Images
  • Rollynx Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Rollynx Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Rollynx Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Rollynx Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Rollynx Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Rollynx Table (Set of 3), , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Rollynx Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T326-13
Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$220.99

As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $220.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Set the stage for a highly contemporary aesthetic with the Rollynx coffee table set. Crisp, clean and delightfully different, the coffee table set’s blend of black glass with aged silvertone metal makes a high-style fashion statement.
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Made of aged silvertone metal and black glass
  • Assembly required

Weight

123 lbs. (55.79 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 25.75"
  • Height: 18.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 48.00"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 25.75"
  • Cocktail table Height: 18.75"
  • End table (2) Width: 25.00"
  • End table (2) Depth: 21.50"
  • End table (2) Height: 24.00"
  • Cocktail table shelf Width: 47.88"
  • Cocktail table shelf Depth: 23.88"
  • Cocktail table shelf Height: 14.00"
  • End table shelf Width: 23.13"
  • End table shelf Depth: 21.13"
  • End table shelf Height: 20.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It looked pretty
Jesus A on Dec 1, 2019
matched the tv stand
kevin b on Aug 31, 2019
It looked pretty
Jesus A on Dec 1, 2019
I saw this in store and liked the quality of build... And the pricing is good.
James A on Oct 5, 2019
matched the tv stand
kevin b on Aug 31, 2019
I saw this in store and liked the quality of build... And the pricing is good.
James A on Oct 5, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
3
1
0
0
Happy consumer...
Very pleased...really sharp. My son had no problem assembling. Would definitely recomend.
November 22, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great
Great experience. It was a quick and easy job. Very friendly.
June 30, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Just as Pictured!
Beautiful, quick shipment and easy to assemble.
These tables are beautiful!  The shipping was quick; and, the assembly was quick and easy.
These tables are beautiful! The shipping was quick; and, the assembly was quick and easy.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
The 2 side table are not good.
The design is good but installation so bad. made the table are not steady. The product jinggling. It seems the foot of the table short made the table jinggling not even.
January 12, 2019
Sleek look
Looks great!! Love the sleek style. No complaints.
January 11, 2019
Great color
I bought this a week ago its nice wish it was sturdier kind of clumsy
October 17, 2018
Love my choice
I just recieved this set on August 1,2018 and had many wonderful complements and i just love them
Look so good
Look so good
August 4, 2018
Great fitting
I got my best place in ideal, and very happy so far.
Stylish comfort
Stylish comfort
July 26, 2018
It's very attractive and modern
I bought this two weeks ago and I am happy with it.
June 11, 2018
Nice style
These tables really are very sharp and go well my living room set I bought along with the tables. Collects dust very easily though which is why I gave it 4 stars. I would like to review my black Caci 5x7 rug I received which is terribly releasing all types of white dust/sand particles onto my living room floor and causing my 6 month old baby and myself to have really bad allergies.
February 22, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Rollynx 48" TV Stand
    Sale Price$149.99
    Description

    For those who appreciate open-concept design, the Rollynx TV stand is beautifully in tune. Cool and contemporary, this TV stand really steps it up with cantilever styling and a two-tone finish that blends an aged silvertone metal frame with sleek black glass shelves. A wire management support bar helps maximize the minimalism.

    • Made of metal and glass
    • Wire management support bar
    • Fixed center shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $149.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $149.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Larusi 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    It’s the dawn of a new day for neutrals. Time to make way for soft, sophisticated gray. Celebrate this alluring design trend in high style with the Larusi 2-piece sectional. It’s got all the makings of a look sure to please for years to come: clean lines, crisp tailoring and a sumptuous feel. Tapered arms add a unique sense of flair, while a mix of swirl pattern and velvety charcoal pillows incorporate contrast and comfort.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Larusi 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    It’s the dawn of a new day for neutrals. Time to make way for soft, sophisticated gray. Celebrate this alluring design trend in high style with the Larusi 2-piece sectional. It’s got all the makings of a look sure to please for years to come: clean lines, crisp tailoring and a sumptuous feel. Tapered arms add a unique sense of flair, while a mix of swirl pattern and velvety charcoal pillows incorporate contrast and comfort.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise and left-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Larusi Oversized Ottoman
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$254.99
    Description

    The Larusi oversized ottoman makes going gray naturally beautiful. Firmly cushioned top offers room for comfort and practicality. In fact, you can top it with a serving tray and still have space to kick up your heels in crisp, contemporary style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $254.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Diantha Tray
    Original Price$89.99 Sale Price$76.49
    Description

    Feed your design appetite with the Diantha tray. Combination of natural wood and black finished metal satisfies your industrial farmhouse style. Serve up refreshments to your guests or place it on a coffee table with decor for chic appeal.

    • Made of natural wood and metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $76.49

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $76.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Zoran 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$94.99
    Description

    Woven with recycled leather strips, cotton and jute, the Zoran striped area rug invites you to go natural. Flirty fringe adds just enough flair. Posh palette of black and brown makes such a cool understatement.

    • Made of recycled leather strips blended with jute and cotton
    • Handwoven; flatweave
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $94.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $94.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required