Images
  • Rosemont 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, , large
  • Rosemont 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, , large
  • Rosemont 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, , large
  • Rosemont 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, , large
  • Rosemont 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, , large
  • Rosemont 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, , large
  • Rosemont 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, , large
  • Rosemont 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Rosemont 5'2" x 7'2" Rug

Item: R197002
Original Price $129.99
Sale Price $116.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Color: Red/Brown/Gold
Add to cart options
Product Actions
Find Store
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Rosemont 5'2" x 7'2" Rug, , large
Rosemont 5'2" x 7'2" Rug
Item: R197002
$129.99
$116.99

Color: Red/Brown/Gold

Item: R60000114
$68.99
$30.99

Color: White

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

A beautiful example of opposites attract. Amidst an overlay of strong, linear shapes are the curves and swirls of a subtle floral pattern. A compatible, earthy palette of red, brown and gold makes this area rug even more pretty and practical.
  • Machine woven
  • Made of polypropylene
  • 8mm pile
  • Jute backing
  • Rug pad recommended
  • Made in USA

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polypropylene (100)%

Weight

13.9 lbs. (6.3 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 62.00"
  • Depth: 86.00"
  • Height: .39"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love the style.
Deloris C on Mar 8, 2020
Matching my house colors.
Kao V on Dec 2, 2019
I love the style.
Deloris C on Mar 8, 2020
I like the color and the pattern it’s a good blend that matches my furniture
Wynette M on Feb 12, 2020
Matching my house colors.
Kao V on Dec 2, 2019
It good with my Blanket set all my bed room perfect match 🎠
Sharonda F on Nov 30, 2019
I purchased a living room set from Ashley's years ago which came with this rug. It matches the set perfectly. My old rug looks worn next to the replacement living room set. So I'm re-buying it. Yes, I'm purchasing this twice. which is possible because its affordable. That's how much I like it.
annette j on Oct 24, 2019
Great Style!
Betty W on Aug 24, 2019
matches my design
anthony b on May 19, 2019
I like the color and the pattern it’s a good blend that matches my furniture
Wynette M on Feb 12, 2020
It good with my Blanket set all my bed room perfect match 🎠
Sharonda F on Nov 30, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
38 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
22
12
3
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent
Enjoying the blending of colors of this rug.
User submitted image
Added Jul 2, 2021
July 2, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Okay.It sometimes slides.
It's okay, it slides sometimes.
March 5, 2021
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good product
Really nice carpet! Love the colors! I wish it would be bigger
January 3, 2021
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very nice looking rug
I am so happy with this beautiful rug. My apt looks cozy and it goes very well with my furniture
December 23, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Rug
The rug fits perfectly in the space as well as in the room.
November 7, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Goodbye
Looks very nice at our home
October 22, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great accesory for family room
I love the rug, just wish it was a bit larger. The rug goes well the Ashley Bladen sofa!
August 24, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great rug
Very nice rug. It is very comfortable to walk on and the color is perfect.
May 19, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
I like it
I like it. Goes really well with the entire decoration
November 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect
The carpet was the perfect fit and style for my sun room area! Comfortable to walk on and matched color theme perfectly! Good quality!
October 3, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  https://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/Rug%20Guide%5FFull%5FDK?scl=1&fmt=jpg&qlt=85,0&resMode=sharp2&op_usm=1.75,0.3,2,0
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/Rug%20Guide%5FFull%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Outdoor Athena 5' x 8' Area Rug
    $307.99 - $611.99
    Description

    Hello tranquility. Refresh a room with the natural design of this hand-tufted wool rug. While providing a warm feel underfoot, its flowing branches filled with decorative buds set against a light background create a simple look?great for coordinating furniture.

    • 100% wool
    • For indoor/outdoor use
    • Uv resistant; water resistant
    • Hand-tufted, pile
    • Canvas bac
    View All Details
    $682.99
    $307.99
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $307.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Accessory Somerset Silver/blue 5'3" X 7'5" Area Rug
    $58.49 - $167.99
    Description

    Loo to liven a room? This designer area rug provides the fresh take on floral you've been longing for. Its flowing pattern and organic hues exude a sense of ease that’s easy to love.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polypropylene/acrylic
    • Machine woven
    • Latex bac; rug pad recommended
    • Hand-carved accents
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $255.99
    $115.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Accessory Contour Chocolate 5' X 7'6" Area Rug
    $59.99 - $472.99
    Description

    We are wild about this botanical-themed hand-tufted rug. The dynamic, artful design and plush feel add warmth and interest to your living space. Rest easy–while soft and textural underfoot, it’s durable enough for any area of your abode.

    • Made of polyester
    • Hand-tufted
    • Latex/cotton bac; rug pad recommended
    • Hand-carved accents
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $283.99
    $142.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Nourison Damask 5' X 7' Rug
    $105.99 - $213.99
    Description

    Flowing tendrils give this jacquard-woven area rug a fanciful twist. Muted palette of ivory and silvery gray is the essence of faded romance. Chenille-feel pile tantalizes with cloud-like softness.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polyester/cotton/rayon
    • Machine woven
    • Cotton bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $124.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Accessory Somerset Flame 5'3" X 7'5" Area Rug
    $56.99 - $253.99
    Description

    Loo to liven a room? This designer area rug provides the fresh take on floral you've been longing for. Its flowing pattern and organic hues exude a sense of ease that’s easy to love.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polypropylene/acrylic
    • Machine woven
    • Latex bac; rug pad recommended
    • Hand-carved accents
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $215.99
    $89.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available