Images
  • Saher Table Lamp, , large
  • Saher Table Lamp, , large
  • Saher Table Lamp, , large
  • Saher Table Lamp, , large
  • Saher Table Lamp, , large
  • Saher Table Lamp, , large
  • Saher Table Lamp, , large
  • Saher Table Lamp, , large
  • Saher Table Lamp, , large
  • Saher Table Lamp, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Saher Table Lamp

Item: L100254
Original Price $99.99
Sale Price $80.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Green

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

With its earthy ceramic base in a two-tone glaze and textured shade, the understatedly beautiful Saher table lamp is a natural fit for your space.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required
  • 3-way switch
  • Made of ceramic with fabric modified drum shade
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed

Weight

10 lbs. (4.54 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Saher Table Lamp, , large
  • Width: 15.50"
  • Depth: 15.50"
  • Height: 29.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 13.38"
  • Shade Depth: 15.50"
  • Shade Height: 10.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the color!
Maryalice H on Mar 4, 2020
Very nice looking lamp, great colors.
Lynda N on Oct 9, 2019
Love the color!
Maryalice H on Mar 4, 2020
Had this lamp and broke it. It very nice and we wanted the same thing.
Clark R on Nov 24, 2019
Very nice looking lamp, great colors.
Lynda N on Oct 9, 2019
After shopping around I saw these at the Moline Illinois store on display...I liked the size and color for my newly redecorated living room but wanted to think about it... i havent seen anything i like better so that is why i ordered them.
Sharon E on Aug 15, 2019
Beautiful lamp at a great price point!
Mary Kay O on Aug 9, 2019
Beautiful shade of green, nicely shaped, GREAT price!
Laureen A on Aug 6, 2019
it matches my curtains and rug
Joseph H on Mar 22, 2019
Had this lamp and broke it. It very nice and we wanted the same thing.
Clark R on Nov 24, 2019
After shopping around I saw these at the Moline Illinois store on display...I liked the size and color for my newly redecorated living room but wanted to think about it... i havent seen anything i like better so that is why i ordered them.
Sharon E on Aug 15, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
1
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for
The lamps arrived faster than expected, were in perfect condition and looked just like the online photo. They are just the right height for reading in bed and are a good quality for the price. I would order from Ashley Furnitue again.
User submitted image
Added Feb 11, 2021
February 11, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beauty and quality combined
Love it! Not only looks great, but appreciate that it accommodates a
3-way bulb for lighting versatility.
February 10, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great lamp!
I love it! I accidentally knocked one of them off my end table and was very upset. I was however able to get a replacement. 👏👏
Right at home!
Right at home!
December 2, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
key
I love the lamps and color
October 7, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Love the lamp. It matches my living room perfectly.
April 4, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
OFFICE LAMP
VERY NICE, GREAT COLOR. LOOKS GREAT WITH CHERRY COLOR OFFICE FURNITURE.
GREAT COLOR, GOES GREAT WITH CHERRY OFFICE FURNITURE
GREAT COLOR, GOES GREAT WITH CHERRY OFFICE FURNITURE
October 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful lamps!
I love my new lamps! The color goes great with my decor.
September 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
My new lamps really accent my redecorated living room with just the right touch on the bluish green base and beige lamp shade. I also like that they take a three-way bulb so the room can be brightly lit or dimmed down.
I love the shape, size and color of these lamps and shades...just what i was looking for. My only negative comment is that i ordered two, and they dont really match perfectly...one has a muted bluish/green glossy color and the other has more of a matte finish...with the pattern showing more...i know its a dye lot issue ..so i just consider it art, and its not that noticeable with them seperated by the sofa.
August 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful Lamp for the Price
Would definitely recommend this lamp. It's beautiful and a real value for the price. The 3-way feature is a bonus.
August 25, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Thanks
Looks great
June 28, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Uttermost Esmeralda Green Glass Table Lamp
    Original Price $454.99
    Sale Price $316.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $316.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Showcasing an organic shape, this elegant table lamp has a frosted emerald green glass base with brushed nickel-tone and crystal accents. Paired with eye-catching detail and a round drum shade in a white linen fabric, it's a luxurious addition to any living room, den or boudoir.

