Images
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Sanzero Sofa, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Sanzero Sofa

Item: 9420438
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $479.99
finance icon

or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Graphite Sanzero Sofa, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $479.99
finance icon

or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Sanzero Sofa, , large
Sanzero Sofa
Item: 9420438
$599.99
$479.99
finance icon

or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Graphite Sanzero Sofa, , swatch

Item: 9420423
$499.99
$399.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Graphite Sanzero Oversized Chair, , swatch

Item: 9420414
$429.99
$343.99
finance icon

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $343.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Graphite Sanzero Ottoman, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The Sanzero sofa is your home’s fashion wonder. Velvet microfiber fabric is on trend and elevates your space with luxurious texture. Plush cushions make it a pleasure to sit. Casual contemporary flare arms invigorate this style with a comfortable place to rest your arm. Accented with linen-look stripe and abstract vine pattern throw pillows to lighten the look.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • 4 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and polyester/rayon, polyester/acrylic/linen/cotton/rayon pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (79)%,Rayon (21)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Acrylic (14)%,Cotton (5)%,Linen (10)%,Polyester (69)%,Rayon (2)%

Weight

146 lbs. (66.22 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Sanzero Sofa, , large
  • Width: 92.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 28.00"
  • Distance between arms: 72.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 12 questions Browse 12 questions and 45 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
contemporary style and color
Kathy W on Apr 20, 2020
Needed new living room couch
Ashli B on Apr 15, 2020
contemporary style and color
Kathy W on Apr 20, 2020
looks cool
Erik S on Apr 19, 2020
Needed new living room couch
Ashli B on Apr 15, 2020
Style, color, and size. It was big enough to be comfortable and also short enough to fit our ceiling height.
Sara M on Mar 16, 2020
my parents have the same sofa and its very comfortable
Chauncey M on Mar 2, 2020
The color and style
David B on Mar 2, 2020
color and style
David P on Feb 14, 2020
Great value
Mark P on Feb 14, 2020
It was on sale, looks good, and reviews say its comfy
Fisher D on Feb 10, 2020
go good with the rest of my house
anatoli i on Feb 10, 2020
It's the perfect fabric for cats. I like the shape and how comfortable it is.
Jennifer H on Jan 18, 2020
I love the color and the size. I have a 10-year old who is going to be tall! I will post a picture once I get the couch.
Maya K on Jan 14, 2020
Good price and very nice looking
Bich D on Jan 11, 2020
Loved the style and color.
Ann P on Dec 30, 2019
I like the color and the no sag foundation.
Tanisha S on Dec 2, 2019
very comfy
Sheryl R on Nov 4, 2019
Very comfortable, was firm without being hard, and not too squishy & soft. Not too deep so that your legs can bend comfortably over the edge.
James B on Jul 29, 2019
looks cool
Erik S on Apr 19, 2020
Style, color, and size. It was big enough to be comfortable and also short enough to fit our ceiling height.
Sara M on Mar 16, 2020
Are the seat cushions reversible? Are the back cushions attached or loose?
Shari E on Aug 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The back cushions are attached but none of them are reversible.
What color are the legs espresso or black?
Lisa S on Dec 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Black. This is a large sofa. Comfortable though. Very comfortable.
Is the sofa comfortable to sit on or is hard?
Lynn R on Nov 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is firm but VERY comfortable. Very long in length. I do not like soft sofas and this is not soft. Not hard either. Just right.
I would like to have this is a light brown to golden color?
Shiley J on Jul 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Sanzero collection is not available in additional colors.
Is this microfiber or velvet?
Stacie R on Nov 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sofa has a microfiber polyester upholstery
Do the seat cushions stay in place?
Connie M on Mar 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Sanzero sofa seat cushions stay in place?
Are the seat cushions reversible?
Kathleen A on Sep 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat cushions are loose but not reversible.
How is the fabric for snagging? I have dogs that like to be on the couch with me.
Karen S on Mar 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the fabric details for the Sanzero Sofa:
Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (79)%,Rayon (21)%
Oneside Toss Pillows: Acrylic (14)%,Cotton (5)%,Linen (10)%,Polyester (69)%,Rayon (2)%
I want to buy replacement seating cushion for this sofa where can i go or call?
Juan M on May 27, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Depending on the availability of the parts, we may be able to assist you with your request. If you are interested, please contact our Consumer Affairs department at 800-757-0064. Our office hours are Monday-Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm and Saturday 8 am – 3:00 pm (central time). Please have the following information available at the time of your call: item number, shipping address and credit card information. We accept VISA and MasterCard. We look forward to your call.
Is this shipped in boxes?
Linda C on Jun 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It will be delivered covered in plastic and pieces of cardboard.
I really like this living room set. My only hesitation was that the couches looked like they were a greenish gray color. I'm not sure if it was the lighting. Is it a true gray or a greenish gray?
Monica D on Mar 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Sanzero is a graphite color which ranges in colour from gray to black.
4.8 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
2
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Very Happy
I’m very happy with my purchase. I was looking for a sofa with a fabric that my cats wouldn’t scratch and was longer than our old one. I was pretty skeptical buying a couch online and I’m pleasantly surprised with the results. It’s a pretty big couch and has plenty of room for two people to comfortably stretch out on. This couch is relatively firm, but still comfy. As we’ve used it over the past month it’s relaxed and softened a bit and gotten even more comfortable. Our cats also love laying on top of the back cushions. This fabric makes it really easy to clean off their fur too, which is a major bonus.

