless chairs, left-arm facing corner chair, right-arm facing corner chair and wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-block frame
    • Loose feather-blend cushions
    • 3 toss pillows included
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material