    • Made of glass, metal, crystal and fabric
    • Glass base with frosted emerald green finish
    • Brushed nickel-tone and crystal accents
    • Round hardback drum shade with white linen fabric
    • 3-way switch
    View All Details
    $454.99
    $316.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $316.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Uttermost Rovasenda Mint Green Table Lamp
    Original Price $434.99
    Sale Price $280.99
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $316.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Put your decor in the best light possible with this table lamp. Featuring a crackled, pale mint green ceramic base with gray distressing and rust undertones, it's accented with brushed nickel-tone details and a crystal foot. A slightly tapered oval hardback shade in light beige linen fabric completes the lamp's striking look.

    • Made of ceramic, metal, crystal and fabric
    • Ceramic base with mint green finish and gray distressing with rust undertones
    • Brushed nickel-tone details
    • Crystal foot
    • Oval hardback shade with light beige linen fabric
    View All Details
    $434.99
    $280.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Uttermost Aneeza Tropical Green Table Lamp
    Original Price $454.99
    Sale Price $316.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $316.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Flip the switch on contemporary style with this ceramic table lamp. With a striking tropical green glaze finish, it's accented by thick crystal ornaments and brushed nickel accents. The square hardback shade is a white linen fabric. This stylish piece puts your living space in a new light.

    • Made of ceramic, crystal and fabric
    • Type A bulb; 60 watts max (not included)
    • On/off switch
    • Square hardback shade is a white linen fabric
    View All Details
    $454.99
    $316.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $316.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Home Accents Swirl Bungalow Table Lamp
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $149.99
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $316.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its swash of color and organic swirl pattern, this ceramic table lamp wows with its one-of-a-kind artistry. Whether your look is clean and modern or cool and eclectic, what a delightfully unique aesthetic.

    • Made of ceramic with fabric drum shade
    • One-way switch
    • Type E26 bulb (not included); 60 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clear cord
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $149.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Uttermost Arikara Dark Teal Table Lamp
    Original Price $414.99
    Sale Price $290.99
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $316.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Put your decor in the best light possible with this table lamp. The ceramic base features a heavy chiseled-look texture finished in a deep teal green glaze and accented with light brass-plated details. Paired with a round hardback shade in white linen fabric, this lamp adds a striking look that will blend well into any living space.

    • Made of ceramic, metal and fabric
    • Ceramic base with deep teal green glaze finish
    • Light brass-plated details
    • Round hardback drum shade with white linen fabric
    • 3-way switch
    View All Details
    $414.99
    $290.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Uttermost Scouts Deep Green Table Lamp
    Original Price $429.99
    Sale Price $301.99
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $301.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Finished in a stunning deep teal glaze, this ceramic lamp features hand-carved organic vertical lines accented by brushed-nickel details. This piece is paired with a white fabric drum shade. The deep green table lamp illuminates your sense of style and shines a beautiful light on your contemporary decor.

    • Made of ceramic, metal and fabric
    • Type A bulb; 150 watts max (not included)
    • 3-way switch
    • Round hardback drum shade is a white fabric
    View All Details
    $429.99
    $301.99
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $301.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Surya Rayas Lamp
    Original Price $264.99
    Sale Price $185.00
    finance icon

    or $26 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $301.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Embodying time-honored designs revered for generations, the Rayas table lamp redefines vintage charm within any decor. This piece is expertly crafted and hand-finished to perfection, ensuring quality and helping to make it a mainstay in your home. For optimal product care, wipe clean with a dry cloth as needed.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Ceramic body with green finish
    • White linen shade
    • Metal base and finial
    • Non-adjustable
    • Uses 100-watt bulb; UL CUL Certified
    View All Details
    $264.99
    $185.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store