EVENT FEATURED

Details

Ryler Ottoman

Item# - 4020114
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $297.49
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Steel

  • S
  • C
  • global.selected Color S
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

What a pleasant surprise: high-end luxury made comfortably affordable. That’s what makes the Ryler faux leather ottoman in steel gray so alluring. Made exclusively for those wanting to make a designer statement, this finely crafted ottoman is dressed to impress with crisp, clean styling, sumptuous cushioning and a fabulous fabric that looks like cool weathered leather but entices with a warm, indulgent feel.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached cushion
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
  • Exposed metal feet with chrome-tone finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (98)%,Polyurethane (2)%

Weight

23 lbs. (10.43 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 33.00"
  • Depth: 23.00"
  • Height: 20.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Ottoman Width: 34.00"
  • Ottoman Depth: 24.00"
  • Ottoman Height: 20.00"
  • Leg height: 5.75"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
to go with the couch
Anna M on Apr 22, 2020
We already have the sofa and love seat. We like them and wanted a matching ottoman.
SJohn on Jul 29, 2019
to go with the couch
Anna M on Apr 22, 2020
I bought it to compliment my Ryler couch, which I thought would complete the look! I love the color and shiny chrome legs, which totally suits my style.
Yesenia R on Sep 22, 2019
We already have the sofa and love seat. We like them and wanted a matching ottoman.
SJohn on Jul 29, 2019
Purchased this item because it's stylish and matches the Ryler sofa and love seat that I recently bought. Excited for this new addition to make it a set!
Kiana L on Mar 29, 2019
I bought it to compliment my Ryler couch, which I thought would complete the look! I love the color and shiny chrome legs, which totally suits my style.
Yesenia R on Sep 22, 2019
Purchased this item because it's stylish and matches the Ryler sofa and love seat that I recently bought. Excited for this new addition to make it a set!
Kiana L on Mar 29, 2019
4.6 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
1
0
0
Great item
Looks great. Still looking for a place to use it and the chair. very comfortale to sit in/on.
March 6, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Excellent
Excellent...,............................
October 15, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Well made and perfect with my couch.
I’m very happy with the ottoman, which matches my couch. It can be used several different ways and is very comfortable.
December 14, 2018
Great Look!
We bought the whole set and love the look and comfort!
October 27, 2018
Great Chair
Very cushiony. Good addition to my living room. Goes well with a living room set without recliner.
July 20, 2018
works great with the loveseat
I like it with the loveseat, but wish it had storage inside.
July 19, 2018
Cool clean look
The service was exceptional. The product an outstanding fabric that appears to be leather.
June 7, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Ryler 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$899.99

    $832.49

    or $70/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $832.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    What a pleasant surprise: high-end luxury made comfortably affordable. That’s what makes the Ryler 2-piece faux leather sectional in steel gray so alluring. Made exclusively for those wanting to make a designer statement, this finely crafted sectional is dressed to impress with crisp, clean styling, sumptuous cushioning and a fabulous fabric that looks like cool weathered leather but entices with a warm, indulgent feel.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise and left-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$899.99

    $832.49

    or $70/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $832.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Ryler 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$899.99

    $764.99 - $899.99

    or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    What a pleasant surprise: high-end luxury made comfortably affordable. That’s what makes the Ryler 2-piece faux leather sectional in steel gray so alluring. Made exclusively for those wanting to make a designer statement, this finely crafted sectional is dressed to impress with crisp, clean styling, sumptuous cushioning and a fabulous fabric that looks like cool weathered leather but entices with a warm, indulgent feel.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    View All Details
    Original Price$899.99

    $764.99 - $899.99

    or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Ryler Loveseat
    Original Price $729.99
    Sale Price $620.49
    Description

    What a pleasant surprise: high-end luxury made comfortably affordable. That’s what makes the Ryler faux leather loveseat in steel gray so alluring. Made exclusively for those wanting to make a designer statement, this finely crafted loveseat is dressed to impress with crisp, clean styling, sumptuous cushioning and a fabulous fabric that looks like cool weathered leather but entices with a warm, indulgent feel.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed metal feet with chrome-tone finish
    View All Details
    $729.99
    $620.49

    or $52/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $620.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Ryler Oversized Accent Ottoman
    Sale Price $249.99
    Description

    What a pleasant surprise: high-end luxury made comfortably affordable. That’s what makes the Ryler faux leather ottoman in steel gray so alluring. Made exclusively for those wanting to make a designer statement, this finely crafted oversized ottoman is dressed to impress with crisp, clean styling, sumptuous cushioning and a fabulous fabric that looks like cool weathered leather but entices with a warm, indulgent feel.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed metal feet with chrome-tone finish
    View All Details
    $249.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Noland Throw
    $38.99 - $39.99
    Description

    A dreamy addition to your reading nook or napping chair. Because decadently soft and sumptuous comfort just wasn’t enough, the designer of the Noland throw wove in a deeply ribbed pattern for a richly textural look and feel.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $44.99
    $38.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Madanere Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $309.99
    Sale Price $263.49
    Description

    With its sculptural, hexagonal design, the Madanere coffee table set lets modern minimalism beautifully take shape. Chrome-tone metal merged with clear glass is sheer brilliance.

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of clear tempered glass with polished edge and metal
    • Hexagonal shape with X brace design
    • Metal in chrome-tone finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $263.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Deunoro Accent Mirror
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $115.99
    Description

    Petal to the metal. Wowing in a multifaceted blue that’s completely unexpected, the Deunoro accent mirror stands out from the crowd in such a beautiful way. Exquisite flower frame with layers of luminous metal petals is the perfect pick for bringing a touch of flirt and flair to an entry, mantel, bedroom or vanity space.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Mirrored glass with metal frame
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $115.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jasmen Pillow
    Original Price $34.99
    Sale Price $30.99
    Description

    Strike gold in the style department with the Jasmen goldtone accent pillow. Rest assured, its fab shag front feels every bit as wonderful as it looks.

    • Polyester cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $34.99
    $30.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Pepin 5' 3" x 7' 6" Area Rug
    $49.99 - $115.99
    Description

    Vivid jewel tone color palettes and bold painterly patterns give the Pepin collection an impressive look for a rug that is easily within reach of most consumers. This machine-made polypropylene brings a feel of high end elegance and artistry to any space.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 19-4535, 19-4127, 15-0850, 18-0503, 11-0701, 16-5803
    View All Details
    $85.99
    $49.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Doane Vase
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $29.99
    Description

    Let your eyes trace the alluring grid pattern running along this Doane vase. It's glazed in contemporary splendor and topped with a matte blue finish. You’ll surely enjoy the understated style and ever-present interest it brings to your decor.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Smooth matte finish
    • Decorative interior use only
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $29.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Leroi Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $127.99
    Description

    Delving into blues? Then you’re sure to delight in the beauty of the Leroi ceramic table lamp. Its matte indigo finish infused with trendy chevron patterning offers a subtle take on contemporary style.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of ceramic with fabric shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $127.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app