Images
  • Ryler Sofa, Steel, large
  • Ryler Sofa, Steel, large
  • Ryler Sofa, Steel, large
  • Ryler Sofa, Steel, large
  • Ryler Sofa, Steel, large
  • Ryler Sofa, Steel, large
  • Ryler Sofa, Steel, large
  • Ryler Sofa, Steel, large
Details

Ryler Sofa

Item# - 4020138
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Steel

  • S
  • C
  • global.selected Color S
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

What a pleasant surprise: high-end luxury made comfortably affordable. That’s what makes the Ryler faux leather sofa in steel gray so alluring. Made exclusively for those wanting to make a designer statement, this finely crafted sofa is dressed to impress with crisp, clean styling, sumptuous cushioning and a fabulous fabric that looks like cool weathered leather but entices with a warm, indulgent feel.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
  • Exposed metal feet with chrome-tone finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (98)%,Polyurethane (2)%

Weight

115 lbs. (52.16 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 85.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 70.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 16.00"
  • Leg height: 5.75"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
color, reviews, comfort
Jamie P on Nov 4, 2019
I believe the style and color will complement my décor perfectly.
Judy J on Sep 27, 2019
color, reviews, comfort
Jamie P on Nov 4, 2019
Because of the material I have two big dogs that have destroyed my last two couches. I will be installing a baby gate to make sure this couch lasts.
Andrea B on Oct 19, 2019
I believe the style and color will complement my décor perfectly.
Judy J on Sep 27, 2019
A blog review said it was comfortable and durable
Jen H on Sep 3, 2019
I liked the modern style with the gray color. I wish they had it in black though.
Morgan H on Jul 30, 2019
I liked the feel of the material.<br />The cushions were soft but not too puffy.<br />Color scheme fits our room
Matthew G on Jul 30, 2019
IT BE COMMMMFY
Mark M on Jul 4, 2019
modern, soft, like the color
Isabel R on Jun 30, 2019
Its simple, clean lines and light colored fabric make it an easy addition to any living room. Plus, the price was hard to beat!
Tara M on Jun 25, 2019
For the style and price point
Steve M on Apr 23, 2019
Because of the material I have two big dogs that have destroyed my last two couches. I will be installing a baby gate to make sure this couch lasts.
Andrea B on Oct 19, 2019
A blog review said it was comfortable and durable
Jen H on Sep 3, 2019
Hi we purchased one today and I noticed that all the cushions are with zipper. So are they machine washable?
Esmer on Jun 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. It is not recommended to machine wash the covers as it may void the warranty.

The cleaning code for this collection is W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Is the material actual faux leather (i.e. like waterproof, can easily be wiped down) or actually a fabric that “looks” like leather?
Addison L on May 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Ryler sofa is made of 98% polyester. It can however be easily wiped down and cleaned.
4.7 / 5.0
23 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
6
1
0
0
Great material, but too firm
Bought this online for our new apartment. We weren't able to see one in store but the reviews for this couch were very positive: good quality, stylish, comfy. I felt comfortable ordering it. When ours was delivered I was surprised by how firm it was! The seat seems very shallow because the cushions don't compress at all. I think we will be able to take some of the fill out of the back cushions, but the seat cushions are stuffed with a single block of solid foam. Hopefully they will wear in and become more comfortable. Also, the seat is rather tall off the ground. My boyfriend and I are average height and our feet barely touch the ground when we sit on it. Overall I had very high expectations, so I was disappointed, but it was still a good deal for a stylish sofa.
August 7, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Overall LOVE this couch
We have had this couch for about a week now, and we love it! Not only is it a gorgeous piece, it is super comfy. One thing I would say is the seat is not as deep as some couches because the back cushions are pretty thick, but I like it this way as I won't sink into the couch.
June 25, 2019
Very happy with our purchase- so far.
It’s style is great, texture and is very comfortable!
June 14, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
excellent sofa
It's a great sofa. The price is great. The comfort level is great. The build quality is great. I'm super happy with this purchase.
May 10, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Excellent
Love it
May 5, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Absolutely lovable Sofa
I bought this sofa one week ago. It has premium look as well as comfort.
We bought this Sofa one week ago and we love this sofa. Because it has so much luxury feel
We bought this Sofa one week ago and we love this sofa. Because it has so much luxury feel
April 6, 2019
Comfortable and firm sofa
This is comfortable sofa. I do wish the back cushions were attached, but that is a small issue. Love the look and comfort, and it was a great price.
February 23, 2019
Fabulous sitting
I am so excited that I decided to purchase this amazing comfortable, classy sofa a month ago!!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 25, 2019
Fun couch
I bought this a week ago, looks great and is comfortable. I chose this one over a few other couches because the microfiber material. Makes clean up easy if there are spills.
January 18, 2019
Stylish and comfortable
I bought this for my therapy office and my patients love it! Very comfortable and easy to clean if necessary too.
January 11, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Ryler Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    What a pleasant surprise: high-end luxury made comfortably affordable. That’s what makes the Ryler faux leather ottoman in steel gray so alluring. Made exclusively for those wanting to make a designer statement, this finely crafted ottoman is dressed to impress with crisp, clean styling, sumptuous cushioning and a fabulous fabric that looks like cool weathered leather but entices with a warm, indulgent feel.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached cushion
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed metal feet with chrome-tone finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ryler Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    What a pleasant surprise: high-end luxury made comfortably affordable. That’s what makes the Ryler faux leather loveseat in steel gray so alluring. Made exclusively for those wanting to make a designer statement, this finely crafted loveseat is dressed to impress with crisp, clean styling, sumptuous cushioning and a fabulous fabric that looks like cool weathered leather but entices with a warm, indulgent feel.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed metal feet with chrome-tone finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Ryler Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    What a pleasant surprise: high-end luxury made comfortably affordable. That’s what makes the Ryler faux leather ottoman in charcoal gray so alluring. Made exclusively for those wanting to make a designer statement, this finely crafted ottoman is dressed to impress with crisp, clean styling, sumptuous cushioning and a fabulous fabric that looks like cool weathered leather but entices with a warm, indulgent feel.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached cushion
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed metal feet with chrome-tone finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ryler Oversized Accent Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    What a pleasant surprise: high-end luxury made comfortably affordable. That’s what makes the Ryler faux leather ottoman in steel gray so alluring. Made exclusively for those wanting to make a designer statement, this finely crafted oversized ottoman is dressed to impress with crisp, clean styling, sumptuous cushioning and a fabulous fabric that looks like cool weathered leather but entices with a warm, indulgent feel.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed metal feet with chrome-tone finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ryler Chair
    N/A
    Description

