Images
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
  • Rogness Coffee Table, , large
Details

Rogness Coffee Table

Item# - T745-8
Original Price $369.99
Sale Price $314.49

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $314.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you want to add rustic flair to your seating arrangement, roll with the casual style and flexibility of the Rogness round coffee table. Its heavily distressed finish in dark brown takes you back to a simpler time. The lower shelf provides extra storage and casters make it easily mobile, ideal for flexibility.
  • Made of wood and engineered wood
  • Rustic dark brown finish
  • 1 fixed bottom shelf
  • Casters for mobility
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

57 lbs. (25.85 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 38.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 18.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top to shelf: 13.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 18 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love the style
Shannon B on Apr 12, 2020
Like the style
Lola B on Mar 18, 2020
I love the style
Shannon B on Apr 12, 2020
Loved the color and style
Mercedes M on Apr 5, 2020
Like the style
Lola B on Mar 18, 2020
love that has bottom shelf
heather k on Mar 16, 2020
Table was beautiful and looked as if it would fit perfectly in our family room. I was looking for something round to fit with our sectional.
Shanea J on Mar 3, 2020
its round and dark wood color
Cindy M on Feb 6, 2020
Matches our furniture
Whitley D on Nov 30, 2019
It was the right color, shape and size for my living room. I had to look at hundreds of tables on lots of different sites before I found it!
TERRI P on Nov 7, 2019
I have been looking for a round coffee table and this one will go perfectly with my decor.
Erica R on Aug 16, 2019
size color style
Sandra M on Jul 29, 2019
I was looking for a sturdy coffee table without sharp corners for my family room
Susan T on Jul 25, 2019
Beautiful
jodi f on Jun 24, 2019
The dark wood and rustic look
Chritine M on Mar 22, 2019
Loved the color and style
Mercedes M on Apr 5, 2020
love that has bottom shelf
heather k on Mar 16, 2020
Do the wheels lock?
Chelsea C on Oct 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, I just removed them to prevent the table from moving
4.7 / 5.0
23 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
2
2
0
0
Love!
Love how it looks! It’s quite rustic but looks beautiful!
User submitted image
Added Nov 21, 2020
November 21, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great product
We love this coffee table and the side table we purchased. Easy to assemble and love that it’s on coasters that you cannot see.
User submitted image
User submitted image
August 18, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Amazing coffee table
Love this table sooooo much!! It matches completely with our living room Set!! It’s also has wheels that makes moving it easy!! Great quality and highly recommend.
July 29, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Kid Friendly Coffee Table
I love this table! Purchased it for my son who has an 8 month old. She’s already pulling herself up and starting to move. This table is kid friendly since it has no sharp edges and very sturdy. Was a good pick!!
July 23, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Just right
The Rogness Coffee Table is the perfect size and look for my small living area. I am very pleased with the functionality of this table. The bottom layer has enough room for a storage basket to hide anything that may add clutter.
July 9, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Love this table
Beautiful table I recommend it
June 21, 2020
Excellent product
Good quality and easy to assemble
June 12, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rogness Coffee Table
I love this table!
User submitted image
Added May 11, 2020
May 11, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Fantastic idea
I love the round table and most of all the wheels so that the guys can move it around with snack while watching the game
March 6, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
COFFEE TABLE & ONE END TABLE
This is perfect for our home, we our delighted with this purchase, thank you.
February 10, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • MORIA Tray
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $63.74
    Description

    With an exposed wood grain and enameled interior, the Moria tray works as well for a chic farmhouse as it does for a cool loft space. It’s perfect for parties or as a stable surface for your living room ottoman.

    • Made of enamel and wood
    • White and natural finish
    • Cutout handles
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $63.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cottage Area Rug 5'3" x 7'3" Rug
    $62.99 - $445.99
    Description

    Indulge in retro revival with this sumptuous shag rug with stri geometric design. Plush pile is loaded with fun, feel-good texture. Harmonious hues make it a tasteful choice for so many spaces.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Shag pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $890.99
    $445.99

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $445.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Chasinfield 72" TV Stand
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $722.49
    Description

    Entertain the possibilities with the Chasinfield extra large TV stand. Proving that furniture can be an art form, this sleek, chic cabinet stand—which accommodates up to 75" TVs—stands out from the crowd with a geometric overlay design that incorporates so much dimension. Adjustable shelving and cutouts for wire management make it highly accommodating. What's more, this TV stand works equally well as a dining room server or entryway console. How's that for staying power?

    • Made with mango veneers and engineered wood
    • 4 cabinet doors
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $722.49

    or $61/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $722.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Abinger 2-Piece Sleeper Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,399.99
    Sale Price
    $1,189.99

    or $100/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you’re looking to lighten the mood, you’re sure to find the budget-conscious Abinger 2-piece sectional sleeper beautifully fits the bill. Covered in a creme chenille upholstery loaded with plush texture, this less-is-more contemporary sectional is dressed to impress with angled side profiling and a track arm wrapped with a layer of pillowy softness for that little something extra. Open-ended chaise adds to this sectional’s swank look. Full-size memory foam mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa sleeper
    • “Left-arm” and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,399.99
    Sale Price
    $1,189.99

    or $100/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items