In short, I’m very very happy with my new couch and recommend it.
User submitted image
Added Apr 20, 2020
April 20, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Making grandkids happy!
The kids love it!
The sofa was purchased to place in the den for my grandkids. They love it.
The sofa was purchased to place in the den for my grandkids. They love it.
March 25, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Buy this couch
So comfy and looks great in the room. Would buy again
March 20, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
back cushions
the cushions on the sofa came stuffed to the max and are firm, while the loveseat is less stuffed and you sink in a little. i find the loveseat more comfortable as a result. not sure if that is by design or just our set. no way to remove stuffing from the cushions so it is what it is.
March 11, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
fabulous sofa
Come into a store to get your online price match and the sales consultants are knowledgeable and experienced to help.
February 10, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Much better than my old couch : P
Overall a great and comfortable couch.
January 20, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love this product and it looks awesome
I love this product and it looks awesome I love this product and it looks awesome I love this product and it looks awesome
December 20, 2019
Rated 4 out of 5
Sofa bed
There comfortable but I thought they were sofa beds
September 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Calion Sofa
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $499.99
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    In the chicest shade of gray, Calion sofa’s linen-weave upholstery complements so many color schemes and aesthetics. Flared arms, prominent welting and flamestitch-print pillows add just enough panache to this sweet and simple sofa. Supportive seat cushions make for one comfortable landing pad.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $499.99
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Domani Sofa
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether your style is classic, contemporary or somewhere in between, the Domani sofa beautifully accommodates so many tastes. Gently flared armrests and distinctive piping in crisp white enhance this sofa's richly tailored effect. Charcoal gray microfiber fabric is easy on the eyes and plush to the touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Abinger Sofa
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    finance icon

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you’re loo to lighten the mood, you’re sure to find the space-conscious, budget-conscious Abinger sofa a breath of fresh air. Covered in a cream-tone chenille upholstery loaded with plush texture, this less-is-more contemporary sofa is dressed to impress with angled side profiling and track armrests wrapped with a layer of pillowy softness for that little something extra. Crisp and clean, the 2-over-2 cushion styling adds up to one sensational look.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • 2 throw pillows included
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99
    finance icon

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Tibbee Sofa
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee sofa is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. Button-less tufting on the back cushions is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s clean-lined, simply striking profile.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Nemoli Sofa
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Nemoli sofa sets the scene for a modern space full of casual flair. Its textured chenille with solid microfiber upholstery provides a luxuriously soft feel that’s inviting. Gently flared arms and plush seat cushions welcome comfort and relaxation. The on-trend slate-colored upholstery offers a perfect background for the four decorative pillows to pop with beauty.

    • Polyester/textured chenille with solid microfiber upholstery
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Exposed tapered feet
    • Loose back and seat cushions; non-reversible
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app