    What a pleasant surprise: high-end luxury made comfortably affordable. That’s what makes the Ryler faux leather chair in charcoal gray so alluring. Made exclusively for those wanting to make a designer statement, this finely crafted chair is dressed to impress with crisp, clean styling, sumptuous cushioning and a fabulous fabric that looks like cool weathered leather but entices with a warm, indulgent feel.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Ryler Chair
    N/A
    Description

    What a pleasant surprise: high-end luxury made comfortably affordable. That’s what makes the Ryler faux leather chair in steel gray so alluring. Made exclusively for those wanting to make a designer statement, this finely crafted chair is dressed to impress with crisp, clean styling, sumptuous cushioning and a fabulous fabric that looks like cool weathered leather but entices with a warm, indulgent feel.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed metal feet with chrome-tone finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Ryler Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    What a pleasant surprise: high-end luxury made comfortably affordable. That’s what makes the Ryler faux leather loveseat in charcoal gray so alluring. Made exclusively for those wanting to make a designer statement, this finely crafted loveseat is dressed to impress with crisp, clean styling, sumptuous cushioning and a fabulous fabric that looks like cool weathered leather but entices with a warm, indulgent feel.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Noland Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    A dreamy addition to your reading nook or napping chair. Because decadently soft and sumptuous comfort just wasn’t enough, the designer of the Noland throw wove in a deeply ribbed pattern for a richly textural look and feel.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Deunoro Accent Mirror
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Petal to the metal. Wowing in a multifaceted blue that’s completely unexpected, the Deunoro accent mirror stands out from the crowd in such a beautiful way. Exquisite flower frame with layers of luminous metal petals is the perfect pick for bringing a touch of flirt and flair to an entry, mantel, bedroom or vanity space.

    • Mirrored glass with metal frame
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Madanere Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$219.99
    Description

    With its sculptural, hexagonal design, the Madanere coffee table set lets modern minimalism beautifully take shape. Chrome-tone metal merged with clear glass is sheer brilliance.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of clear tempered glass with polished edge and metal
    • Metal in light bronze-tone finish
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $219.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $219.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Leroi Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Delving into blues? Then you’re sure to delight in the beauty of the Leroi ceramic table lamp. Its matte indigo finish infused with trendy chevron patterning offers a subtle take on contemporary style.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of ceramic with fabric shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Pepin Area Rug
    $41.99 - $259.99
    Description

    Vivid jewel tone color palettes and bold painterly patterns give the Pepin collection an impressive look for a rug that is easily within reach of most consumers. This machine-made polypropylene brings a feel of high end elegance and artistry to any space.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 19-4535, 19-4127, 15-0850, 18-0503, 11-0701, 16-5803
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $41.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available