Images
  • Ruth Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Ruth Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Ruth Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Ruth Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Ruth Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Ruth Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Ruth Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L200934
Original Price $159.99
Sale Price $127.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique Gold Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its shimmering, pale shade and aged metallic base, the Ruth table lamp is glitzy and glamorous. Curvaceous base and bell-shaped shades offer a traditional vibe.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • 3-way switch
  • Made of metal with fabric softback bell shade
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed

Weight

15 lbs. (6.8 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 15.00"
  • Depth: 15.00"
  • Height: 29.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 10.00"
  • Shade Depth: 15.00"
  • Shade Height: 10.75"
  • Cord length: 96.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches my set up
Jeana J on Apr 17, 2019
Matches my set up
Jeana J on Apr 17, 2019
My wife has found this and considered it to be a nice choice.
Mykola D on Apr 7, 2019
My wife has found this and considered it to be a nice choice.
Mykola D on Apr 7, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
2
0
0
Love them!
These are just the right mix of rustic & elegance. They work with a variety of decors.
March 19, 2018
Lamps
I like the features and the look. I also like the color of the shades.
October 6, 2017
Okay lamps
Not as tall as I thought and 1 of the lamps switch seems like it has a short in it
August 16, 2017
Beautiful lamps for the price.
Ordered these on line and received within 2 days. Easy to put together and love them.
March 20, 2017
Not what was described
Base is not antique gold; shade is greyish color and does not have a gold fabric interior as one reviewer wrote; not glitzy.

Who writes these descriptions?
February 1, 2017
Beautiful lamps
I purchased the lamps for my bedside tables. I had not expected the lamps to be as dark as they were, but they compliment my new décor.
September 20, 2016
Ruth Table Lamps
Purchases these lamps for my guest room and they are so beautiful. It was the finishing touch I needed for the room to look inviting. I have received many compliments. I am so happy with them.
March 16, 2016
Beautiful lamps!!
I bought these lovely lamps recently, and I'm very pleased with my purchase! They arrived very quickly, and were very well packaged for shipping. The antique gold base is well suited for any decor, and the shimmery shade gives them a touch of elegance that I love! The shade is lined with a beautiful gold satin, and the 3-way switch was just icing on the cake!
February 23, 2016

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

94040 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
128 Ranch Dr
Milpitas, CA 95035
+14082626860

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 10:00AM-09:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Lacey Dining Bench
    Original Price $200.00
    Sale Price $150.00
    Description

    With the Lacey dining bench, there's always room for two more at the table. Button-tufted profile creates a wide, well-cushioned berth. Faux leather upholstery is soft, long lasting and easy to clean when spills and messes descend from the table.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Firmly cushioned seat
    • Wood frame
    • Assembly required
    • Tufted vinyl upholstery
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $200.00
    $150.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Rosemont 5'2" x 7'2" Rug
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $76.99
    Description

    A beautiful example of opposites attract. Amidst an overlay of strong, linear shapes are the curves and swirls of a subtle floral pattern. A compatible, earthy palette of red, brown and gold makes this area rug even more pretty and practical.

    • Dry clean only
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Jute-polyester backing; rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $76.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Ellenton 42" TV Stand
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $159.99
    Description

    Ellenton is perfectly modern in every sense of the way. High-tech electronic gear and other pieces are easily accessible from two open shelves. Narrow back panel conceals unsightly cords while still allowing for an open, airy design.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Dark finish over replicated oak grain
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app