Images
  • Roranville Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Roranville Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Roranville Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Roranville Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Roranville Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Roranville Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Roranville Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Roranville Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Roranville Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Roranville Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Roranville Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Roranville Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Roranville Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Roranville Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Roranville Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Roranville Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Roranville Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Roranville Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Roranville Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Roranville Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Roranville Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Roranville Accent Cabinet, , large
Details

Roranville Accent Cabinet

Item# - A4000268
Original Price $649.99
Sale Price $552.49

or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $649.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whether your style is cottage chic, boho inspired or uniquely eclectic, the Roranville accent cabinet is sure to look right at home. Standout elements include raised panel door fronts that are a work of art. Wonderfully timeworn in antique white, this 4-door cabinet is topped with a warm brown finish for two-tone interest. Two adjustable shelves add to its practicality.
  • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
  • Antique white and brown finish
  • 4 doors
  • 2 adjustable shelves
  • Bronze-tone metal door pulls
  • Assembly required

Weight

156 lbs. (70.76 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 69.25"
  • Depth: 16.25"
  • Height: 38.63"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (4) Width: 29.25"
  • Door opening (4) Depth: 13.50"
  • Door opening (4) Height: 29.63"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 32.00"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 11.88"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: .50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Fits perfect in my kitchen as a coffee bar.
Kelli C on Apr 14, 2020
Need a cabinet and I like the look, price and size of this cabinet
Lisa M on Apr 5, 2020
Fits perfect in my kitchen as a coffee bar.
Kelli C on Apr 14, 2020
It will accent my great room build-ins nicely
Gwen H on Apr 13, 2020
Need a cabinet and I like the look, price and size of this cabinet
Lisa M on Apr 5, 2020
finish and size are perfect for my entryway
christopher m on Feb 26, 2020
It will accent my great room build-ins nicely
Gwen H on Apr 13, 2020
finish and size are perfect for my entryway
christopher m on Feb 26, 2020
what are the dimensions?
Karen C on Dec 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Accent Cabinet dimensions: Width: 68.86" Depth: 16.00" Height: 38.00"
Is the finish smooth or rough?
Amy D on Jun 12, 2020
4.5 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
0
0
1
0
Nice to look at but be careful with top piece
The top chips like cheap nail polish. I love the look of the cabinet but should have used better quality material, like actual real wood!
July 1, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Love it
I absolutely love this piece of furniture. I am using it in my kitchen as a buffet for storage as well as a coffee bar
June 25, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Happy customer!
Love it! Great quality and looks great in our dinning room!!
June 17, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Very well made!
This is extremely well made and is beautiful. I assembled it and it wasn't too bad, it is very heavy so it made it a little more difficult to put together myself but it only took me about 45 min to complete it.
May 18, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
perfect
Yes I would recommend this. I was looking for a sideboard that was not very deep which is hard to find. This one is perfect. I love the mix of wood and white paint. Sort of a new look for my house.
April 6, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Linen Storage Cabinet
Love the style and the quality of the piece. It’s a perfect fit in the space I needed to fill. Wonderful shopping every from the salesperson to the on time delivery. Would definitely recommend this piece and The Ashley Home Store to anyone looking for stylish well priced furniture.
Perfect piece.  Perfect for.  It’s exactly what I looked for and had a hard time finding.  Thank You
Perfect piece. Perfect for. It’s exactly what I looked for and had a hard time finding. Thank You
February 18, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Marcin Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    The Marcin 2-piece vase set’s versatility is a stylist’s dream. Light brown rope ties around the top of the bottleneck design. Seeded finish brings texture to the clear glass. Drop in faux cotton stems for a vintage or modern farmhouse look.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass and rope
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Diandra Vase
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $76.49
    Description

    Earthy and quaint. The charming Diandra vase is a lovely addition to your home. Antique brown finish is beautifully accentuated by the subtle curves of the silhouette. Top handles are a decorative touch. Drop in the season’s florals for on-trend appeal.

    • Made of terracotta
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $76.49

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $89.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dido Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $42.49
    Description

    Entertaining with utilitarian flair just got a lot more interesting with this Dido tray set. The sturdy galvanized metal frame and handles makes it an ideal choice for at outdoor events or parties, while the antique finish brings an aged, refined appeal.

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $42.49

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $49.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Zoran 8' x 10' Rug
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $203.99
    Description

    Woven with recycled leather strips, cotton and jute, the Zoran striped area rug invites you to go natural. Flirty fringe adds just enough flair. Posh palette of black and brown makes such a cool understatement.

    • Made of recycled leather strips blended with jute and cotton
    • Handwoven; flatweave
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $203.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $239.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Erling Tray
    Original Price $109.99
    Sale Price $93.49
    Description

    The Erling mirrored tray reflects your modern farmhouse aesthetic. Geometric wood shape with galvanized finished metal handles is a trendsetting mix of natural and manmade materials. Sure to bring style wherever it’s placed.

    • Made of wood, galvanized finished metal and mirror
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $93.49

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $109.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required